logo

Total users: 28,847,744

Оnline: 104,122

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Wyandotte, Oklahoma, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Macie

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Who Am I/ What do I Want? I want someone who isn't just looking for hookups. I want to go out and do all that fun getting to know each other stuff I am not on here looking for sex. I am very emotionally driven and I have been through a lot. I always come out stronger. I want to be the best version of myself. Currently I have a full time job in a field working with abused and neglected children and families. I love it but want more so in January ***I am applying for Graduate school for Marriage and Family Therapy. I am a country girl at heart. I want someone who listens to Country and enjoys it but is also into Football and Baseball. I LOVE going to Country concerts and *** (Mariners and Seahawks) I love life and just want a Partner in Crime to enjoy all the good and bad with me!! :) So if you think I sound interesting or you think you have what I am looking for feel free to message me. I am not on here everyday so don't get upset if it takes awhile for me to respond. I do have a busy work week and sometimes forget to check online!Message me if: You think there is potential for us.Please do not just send me a message that says HI. I rarely respond to those. Be CreativeTell me about yourself and what you are looking for. Tell me what made you send me something. Be open, be honest, and be real to yourself.I do not want any games and I am looking for someone who wants to take the time to go slow and get to know me for me. If you have kids keep in mind that is not what I am looking for right nowI don't typically respond to people 22 and younger Seahawks or Mariners Games!!! (If you really wanna wow me) Or anything old fashioned. Dinner out. A drive on the town. Honestly anything if you are a good down to earth man with good intentions :)

  • Chadwick

    Offline

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-50

    I am an Australian (with an American background) who has been living in NC for almost 13 years.I like doing many things and keeping pretty active. Over the last year I was taking flying lessons in the west of the state. I like to go to the mountains when I can as I have friends and family over there. But I also like the beaches and finding new places I haven't been before, although lately, I don't actually travel that much and am very content being in the local area with friends and familiar surroundings.I regularly ride a bike and play tennis and occasionally run. This may come across as though I just exercise, this is not the case, I also like to relax. In general, I'm scientifically minded but I do have an artistic streak. I would like to meet my best friend and see where it may lead. I'm up for anything that is mutually enjoyable.

  • Rosalind

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a single mom, and I have a 6 year old son. I'm just gonna be honest. I don't like to bull crap and I don't play games. I am a very honest and blunt person. I'm just looking for someone that would not only be good to me, but get along with my son as well (that is if I ever let you meet him). So if can handle that, then were good. Also I live at home with my parents so I can do that I have to do to provide for my son.

  • Rickie

    Offline

    Man. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41-51

    Enjoy *** with my family. My kids are full of love and continue to remind me that life has so much to offer, to achieve, to conquer. I ask myself every once in a while if I had a chance to go back in time to change things would I. Probably not. I sleep well at night knowing that I do the best I can every day. This includes my personal life and my career. I have many hobbies including exercise,traveling,and attending *** If you enjoy roller coaster riding that would bring a smile to my face as well. My taste in music is pretty diversed. My favorite of course is rock. One day I would love to travel across the world with someone *** have a heart of gold and would go out of my way for someone *** hope that person would do the same in return. I do believe that there is someone *** there for everyone. OF course its all about timing. You never know when you will meet that *** A smile goes a long way when reaching out for someone's hand. I like to leave it up to the woman to choose first, but I am willing to plan anything as well. I like adventure, but I am just as happy with meeting in a cozy restaurant.

  • Jeromy

    Offline

    Man. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 39-49

    I *** years in the airforce. I seperated from the service to be Mr mom to my boys while my now ex wife pursued her military career. I was married for 15 years, I have custody of my children. Family is the most important thing to me. I have decided to go back to school and move forward. I enjoy anything outdoors and love to have fun. I like adrenaline rushes. I love my motorcycle. I am an artist and a jack of all trades. I am a romantic and proud of it. I believe in honesty in a relationship. I believe in mutual trust because without it there is no relationship. When I am in a relationship with a woman she knows she's the only one and that is as it should be. Somewhere where we can talk, and is comfortable for both of us.

  • Abdiel

    Offline

    Man. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41-51

    I love eating out at great restaurants and cooking at home. I grow my own garden. Bbq and beer on the front porch every time I can. I work hard and play hard. My dog and I often go for hikes in the mountains and enjoy *** up on the lakes. is my old play ground but i just found a new place called? I dont want to tell anyone. Its awsome! Dogs, drinks and fires allowed right on the beach. I have my own business so time is not a issue. *** the moment trips are a must. Great****ails and food. JCT's. Great drinks, food and live music on the deck. Or maybe just a walk and talk.

  • Judy

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I really can't describe myself in a paragraph. So if you want to know something, just ask!

  • Lachelle

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a single mom of two boys: They keep me on my toes and guessing whats going to happen next. I am in my first year of college: took the summer off may take off fall as well to find work and move into the new house. Love to read: Anything, romance, mystery, the two combined, history books, anything really. Love to be on the water no mater time of year: I will go to the ocean in dead winter and enjoy every second of it. I love being outdoors: I grew up in a lil town and *** of time outside so anything out doors is worth my time. I hunt, learned how to fish....kind, I love being on a boat to just be there...I am a straight forward tell ya how it is kinda girl and I wont change, its whats protecting my family. To be honest my dream date is a day playing in the mud with a night of laying under the stars....lol but I will settle for coffee and a nice conversation in a quiet ***, or a nice walk around a park

  • Alven

    Offline

    Man. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41-51

    I am an easy going, laid back person. I love to laugh and have fun and have a great sense of humor. Love to travel. Really eally enjoy cooking, especiallyon the grill and smoker. I enjoy the outdoors and ***; especially football and Nascar. Big Braves fan as well... I am an honest person looking for the same. Not interested in games or drama. Just looking to see what this is all about. Any questions, just ask. :-) Possibly meet for lunch, or maybe dinner and drinks and get to know each other a little better and see how it goes...

  • Neile

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I love dancing going out and having a couple drinks. I love watching football and basketball. After being in a dedicated and serious relationship, I do not know how to be single. Open to a new relationship.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile

    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo

    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start

    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

28,847,744

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
104,122

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN WYANDOTTE, OKLAHOMA, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Wyandotte, Oklahoma, United States?

If you’re looking for Wyandotte, Oklahoma, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Wyandotte, Oklahoma, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Wyandotte, Oklahoma, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Wyandotte, Oklahoma, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles