View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,751,592

Оnline: 110,451

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Colon, Michigan, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Hockeyfan

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Hockeyfan. I am never married protestant white woman without kids from Colon, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lmorris

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-32

    Hi! My name is Lmorris. I am never married other white woman without kids from Colon, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Gayla

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    First off my height. Im tall doc says 5'***' according to which doc office im at apparently. Lol i hate being so tall but it suits my weight. I like going out to eat, *** with the man I'm with cuddling kissing, watching movies whatever. I work all the time but want a real relationship with someone who is honest sweet and caring. I have a big heart and I love trying to help people.I prefer a guy that has no kids. But will go with one kid max. I want a small family. Want to settle down and MAYBE one day have ONE more child but do want to be married when that happens. I want a man that is taller than me preferrably 6'1 or taller. Def want someone with a good job. If u smoke weed please dont bother. We wont work. Sad that i really have to put that in my profile!!!!! Oh and if u r racist please keep going. My daughter is mixed and I mostly do date black guys but would date white guys also if I found one I clicked with. Hope to hear from u. Id be cool with an arcade lol. Or dinner. *** good

  • Trista

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Hey y'all, Im on here a second time, maybe this time we can come up with something worthwhile! I'm a hard working, independent woman looking to finally settle down. Everything else in my life is right where I want it to be, now I'd like to find someone to share it with! I'm definitely a ***, love watching college basketball (Go Heels!) and I'm a NASCAR fan ***. I love the beach and I love to laugh. I can't wait to have someone to get to know and share the fun times with. Dinner, then maybe a walk downtown eating ice cream and talking.

  • Duana

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I am nervous about online dating, but I am not really sure about how to meet new people either. I like to think of myself as a kind and generous person (but I guess most people do!). I've always been concerned with the feeling's of others, and my family and friends are a priority for me. I love music - all kinds. Whatever I'm into for the time being becomes an obsession until the next song/artist grabs my attention.

  • Phemie

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I will start by saying,I don't want to trade nudes,I don't sext,I won't meet you until I have talked to you for a while,even then I will not sleep with you. So if that's what you're expecting please,go somewhere else for that crap and don't waste my time. Thanks. Oh,beards I LOVE beards. I am a MOM FIRST. My son is 3 and my main man. I am obviously a single parent so obviously pretty much all my time is *** him which is another reason I won't meet you right off. I love to go to shows,hang out watch movies,read all that jazz. I want to eventually be able to work exclusively doing hair and makeup for photo shoots/movies. I love all sorts of music rap/metal/industrial/dubstep/electronic. Whatever gives me eargasms. I love animals and I have 3 dogs,a cat,sugar glider,and fish.

  • Aidith

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Ohhhh..they are gonna MAKE me talk about myself. I see how it is. Well, ok, I'm Jo. So nice to be here. I've been able to take a good hard look at myself and discover my likes and dislikes and that is why I'm sitting here typing at this very moment. My hobbies-- well, when I don't have my amazing 3-year old daughter (every other week) I find myself in the gym after work. I also planted a small garden this year, so I've been having fun with that. My goals and aspirations -- my current goal is to become a Paralegal. I recently graduated with a Paralegal degree, and currently work at a law firm as the receptionist... gotta start somewhere, right? And of course, I want to be the best mom possible. What makes me unique -- haha, there's not enough room in this little box to share my quirks. And that might ruin the fun in this anyways. Lastly, my taste in music -- is very broad. I grew up on country music and will always be a country girl at heart. But I enjoy so much more -- from punk rock, to rap, to alternative rock and classic rock, to Christian Contemporary. There's not much that I won't listen to. I am on a walk with Christ. -- So, I am sorry, but if you do not believe that Jesus Christ died to be our Savior, then please do not contact me. I believe that I need to find someone who will bring me closer to God and if that's not you.. then that's that. I believe that we are on this earth to love one another and serve one another in all ways possible and that is how I have grown to live my life. ***That being said, I understand that everyone has different values and beliefs, and I completely respect that and hope that the same courtesy is shown towards me. Thank you. Something non-traditional, like a local event that is being held, or something outside, like fishing or hiking.

  • Ernestina

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Single mom of 2 boys... I'm a paramedic and will be starting nursing school next year. Its not about what you do on your date, its about who you are with.

  • Lorelai

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hi! I am a hardworking, Christian women who hopes to find a good hardworking Christian man. I love to line dance, attend church, work with children, sing in choir, scrapbook, cook, and exercise. I am really close to my family and my friends. I love to listen to country music. I do listen to other kinds of music but country is my favorite. I love to line dance and hope to one day find that *** that will willingly dance with me. I love to cook and enjoy having someone to cook with or just cook for once in a while. I am in the choir at my church and hope to find someone that is involved in a Christian church and has similar values as me. I love to laugh and have a good time and I look forward to having new adventures. Well I would say the first date should be a simple one, one where we can talk and get to know each other. Somewhere public. We can play the rest by ear....

  • Meredith

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Well let me start by saying a day without laughter is a day wasted. Im an out going fun loving kind of person. I have a beautiful daughter who is 8 months old and is the love of my life. Im currently a stay at home mommy and I absolutely love it. I love tattoos and piercings. My family is my everything, without them id be lost. Im an open book so if theres anything you want to know just ask :) Im not looking for games or drama, Im looking for something real and if thats not you please keep moving. My daughter comes first and will ALWAYS come before any man, If you cant execpt the fact That I have a child and aren't willing to have her be apart of "our" relationship dont even bother sending me a message. If your over the age of 32, under 5'10 or any other race besides white please dont waste either of our times. I will not respond.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,751,592

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
110,451

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN COLON, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Colon, Michigan, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Colon, Michigan, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Colon, Michigan, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Colon, Michigan, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Colon, Michigan, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Colon, Michigan, United States nearby!!

Related Articles