logo

Total users: 27,336,718

Оnline: 98,686

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Lesbian

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Blueeyegirl

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-60

    Hi! My name is Blueeyegirl. I am divorced christian white woman without kids from Carleton, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Sexywifey

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-40

    Hi! My name is Sexywifey. I am other white woman without kids from Carleton, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Maxie

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-38

    my hobbies are playing football on a nice day..football is my hobby..my goals are going abck to school haven't decided what I wanted to do...getting a job that's not seasonal...I'm dwn to earth out spoken lovable..I like to get things done not half done..I like country n a lil bit hip hop...I like john deere stuff...I'm a tomboy through n through On the first date I would take the person I'm meeting to a nice place to eat..talk and get to know each other better because talking is the best thing...go to a movie my dates pick of cource...I want her to be happy cuz that's what makes me happy..

  • Son

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-38

    I am shy and quiet at first but once I get to know someone, I open up more. I'm sarcastic and can be goofy at times, but I am also laidback and easygoing. My friends and family are some of the most important people to me and I love every minute I get to spend with them. I enjoy staying in and watching tv or movies or enjoying a simple game night with friends and family just as much as I enjoy a nice night out. I am a sports fan who doesn't mind staying home to watch a good football or baseball game. I enjoy playing putt-putt, going bowling, and going to theme parks and also activities such as canoeing, camping, hiking, and golfing. I'm looking forward to trying paddle boarding very soon. I like playing my wii and am currently hooked on the Lego Video Games. I would say I am a bit of a hopeless romantic at heart who enjoys moonlight walks on the beach and stargazing. I am looking for someone to laugh with and someone who I can enjoy spending my time with. To me a first date is a way to get to know someone better. I like going to a nice simple restaurant where we can enjoy nice conversation over dinner. Maybe playing some mini-golf after dinner. Going for a walk around a lake or park after dinner is a good way to end the evening.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile
    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo
    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start
    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

You might also be interested

LESBIAN

Looking local Lesbian nearby you: chatting and dating with single Lesbian online in Carleton, Michigan, United States on Meetville now!

Related Articles