View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,767,628

Оnline: 117,711

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Portage, Michigan, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Bre

    Offline

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Bre. I am never married other white woman without kids from Portage, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Presley

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Attractive, intelligent, honest, loyal, funny, opinionated, ***, selfish, impatient, arrogant, demanding, impulsive, combative, extremely sarcastic, omnipotent female...seeking...Attractive, intelligent, honest, loyal, funny, unselfish, attentive, patient, willing, equally sarcastic, combative, says sorry a lot ..... with diamonds.....male? (Just kidding, I lose everything...!! ) ~Fun Facts~I have a mouth like a trucker, at times. (or worse) and laugh at the MOST inappropriate things.If the general public finds it offensive, I will LOVE it! I'm completely flexible, as long as everything is going my way. I'm honest, maybe too honest. I tell it like it is, not how it should be.I have two personalities. Awesome, and F*cking Awesome.I listen to 'Eye Of The Tiger' while I work out, because it makes me feel powerful!I'm a lot of fun, as in my mind I'm still 21!!I often don't think before I *** prefer to be just as surprised as everyone else by what comes out of my mouth.I hate mornings.I love coffee.I think Chocolate eaten by itself tastes like sh*t... Or as I would imagine sh*t to taste.Taco Bell is a completely acceptable meal. Applebees is almost "fine dining" ... I'm fairly simple. Bacon is the best single ingredient food on earth. I'm not your typical female.. At all. I'm probably the one your mother warned you about ;)After a few days of this, I feel I need to add a section...*Don't bother if.... *· You are a f*cking liar. ( I already hate you)· You cannot ***/write proper English. For example... If you don't know the difference between: Their, There, and They're...or Your and You're....or Two, Too, and To (That last one can be tricky, I might be able to overlook that ONE). · You are looking "for just a good time" (It won't happen in any scenario).· You aren't wearing a shirt in your main pic. ( You are a tool ).· You can't construct a witty way to initiate contact. ( If I didn't answer the first 5 "hey's" (or any other variation of the ONE word)...I'm not going to answer the 6th either).· You have major trust issues ( I don't have the Patience for that bullshit).· You get offended, or embarrassed about anything. ( I just don't).· You can't find the humor, and exploit it... in ANY situation. ( It's kinda my forte).· You don't have at LEAST one tat, and plan on getting more. ( I'm a little inked).· You frequent Walmart because you genuinely enjoy it and/or You'd be happy to run into "a lot" of people you know.( I go there to make fun of those people, I just can't help myself ).I can't possibly reply to every message I receive. It would leave me absolutely no time for ...... Me.Remember Guys, If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do just about anything!

  • Dorean

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am a 38 year old female who prefers the tall, dark athletic type. If you don't go to church,and are not a Christian or you are not looking for a long term serious relationship,...don't bother messaging me. I do have children ages 13, 8 & 6. My youngest 2 are adopted. As far as what I like in a man, funny and witty are wonderful but respect is a must. I love going out just as much as I love being at home......BTW.....I AM NOT HERE FOR HOOKING UP.... Something out of the box...

