View Singles for Free

Total users: 31,316,242

Оnline: 113,026

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Portage, Michigan, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Felina

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Me in less than ***words:I love being outdoors and consider myself lucky to live in a state where the weather is almost always favorable for outside activities. I'm a runner who is trying to take up rock climbing. A difficult task when one doesn’t live near rocks or indoor climbing gyms. I enjoy all genres of music. I’; Sons, Young the Giant, Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, ect.. I enjoy cooking and time *** friends and family. Family is number one in my life. It helps to have an awesome family like mine! I’m a laid back, roll with the punches kind of girl. Life is wonderful and too short for seriousness. A conversation is a good place to start

  • Morgane

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Hello ~ I'm on here to make a strong effort in finding someone to connect with and to have a relationship. I'm not on here to see how many guys I can date or have fun with....I'm wanting to find that *** know you are out there!!!! :) I have been in the dating game for a couple years now...so I'm putting it out there...that I'm done with it now. I was off of this site for a few months. I actually started dating someone....but it ended. So I'm back on here. :)I laugh a lot...and loudly, the family...friends....and people in my life mean everything to me, I treat others as I want to be treated, I work a lot and too much, I am a very driven and goal oriented person, I work out and eat well.......-Metro area for 13 years. If you have read this far...then I should let you know that I'm in SF about every other week....I'm here a lot....however I don't live here. I have family here and will be opening another business location here soon. I love the area....My family are convinced I will meet someone in the Bay Area...so why not try? I will be selling my business in roughly a year and plan to move to SF. (as of ***...it looks like I will be renting a place this *** SF...as I will be there for ***the month by that time........but I want to live in SF....I love it here!!!!)If you have kids .... I welcome that. I don't have any children...If I meet the right person and we both want to have a child/children...then I would absolutely be open to that. I can take care of myself just fine....I'm not looking for someone to do that .... however....it would be really nice to have someone there for me...and for me to be there for them. I've learned a lot in relationships....and although none of us know everything....I do know what it takes and how to be supportive in all areas of life.I love red wine, vodka, and bubble water. I like (not love) to cook and flowers put a huge smile on my face. I listen to all sorts of music...not so much country...but if it's on....I wont turn it off. I meditate and pray....I do not judge others. The water and trees will always calm me and make me happy. :) Good Food, Good Wine, Good Company = for a lot of Good FUN :)First Date...... I love the vino....so a glass or two of wine...good conversation....even better if I'm not the only one talking..... :).....and good food (I'm not picky on what that would be)....and I'm good. I'm already calling it a good date. :)

  • Rob

    Offline

    Man. 60 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-58

    Hi! My name is Rob. I am never married catholic white man without kids from Portage, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Arlean

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I'm a utility player and have many interests. I am very active and will only date others with a similar lifestyle. Active = Athletic. Cycling, Swimming, Running, Camping, making mud pies.... dirty stuff!... clean stuff!I would love to find a companion who enjoys the same interests to share my time with.

  • Blanche

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I am a very outgoing person who always has a lot going on. I am currently starting the pursuit of my MBA. I have a career as an engineer. I own my own house & have it filled with 2 dogs & 2 cats. I enjoy cooking, dancing, drinks, working out & intelligent conversations. I'm looking for a long term relationship. First date would be a coffee or drink, just to see if we mesh.

  • Carmelina

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Well let's see... I'm a very compassionate, giving, smart and honest person. I try to see the good in everyone I meet and try not to be judgmental. I'm a Christian, and very proud of it. I enjoy volunteering at my church, *** with my family and friends. I like to have a plan at times and I'm also easy with just going with the flow. I can be funny, silly, serious, *** at times boring.. I enjoy writing, music, dancing, singing, *** warm weather. Baseball is my favorite ***'s nothing like being at the ballpark! I'm looking for someonne to just get to know, start out as friends and see where it goes. So if you're interested to get to know more, you know what to do... God bless! Meet for coffee, see what happens.

  • Blayne

    Offline

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-25

    I'm very passionate about things and I love my job. I love to laugh, I'm very motivated and I enjoy having fun. I love adventures and enjoy going to concerts, festivals, and camping!

  • Christiane

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I guess I'll start with the fact that I'm a pretty straight forward girl. I've got a great job, own my own home and love to hang out with friends and family. I'd rather smile than frown and the glass is half full so there's always room for more vodka LOL. West). I love going to pubs where I can listen to a nice band and have a great conversation. That said a little dancing once in a while never hurt anyone. I could eat sushi every day but love going out to new restaurants to try new food.; Let's get a drink, have a coffee, go for a walk...

  • Doug

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-40

    Hi! My name is Doug. I am never married *** not religious white man without kids from Portage, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Callaroon

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-33

    Hi! My name is Callaroon. I am never married atheist white woman without kids from Portage, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
31,316,242

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
113,026

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN PORTAGE, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Portage, Michigan, United States?

If you’re looking for Portage, Michigan, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Portage, Michigan, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Portage, Michigan, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Portage, Michigan, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles