Total users: 41,847,458

Оnline: 150,427

Main page background

Singles In Grove, OK

Meet Local Singles Online On Dating Site Meetville. Begin Browsing Personals In Grove, OK

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Grove, Oklahoma, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Masongree3U

    Online

    Man. 20 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-26

    And me on ***

  • Patrick

    Online

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Patrick. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Grove, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Lynda

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I enjoy going to movies,hanging out with my friends, going for walks with my puppy. My favorite time of the year is summmer time. I enjoy having friends over for a BBQ and sitting by the fire pit. I am very independent person and will do anything for my friends and family. Always enjoy meeting new people. I'm pretty easy going... dinner, movie, coffee, walk on the beach.. I'm open minded..

  • Rosie

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    About me huh? Where do I start... I'm a very strong, independent woman. I have been single for a little over 4 year now. I haven't met that person that I dont wanna live another day without him. Hopefully I will one day. I am a single mom with two beautiful girls they are my world. I prefer to date a man with kids its just easier they understand what its like to be a parent. Im a very outgoing person I love to have fun and.meet new people I'm somone that will talk to anyone that's just the person I am. So I dont need a jealous man. I like to go out with my friends have a drink or two I like to shoot pool (even though im not very good at it) oh well its fun. I like to go to the movies out to dinner I like to bowl that's always fun. I like to just about do everything.I currently work for an auto parts warehouse I love my job for the most part. I actually enjoy getting up every morning to go.to work. How many people can actually say that? The crappy part.is my job is moving across the water and idk if i want to travel that far. Hmmmm I'll figure it out. But anyways im looking for a man who is independent has his own things in life that hes worked hard for. I want a man with drive who knows what he wants and is going after.it. hopefully one day i can find that man and who knows maybe its you. Its up to you what we do. But, going back to my place to watch a movie is not a first date....lol.

  • Jannah

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    i dont know, ummm... i am fun, upbeat, i am somewhat out going, i am smart, I would never cheat on someone, i am very trusting, i am very fit, and i love to laugh and smile. Im not much of a shopper but i will go occasionally. i dont really know what else to say . . . i want a man, who is a republican and is looking for a girlfriend. (Actually it would be cool to just start out as friends first and not jump into dating right away). i'm not looking for just a "good time" and sorry i'm not attracted to black people.

  • Keransjoshd4

    Online

    Man. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-35

    Hi! My name is Keransjoshd4. I am separated other caucasian man with kids from Grove, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Lizette

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm laid back as hell. I have a BA in history and political science yet I work as an auditor...gotta love the job market right now! i listen to every type of music although i must confess i am on a country kick as of late. message me....u'll be surprised that there is still normal, legit people out there.

