logo

Total users: 28,366,088

Оnline: 101,866

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Chelsea, Michigan, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Carlee

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    i want to find someone that can make my baby blues *** hobbies include....writing poetry,reading a good book, going for walks, and playing on the computer. my goals are to get a degree in business and in computers and then start my own computer business. i like to read murder mysteries and romance novels and love to *** with my family and friends and that *** in my life. i am 34 years old...i am a perfectionist with everything from relationships to everything else in my life.i believe in second chances if they earn it. and then there is the fact that i have a kind heart and open hearted and open minded. my taste in music depends on the song/artist. beyonce: halo, if i were a boy. rihanna: unfaithful, take a bow. brown boy: superman. elliot yamin: wait for you. reba mcintire:he gets that from me, take it back, why havent i heard from you, my sister my friend,id rather ride around with you,etc. kid rock and sheryl crow: pictures. Journey: girl cant help it, wheel in the sky, open arms,dont stop believing,etc. jerimiah: birthday sex. eamon: **** you i dont want you back. frankee: **** you right back. night ranger: sister christian...and many others but as you can tell i like a lot of different kinds of music. i want a guy that doesnt hit women, doesnt do drugs, drinks only socially or not at all, doesnt cheat, and someone that believes in romance. i love to watch wrestling and my favorite wrestler is RANDY ORTON!i am looking for a guy that wants more than "FUN" as they like to call it. i want to get to know each other and start a relationship with that *** Not have someone try to use me for "FUN and DONE" type of crap! my first date i would like to either go to dinner, movie and maybe dancing and then go for a long walk to talk and get to know each other. otherwise do a night in watching movies and me making a nice romantic candle lit dinner for us

  • Leonia

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I am a down to earth, go with the flow kind of girl. My number one priority is my daughter. I love to relax and take life as it comes my way. I enjoy volleyball, playing cards, putt putt, board games, watching movies, to cornhole, dinners and just hanging out wherever. I have a heart of gold and am looking for a man who can be somewhat of a romantic. I like the "my time", "your time", and "our time". i don't believe two people should have everything in common, but it is always good to have a balance. Life "is what it is" and should never be taken too seriously. Find comedy in every situation. Everyone is given a hand in a deck of cards and you deal with what you are given. Not big on the party scene....Although i have been enjoying time with friends for a few drinks and love going to see live bands in the bars. I'm on here to see what may come my way....I may even find my new best friend. I am looking to date and if it goes any further, great....if not, maybe I have found a new friend. I am not looking for a hook up. I will have some free time to hangout and do things for myself as I have shared parenting, but my daughter comes first. Something casual.....open to wherever WE decide.

  • Peace

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    A little about me…I’m not a typical girl I’ve been told. I prefer a night out with the boys to gossip with the girls. Not big on shopping or malls, not afraid to get dirty but can still get dressed up when I want to. I live alone, currently renting but working to change that soon. My job requires me to be on-call, work some weekends and travel occasionally. I like to travel and plan a trip once a year; I prefer pubs to bars and beer to wine. In my time away from work I have a variety of interests. Skiing, riding my motorcycle and camping are just a few. I love to cook, but not from a box. Food tastes so much better when it’s real. I listen to most music and my playlist changes with my mood. Usually it’s rock or alternative though. Coffee, a walk, anywhere we can talk and get to know each other.

  • Christine

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I love animals, music, tattoos. I'm not interested in meeting someone for just sex so f**k off and don't ask; ) .

  • Ashlie

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm very laid back n easy to talk to....I love movies,Beach,chilling with friends n family, etc....I don't have time for bs.... if you're looking to get laid pls don't hit me up cause I'm not interested....

  • Mimi

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I love to laugh and try to find the silver lining in even the worst situations. I have a quick wit and and sarcastic sense of humor that sometimes takes people by surprise. I don't take life too seriously and am generally a happy person. It has always sounded so generic when people told me life goes by too quickly but I've found it really is true! I look forward to things in the future while still enjoying each day until then.Hands down, family is the most important priority in my life. I have two amazing daughters that make my life better each day. They remind me to love, laugh and appreciate the small things in life. Most my family lives in the southbay and I am very close to them. I'm thankful that all of my family members and close friends are within driving distance and I have the opportunity to see them frequently.I try to stay as active as possible and enjoy being outside. I also can appreciate a good movie and a night in. Work....what to say about work? My job is very demanding physically, mentally and emotionally. Sometimes even draining at times but there isn't anything else I'd rather do. I work to live and don't live to work. I'm capable of shutting work off when I'm home and enjoying those around me. So there I am in a nutshell :)

  • Kiarra

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I’d to start off and tell you that I am a divorced mom of two kiddos. Of course they come first, they always will (Shocker right??? This should not come as a surprise to any decent guy out there)I do believe that love conquers all, but that’s because I’m a hopeless romantic. I’m a very outgoing social person, meeting new people and doing new things is always exciting! I have a lust for all things great in the world, great food, great friends, and of course great adventures.I can be restless, analytical, and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a *** life, so bring it on.Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on put great flavor into many of my evenings.What’s your story? What are your greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness? I am a big fan of simplicity.

  • See

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I am passionate about teaching Secondary English literature, as I feel it's a joy and privilege. I also love reading and writing creatively as well. Quirky, warm, inquisitive people are what it's about and attempting to make a difference is key. Being grateful and open has given me the opportunity to appreciate life's gifts and I am looking for someone with a similar perspective.I am looking for an intelligent, ambitious, kind and compassionate man. Empathy is quite a virtue. I respect and value the qualities of chivalry, elegance, and politeness in a man; a traditional sense of masculinity with a healthy dose of sensitivity works well. An open, inquisitive mind and a desire to learn and grow is key.

  • Journey

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Fun and outgoing loves to have fun non materialistic

  • Lindsy

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Hi...I'm a honest, smart, loyal, funny person looking for the same in a partner :) I truly believe in living each moment to it's fullest and want to meet someone with those same qualities. I'm at a point in my life where I don't want to waste my time dating men that have far to much emotional baggage. I think its so important to process, deal and accept those challenges and traumas one has experienced in life... Pick up, learn from it and love again. There is nothing worse than missing out on life. I intend on living, loving and experiencing it :)If you love to laugh and enjoy life send me a line. Something casual like a coffee or lunch.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile

    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo

    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start

    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

28,366,088

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
101,866

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN CHELSEA, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Chelsea, Michigan, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Chelsea, Michigan, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Chelsea, Michigan, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Chelsea, Michigan, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Chelsea, Michigan, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Chelsea, Michigan, United States nearby!!

Related Articles

  • 5 Ways to Experiment with Foot Play

    5 Ways to Experiment with Foot Play

    Not everyone can admit, but in fact, many people have one interesting fetish – a foot fetish. This part of the body has the right to special love. And to spice your relationship up, you may consider experimenting with foot play. There are people who […]

  • Everything You Need to Know About Interracial Dating

    Everything You Need to Know About Interracial Dating

    Nowadays, interracial dating is no longer something unusual or extraordinary. You are free to choose your soulmate as we live in a world where everyone can find true love from any race. However, it should be clear that when forming a pair with someone who has […]

  • Reasons Why Dating a BBW Is Awesome

    Reasons Why Dating a BBW Is Awesome

    Many men dream of finding a soulmate with whom they can build a long-lasting relationship and possibly create a family. Some come to Meetville in search of flirting and just communication, which is also excellent. One way or another, it’s hard to know for sure […]