  • Emily

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I am a 40 year old widow who tries to enjoy life to the fullest. Ilove to do just about anything if it is outside. Ihave been known to be hard headed and stubborn, however I do know whento back down and let things go.I have two kids who are my biggest pain in the bum as well as the joyof my life. My son is 21 and though he has his own place tends to beat mine more often than not. My daughter is 17 and will be startingher last yr of high school this year.I sometimes think that my standards may be a little to high, but cannot seem to bend them. I expect the guy I am with to treat me as wellas I will treat him. I will not tolerate infidelity in any shape orform. The first sign of it gets my foot in your bum, and your bum outmy door and life! I want someone that is good with there hands andknows how to fix things. I do not want to be the one pulling out thetools to do it myself. Yes, guys I can use most tools right alongbeside you and not scared to get my hands dirty or break a nail. Onthe other foot I clean up nice and love to put on my heels(have a verynice collection of them- is kinda my bad habit) for a night out on thetown or a little romance at home. I expect to be pampered and *** return the favor! I also expect a man to WORK, you know thatthing you do where you go somewhere everyday and come home with apaycheck every week. That does not mean that I will be sitting at homeon my bum( unless of course it is one of my three weeks of vacationtime). I am not a big drinker so it is important to me that the personnot make that an every day thing. I am not a skank and will not be treated like one. If all you want to do is talk about sex and my boobs, keep moving cause I am not the one. You want more pictures of me ask, but I will not send naked ones or even ones that are questionable.My interest include but are not limited to, horse back riding, Jetskiing, boating, camping, fishing, RIDING ON THE BACK OF A MOTORCYCLE( that one ranks pretty far up there)working outside in my yard. Mynewest is scuba diving. I am working on my certification right now andwould like someone who is at least willing to try it. I also love to travel whether it is a over night trip or a week at a resort. I am game for just about anything. Not into the bar scene. You go to bars for two reasons... To get laid and to get drunk. I have more respect for myself than that!

  • Angelia

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am not a fan of writing (so this will be short), but I do like to read.Like everyone else on here I LOVE to travel... I make it a point to go someplace new every year. Most days I like my job which I am not sure most people can say. The funniest movies to me are Ghostbusters, Airplane! and Anchorman.... I am obviously a very sophisticated girl... you pick

  • Kamille

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I'll add more later. You are the man you make the decision.

  • Cecila

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am a pretty laid back individual. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a pretty bad gutter mind. I am up for trying just about anything once.Family and friends are the most important things to me. I am the kind of girl that wears her heart on her sleeve. I like all different kinds of music, enjoy movies, hanging at te beach, trying to play pool, hanging with friends, playing video games, really just about anything!I am really an open book if they is anything you want to know, just ask.I am not looking for a random hook up. I am looking to meet new people and eventually find someone I could potentially have a future with. Obviously, we should be friends and get to know each other first.

  • Kiki

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-39

    Hi! My name is *** am never married catholic black woman with kids from Portage, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Christiane

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I guess I'll start with the fact that I'm a pretty straight forward girl. I've got a great job, own my own home and love to hang out with friends and family. I'd rather smile than frown and the glass is half full so there's always room for more vodka LOL. West). I love going to pubs where I can listen to a nice band and have a great conversation. That said a little dancing once in a while never hurt anyone. I could eat sushi every day but love going out to new restaurants to try new food.; Let's get a drink, have a coffee, go for a walk...

  • Mary

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I'm a independent woman that knows what I want in life and goes after something if it interest me, I dont think there is much i can't do, and if I cant I wanna learn how and I will learn quick, I dont care to get dirty, def not a prissy girly girl, dont mind to get in there and work on a car, build something, or just whatever I set my mind to do, I have never depended on someone to do things for me but it would be nice to have someone to do things with...I own my business, and have for 20 yrs, I still love my job after all these yrs.. I have 3 girls, 2 are grown and on their own and the baby is 14 and is very active so she keeps me busy but I wouldn't have it any other way.. I have 2 grand kids and they r such a joy to be around.. I love summer, being outside.. Camping, fishing, lake,laying out by the pool,movies,camp fires,hanging out with friends,riding bikes, races,car shows, I've always been around cars and Racing And ill always have a love for a old car and the fast ones too.... I'm not into drama and lies... And if u aren't mature and know what a relationship consist of just don't bother, I don't like bull crap and won't waste my time on it.... Somewhere to talk, get to know someone to see if there is any chemistry between each other...

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,767,628

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
117,711

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN PORTAGE, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Portage, Michigan, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Portage, Michigan, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Portage, Michigan, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Portage, Michigan, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Portage, Michigan, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Portage, Michigan, United States nearby!!

Related Articles