Total users: 45,696,578

Оnline: 164,284

Main page background

Women Seeking Men In Galesburg, Michigan, United States

Meet Local Singles Girls Looking For Men Online On #1 Trusted Dating Site Join!

I am a
I am looking for a


I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating woman in Galesburg, Michigan, United States


stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Devin


    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am a mommy to a 3 year old boy who is amazing and inspires me everyday. I also work fulltime in property management and love it after spending years in health care. I am excited as my career is growing. I love to keep busy and find new fun things to enjoy with my son. For fun I'm pretty much down for anything dinner, drinks, movies, outdoors. I love country music!

  • Taneka


    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Well, I do not think you can get to know someone that well by just a profile, but I'll try my best to let you know about me. I'm a fun, caring, down to earth girl who is looking for happiness. I love my sports especially baseball, football, and hockey. Die hard Cubs fan here! Going to games, fishing, concerts, camping, and even enjoying a nice movie or video game and kickin back are just some things I love to do. I am the type of girl that is family oriented. Family and friends are very important in my life. I'm Italian, so it just runs in the blood :) I've been in the medical field for quite some time now and would like to continue my education to become a RN. I'm on here to take a chance and see what's out there. I dont give up hope easily and maybe there is that nice guy for me :) So, if you're up to take a chance like I am, drop me a message. Think of something together and see where it goes!

  • Lydia


    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I'm all about trying new things, seeing new places, meeting new people. If this requires taking a risk, that's even better. Have to keep life fresh. So please, bring some new fodder to the table.With that being said, I like to travel. I hope to go to a new country ever year.) I also have a bucket list that keeps growing even though I check things off fairly often. (Been sky diving, bungee jumping, sledging, zorbing, surfing, windsurfing, snorkeling, scuba diving, zip lining, para sailing, abseiling in caves, I'm sure there's more.) Maybe you can help add to it or help check some items off.Exercise and eating a somewhat healthy diet are important to me and should be to whom I'm seeing. I work out on a regular basis. This summer I competed in my third sprint triathlon, beating my time from both years prior. .I like doing things outside: biking, running, fishing, camping tubing, skiing, snorkeling, scuba diving. I'm not always great at these things, but I'd like to get better.What I’m doing with my life:I have a BA in Film & I love my job and look forward to it everyday.I also lifeguard and teach swimming lessons on the side for extra cash.) An activity where we can talk and enjoy ourselves.

  • Phillipa


    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I can't believe I'm doing this, but you only live once, right?I live in the suburbs and I love it out here. I also enjoy exploring new restaurants and bars in the city as well. I love getting dressed up and going out just as much as I enjoy staying in with a glass of wine and a movie.I love the outdoors, especially the beach. I love running, skiing, swimming, tennis, anything that involves being outside. I love traveling... spontaeous vacations are always the best! And of course I love shopping.I'm currently a graduate student studying special education at National-Louis Univeristy. I'm excited to become a teacher soon!I'm looking for a man that is confident and knows what he wants. I want to find someone who can make me laugh, likes to travel, is spontaneous, and can just be my best friend.Here goes...

  • Jazmin


    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am an easy going, laid back girl. You will never find me at a crazy club, but rather hanging out with friends at local bars. I've been trying to enjoy the simpler things in life. I love going to sporting events. I have never been camping and have never gone on a road trip, but would love to. I am looking for someone who would like to travel, experience new things and who would be my best friend. It's much more fun to do things with someone special than by yourself. Would you like to join me?I also love to travel and try to get away as much as I can. I'm always trying to plan vacations and explore new places! I usually travel every other month (if not every month!). It would be great to have some good company with me. I would love to hear anyones recommendations on where to travel to! But even more important, I would like to find someone who likes to travel as much as I do! Feel free to ask me anything, and hopefully you'll want to join me! Something low key-drinks or dinner, maybe a comedy club, maybe trying something new, etc

  • Jonna


    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    First I am a mother, my daughter is my shinning light. I am a positive person and I am always looking for ways to brighten my days. I am active, and eating healthy and working out are very important to me. Food, how I love it, dinning out is always a joy for me. I love trying new places to eat. My friends and family enjoy my company, I always try to make everyone laugh and have a good time. I am a great comunticated, very open to new ideas, and I work hard to achieve my goals. I believe what you get out life depends on what you put into.There is so much more to me so if you want to know just ask.

  • Totty


    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am a normal/average POLISH GIRL! I work a lot - I take care of myself. I enjoy going out to a movie, I listen to any kind of music as long as its good. I am just looking for someone who likes to have fun, with similar interests!GO BEARS!!!!

  • Oriana


    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm looking for something real. With someone who has their head on straight who doesn't do drugs, hasn't been locked up, no baby momma drama or anything else crazy like that. If your questioning if any applies to you, than most likely it does. Not trying to be superficial but seriously its ***and guys you have to have your own vehicle. Even if its a POS at least it gets you from point A to point B. I'm not looking for someone perfect, but someone prefect for me. Who would come to family gatherings etc. Who makes time for "us", a romantic, a cuddler, etc. I hope your getting the picture. Also I DO NOT and I mean DO NOT TOLERATE overly obsessively jealousy where you're expecting me to text you every single minute of the day. A nice how you doing, is good enough.; have 9 niece's and nephew's. Religion is kinda important to me. Im trying to get back to church and would like that special someone to join me.I am separated and have been for over 3 years. No we are NOT getting back together. But its all on me to pay for it that's why I haven't gotten the divorce yet. So if that bothers you I suggest don't message me. I am a smoker and don't intend on quitting.

  • Maryjo


    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love with my whole heart and forever. I do not believe in giving up on anything. I'm funny, outgoing, loving and real. I have hopes and dreams that I WILL accomplish. My son is my life and if thats a problem for you, don't contact me. I can't always come and go like single people do, my son comes first. I want to have a good time with someone and really get to know them. I love the holidays and want to spend them with someone. All a girl really wants is for one guy to prove to her that they are not all the same. -

  • Lia


    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I\'m an absolute funny person with a definite adventurous side. I Love cooking and knitting. Being active is part of who I\'m and I\'m looking to find the same with the person who will be in my life.



Where can I meet girls in Galesburg, Michigan, United States?

Traditionally, cocktail bars, restaurants, and nightclubs have been considered to be the best places to meet women seeking men in Galesburg, Michigan, United States, as if they have some magic formula.

Why is Meetville the best site to meet women nearby?

Meetville is well known among other dating apps all over the world. The platform shows you women looking for men in Galesburg, Michigan, United States. Each of the profiles has photos, a description, and you just have to choose the one (or several) you really like and text her! Register today and stop being single tomorrow!

Find Singles Near You:

Meet BBW In The City

Users Reviews

Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles

Online NOW!

Find My Match