  • Jeanelle

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Generally speaking, I am an easy going person who is always striving to both do and be better. Due to my nonchalant but kind nature many people believe me to be "too nice" or "too sweet." However, I simply believe in what most people refer to as karma, letting things work themselves out naturally. This does not mean that I "lie down" while grievous offenses are committed, because I am a head strong individual who does take charge when needed. However, I let the things that are non consequential in the large scheme of life take a "back seat." With that being said, life is too short to worry about all of the small things. One should be comfortable with themselves enough to try new and exciting things. I want to travel the world and learn as many languages as possible while studying the people and culture as well. Which brings me to the topic of discussing my long-term academic interests. I am just a semester away from finishing my two bachelors in English and Spanish. I want to obtain my masters in either post colonial literature or in linguistics. Either way, I want to ultimately become a professor and write boring academic articles about things that most people will know or care anything about. In that, I gain a small satisfaction of being non ordinary. Currently I am 95% fluent in Spanish and I know bits and pieces of multiple languages. My next language to conquer will be Arabic although I also want to learn more Hebrew... the age old battle continues. To sum this entire paragraph up, I like to talk. However, the duration and quality of the conversation is contingent on the participant and knowledge on the subject. Meaning, I am capable of shutting my mouth! I enjoy a genuinely good sense of humor and laughing as well. Often times, I am laughing at myself because I am a ridiculous klutz and an even worse nervous speaker. I will say the most embarrassing and odd thing all at once so you should beware! Comedy clubs and venues or events where laughter involved are fun, everything except things that involve clowns. Music is important to me but there is not enough time for me to fully explain my taste in it...and other artists that are played on the radio that sound like this...and many more I am sure. My job keeps me busy but when I have the time, I enjoy painting and drawing with pastels or charcoal. However, a nice # My art varies in both quality and style. I enjoy realism with a touch of abstract. Black and grey works with hints of color are the most striking and enjoyable for me to create. As I am interested in creating art, I enjoy museums of all types. I love visiting archeological exhibits and examining the various forms of art. I also enjoy exhibits by non well known artists. Tattoos are an addiction of mine, I mention this in my "art section" because this is what I consider the ones that I have. In fact, almost my entire back is done as well as other concealable areas such as my feet. I may soon get a sleeve if the design is flawless. Nicely done tattoos are a must though if one does have tattoos, otherwise keep them covered and don't brag. Basically, if one would like to spend time with me in any setting, they would need to prepare for the fact that I am a nerd who laughs at everything and just wants to have a fun time. Watching movies while cuddling is a favorite past time of mine so this is also a must once trust is established. I have been cooking my entire life so when I have an opportunity I love to cook for other people. You could say that cooking is a passion of mine. Everything I make and eat is gluten free so prepare for something different. I'm really just a small town girl at heart who wants someone to laugh with. It is also important that whomever gains my interests is always trying to advance themselves in some capacity but is also willing to make time to enjoy life. Honestly, the more languages the person that catches my eye speaks, the better. If after this lengthy explanation there is anything that is lacking, please message me. Aside from grabbing a cup of coffee and maybe going to a museum, I'm unsure of what a first date should be. However, a perfect date for me would be a night under the stars either in the middle of nowhere or at a planetarium (one that has reflector telescopes), accompanied by a picnic that includes wine. A few other dates that I would love to have are: going to a wine vineyard and soaking up the sun, going to a "night at the museum," things that museums usually have during the summer.

  • Carina

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I am on this site again. Looking for someone who wants to get to know me. I know what I want hope to find someone who knows what they want, hit me up we may have some common interests. Not looking for a f*** buddy so if that's your game move onAnd for those of you who just want me to send you pics and have no intention of ever meeting find someone else to play games with. Ask me on one

  • Cayley

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am in a great place in my life and I am looking for someone to share it with. I have a good job and a house. My family and friends are the best and are extremely important to me. I am very lucky to have had the childhood I did and want nothing more than to raise a family and be able to provide for them like my parents have for me. I enjoy reading, cooking & baking, being outdoors, movies & I am always up for trying new things. I love to laugh! A day without laughter is a day wasted. I have a degree in Education. My job includes *** and development of educational materials and videos for physicians and clinical staff at a hospital. I like my job, but I would love to return to the public school setting someday.I am trying Plenty of Fish because I have nothing to lose in trying - and neither do you. If you think we share common interests and are looking for the same thing, send me a message. I will be honest with you as I hope you will be with me.

Locations

SINGLES IN GROVE, OK

What Are the Chances of Meeting my Soulmate in Grove?

The first thing you need to know is that not all locations are equal. It might be hard to find someone to date in a remote area. The chances are far better in large cities. However, there is a way how Grove singles can maximize their odds of encountering a soulmate. Meetville has proven to be an online matchmaking platform perfect for singles looking for dates in the area.

Can I Trust Meetville?

What makes Meetville different from any other dating site in Grove? Check out the main benefits of Meetville and see why you should try it:

  • It uses a specialized algorithm to identify compatible matches. Meetville will analyze Grove personals based on the parameters you placed. That helps to find singles that share your interests!
  • It gathers singles serious about dating in Grove. The majority of local guys and girls who come to Meetville are looking for serious partners.
  • A long tradition with the latest security actions taken. Meetville has been around in Grove for over a decade. While you are looking for singles near you, you can rest assured any information you share is 100% safe on our service.

Are you ready to chat with singles from Grove? If you can’t wait to meet them, sign up for an account on Meetville today!

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
41,847,458

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
150,427

Online NOW!

Find My Match