logo

Total users: 28,875,347

Оnline: 103,821

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Carleton, Michigan, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Kyoko

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Hello! Hmmmmm.... about me (you know writing this stuff is never fun) I'll start off 1st by saying that I am a mother. I have a daughter that is 3 ;-) I could go on and on about her, but I'll *** for now. I'm at a great place in my life and would like to find someone to share it with. I have thought more and more about the fact that we only get to do "this" once and that you have to just take things as they come and try to enjoy every moment. I love laughing (so much that it hurts), *** with my daughter, my friends and family. I love my job...most days. I am an infant care provider in a child care center. I love working with children. So, what am I looking for? A man with a great sense of humor, witty, love for his family and friends, love for children, kind to himself and others... sweetMore about me...*my favorite color is green* I like to read, but find it hard to stay awake in bed while trying to read * also like watching movies, but again... find it hard to stay awake past the opening credits ** my daughter can entertain me for hours * music... Lady Gaga, Amy Winehouse, Jay-Z, Raphael Saadiq* like to go out dancin every once in awhile... i get an itch in my hip* like to go out to a nice restaurant BUT i also love stayin in with comfy clothes and wine! dinner, coffee, breakfast... Could be short n sweet or turn into a nice long evening...

  • Forrestgump

    Offline

    Man. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Forrestgump. I am never married christian white man without kids from Carleton, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Jimbo

    Online

    Man. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-48

    I'm an easy person who enjoys life I'm a 48 year old gay male who enjoys cooking hiking camping hanging out with friends and family and having a good time I enjoy movies and I enjoy music I'm looking for someone who has the same interest ***years old and I'm also a nudist I love being naked ***awesome looking for someone for the nudist lifestyle who's also loves to be in the nude

  • Smoky

    Offline

    Man. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 38-58

    Hi! My name is Smoky. I am separated christian black man without kids from Carleton, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Jesse

    Offline

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-46

    Hi! My name is Jesse. I am never married christian white man without kids from Carleton, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Raven

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Hi, I am a mother of 3. I have a dog and a cat. I have my own car and my own house. I am done with games and being used. I want a serious relationship with a man that is on his own and has is priorities straight. I love to be outside or inside. I love to go floating down the river and walks in a park! If you are seriously looking for the right woman, not just a one night stand or relationship with benefits, send me a message!! I will not sleep with anyone on the first 3 dates!!!!!

  • Jena

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    PLEASE READ!!!"Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today!" - James Dean"Dance like nobody's watching!" Now that I have your attention, all I ask, is that you are honest and straight up. If you are capable of that, then please read on.......If you are looking to get your rocks off by typing dirty messages forever, good for you BUT not for me, if you are not interested in meeting in person and actually "dating" good for you, BUT not for me, if you are married or if you are looking for a FWB, again good for you, BUT not for me. If you are a decent guy with his head screwed on straight, you know what you want and you are capable of communicating that, then please read below to learn about me and feel free to send me a message if you think we'd click! :)I am a very independent, outgoing woman. I am career driven, I work hard and play hard. I am a social butterfly, but also enjoy a great night in. I come from a very large European family which translates to lots of talking, lots of love, lots of yelling, lots of functions, lots of food, and a whole lot of passion. Family is very important to me! I believe I was raised well, with good morals and values. I live on my own, I am educated with a good career. I am confident in who I am and passionate about all that I do. I love to be *** try new things. I am a down to earth, honest, open minded, straight forward person. I love people and getting to know them. Nothing turns me on more than a great conversation or debate! I believe in fate and karma, and since we only live once, we should live it up! I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to relationships and I quite enjoy taking care of my home and my partner. I love to cook and my slight OCD means my house is always clean with the dishes done and laundry put away! I must admit, I dislike the outdoor chores of cutting the lawn, taking out the trash and shoveling the snow, but a girl has to do what a girl has to do lol! ;pI am interested in someone who can make me laugh, stimulate me intellectually and have a good time. I love a mans man, a guy who doesn't mind getting his hands dirty. I am a sucker for intriguing eyes, nice teeth and a beautiful smile. At some point I would like to be married with children. I am very allergic to most animals and can never own a pet! I prefer to date someone older, taller, similar religion, single (no kids) and living close by. I have recently lost a bunch of weight and still have a way to go. Having said that, I am looking for someone who will work out with me, and push me hard to reach my goals!"If you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best!!" - Marilyn MonroeP.S. I'm not into hours of on-line chatting, if we click after a few online/phone chats, lets meet and see if there is real life chemistry, if so great, if not, at least we don't waste too much time. Please do not add me as a favourite, if you do not intend to send a message, and please do not contact me if you have zero intention of ever meeting in person. Rather than clicking you want to meet me, send a message. Please do not waste my time.Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened!! Something social where you can get to know each other. Coffee, dinner, drinks, mini putting, ***, NOT a movie! Or you could surprise me ;)

  • Crazyjames

    Offline

    Man. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-41

    Hi I'm James I'm 41 with no kids, I work 6 to 7 days a week and I love my career, I have been doing it for 20 years and I'm very good at it. I am a animal person and I have 2 dogs and 2 cats so if you don't like animals don't bother with me. In my *** I do airbrushing,drawing and oil painting as a hobby. I am looking for a serious relationship but not immediately I would like to get to know you first and take things slow. Please no drug addicts, cheaters or liars. If you know you fit that criteria please keep looking!!! 734South east Michigan is where I live and I am looking for someone in that area. ***Please ladies read my profile it says I smoke and I get winks and messages from woman that say ***no smokers!!! My number is mixed in the writing please leave me a voice mail if I don't answer

  • Zipporah

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm a single mom of 2 crazy midgets(kids). According to my daughter I'm a wonderful, caring, and loving woman. I enjoy *** time with my kids, playing games(not mind games), watching movies, cooking, reading, etc. I am not into the club scene, but would go with friends. I am an open and honest person who wants the same from others. I'm not high maintenance. I'm looking for someone who is loving, faithful, respectful, fun loving and willing to one day take on the whole package (me, my kids and my dogs).

  • Lavette

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    No games no drama looking for my African American king.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile

    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo

    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start

    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

28,875,347

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
103,821

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN CARLETON, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Carleton, Michigan, United States?

If you’re looking for Carleton, Michigan, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Carleton, Michigan, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Carleton, Michigan, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Carleton, Michigan, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles