View Singles for Free

Total users: 31,271,011

Оnline: 112,305

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Melvindale, Michigan, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Daniel

    Offline

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Daniel. I am never married catholic hispanic man without kids from Melvindale, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Nicolette

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I have an outgoing personality and I always love making people laugh. I genuinely care about people and their feelings and it shows in the line of work I do. I have a tremendous heart! I am just looking for someone that would appreciate me for who I am. I would really love to go to one of those places where they give you a famous painting and you re-create it. Its also BYOB!!!!! A little beer,a little painting, hopefully laughing and I'm all good.

  • Gaylene

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I have 2 AA degrees. One in business admn. and one in medical billing and coding. I enjoy *** with friends and family, reading, watching a good movie. In the summer I love going to the river swimming, skiing, tubing, ect. I can be shy so if you want to know more about me please ask. By the way BBW stands for "big beautiful woman".Well lets see.... I'm a single mom its been just me and my 7 year old daughter since she was 5 months old. I'm the youngest out of 5 the only girl. I live in my home town and am very close to my family. I've pretty much had a full time job since I was 14. I started babysitting when I was 10 and working in the nursing home as a CNA when I was 14. I've work at a psyc hospital on the lock down unit, in a juvenile detention center, and have worked at the local school going on 6 years now. I love helping people I'm good at it. My daughter is very important to me she is my life and comes first no matter what. Her *** (father) has not seen her since she was 5 months old.(his choice) I own my own house. It is small and old but it is mine and a roof over our heads. We have one cat and one dog, we would have a house full of animals if it was up to my daughter (thank goodness its up to me) I'm sarcastic at times and I enjoy giving people sh*t but I can take it just as well as I give it. I've been on my own for a long time and am kinda set in my ways but am willing to change and adapt depending on the needs.I'm looking for a long term relationship if you are not serious about finding a long term relationship keep looking because I'm not for you. I'm extremely tired of games so if your just looking for a fling keep looking. Sorry if this is a little to blunt . I'm open for just about anything. Key words there "just about" :-)

  • Filomena

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-35

    I'm goal oriented. I teach *** I have a dog that I like to hike with. I'm up for anything outdoors and in the sun.

  • Aida

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am a outgoing down to earth woman that enjoys a good time with friends and family. I am not looking for hook-ups or casual dating. If you are looking for that please do not message me because I do not play games. I like all types of music and food. Please message me if you would like more information :)

  • Fam

    Online

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-25

    I'm not a fuck boy so don't judge me by my cover, it's called swag or fashion. I'm a happy positive down to earth guy that never gets mad really quick so I'm happy 99% of the time, love to do new things from adventures to vacations to learning new things in life because there's always something you could learn about that you never knew in this world. I need to find my other half, my queen, my best friend that we can open up to each other and have a good time. It's all about love, laugh, loyalty, respect and positive vibes between me and my queen.

  • Catherina

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Okidokes. I feel like I'm writing a cover letter for a job application! Writer's block, here I come. No but seriously. I hate talking about myself like this, because there is no "right" thing to write. As a kid in school, I was a nerd who aced tests. Somehow I gathered that life would be the same. You give the "right" answer and voila. Points are awarded, pat on the back. But I've recently come to learn that life pretty much has no right answers, and that things are messy and complicated and nothing is textbook. That being said, I am still a rather shy and introvert girl, and I scare somewhat easily. But if you get to know me, maybe you'll find there's more to me than meets the eye.I'm kind of a homebody, I don't like clubbing or going out to bars and not remembering what happened when I wake up the next morning (been there, done that, grew out of it). I love to watch movies or play basic video games, and I simply cannot go a day without filling my ears with music. I will pretty much listen to anything except maybe extremely gangster rap and hiphop music, and I wish life came with a soundtrack. (Oh hello writer's block. You really didn't have to come...)Anyhoo, those are the basics, like I said you need to get to know me to really see all the different sides of me. So why don't you give it a try?

  • Aj

    Offline

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    God is 1st place in my life , I love Jesus! I’m looking for someone I can trust and see where it goes from there. My hobbies are soccer , going to eat , playing video games , also anything that’s is outdoors for fun going to places to have a fun time ! My # is ***. Feel free to message me ! God bless !

  • Vi

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I love to travel, and try new things! I love to work, and enjoy all aspects of my job! Looking for someone who can be a great friend, or more.

  • Susie

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I\'m an independent, I know how to cook. And I have head on my shoulders. I would like to meet someone who is genuine, mature, independent, down to earth, understanding, and who I can relate to.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
31,271,011

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
112,305

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN MELVINDALE, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Melvindale, Michigan, United States?

If you’re looking for Melvindale, Michigan, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Melvindale, Michigan, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Melvindale, Michigan, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Melvindale, Michigan, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles