View Singles for Free

Total users: 31,270,865

Оnline: 112,275

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Cheboygan, Michigan, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Pollie

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I'm employed full time. I drink too much coffee. I love country music. I have a heart for almost all animals and have two cats that I adore and while you don't have to love them too, if you're one of those people who thinks cats are evil incarnate, this probably isn't going to work. I have a weird fascination with those awful movies on the SyFy channel. I don't really trust people who don't like ice cream.I'm not religious. I don't go out and party every weekend but I like to have a couple drinks now and then. I don't smoke and don't like to be around it. I don't want to date anyone that does weed. These are all personal choices, I'm not against any of them but they are potential deal breakers. I won't think you're a terrible person for any of it, but it does mean I'm not the girl for you.I like being outside, mostly when it's sunny but I wouldn't mind learning to ski so I maybe I wouldn't despise winter so much. I love going to ***, Indians, Chiefs, Shock, etc and am dying to go to a Seahawks game. I like movies, coffee, dinner, etc. I've been trying to exercise and stay more active.I'm pretty laid back, don't like drama. I've often been told that I'm funny... I won't tell you that because then there would be too much pressure and I probably wouldn't be funny and I'd end up not funny (unfunny?) and a liar. I have off days like anyone but for the most part, I try to stay positive and enjoy the heck out of this thing called life. Kind of hit a stand still on how to meet people so thought I'd give this a shot. Though I'm not necessarily a shy person, I can be when I don't know someone. Unfortunately in social situations this tends to come off as aloof and/or snobby. I don't really like the part of this site where it asks what you are looking for. I'm still new to this online dating thing and not totally comfortable with it yet. I definitely want to find a relationship at some point; I just don't want to force it. Something where we can talk... coffee (big surprise), walk in the park, etc. I love movies but it makes it difficult to get to know someone. A first date when you haven't previously met the person should probably be fairly casual... lots of conversation and assessing attraction, easy out if there isn't any.

  • Casey

    Offline

    Man. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31-51

    Hi! My name is Casey. I am widowed other white man without kids from Cheboygan, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Blanda

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Pretty much just awesome.

  • Joe

    Online

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-35

    Hi! My name is Joe. I am never married other white man without kids from Cheboygan, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Nelsi

    Online

    Man. 20 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Nelsi. I am never married atheist white man without kids from Cheboygan, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Natividad

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    First off I want to send a little help to all the meetville guys, tip number one if u have kids and ur involved in their lived that's great, but u shouldn't use pics of them to try n get girls, on that same note u shouldn't use puppies either. Tip two we want to see what ur face looks like and ur body, don't hide or mask who u are. Tip three telling a girl she is hot,sexy,beautiful or anything of the sort is no way to start a conversation, tell us what ur looking for and be honest, if it's booty just say if u want the real deal relationship say! Tell us who u are. Last but not least if she doesn't answer u she isn't interested don't keep trying. Now about me I am a single mother, I have four kids, yes four if u don't want a family im not ur girl. I work alot, I have to pay my bills. I work at the wild cowboy on the weekend so u are more than welcome to come hang out with me there. Im not going to drive three hours to come see u if u want to meet come to me. Im open im honest I know what I want and if u ain't it I'll tell u or just won't answer u. I don't date older guys I have to be attracted to u so I don't do bigger boys either I like fit and please be mature . Im a country girl not a priss . I have a big heart don't walk all over it . A nice restaurant, a fun time on the town. And no lame attempts to get into my pants.

  • Shu

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'm independent I own my own house I'm outgoing love friends and family hanging out and having a good time enjoy all types of music I love kids but none of my own maybe someday when I find the right one I'm busy with work but I do like to have fun and enjoy the outdoors fishing hunting camping and would like to start working out. am honest,Careing,big hearted I worked hard to get where am at in life now am just looking to have that *** to share it with.. . I want them to be my best friend then work into more I'm a firm believer of respect and you treat people the way you want to be treated so you can call me a little old fashion so don't be afraid to hit me up if you have any questions oh and I'm not one of the types to send you nasty pictures or have a one night stand I do have respect for myself .ooh and fake asses need not to apply.. ..thanks have a good day :-):-) It have to be somewhere nice and quiet so we can talk

  • Bambie

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I am addicted to the song Sweater Weather. I have a two year old daughter. She's epic. I am very family oriented with her and my immediate family being highly important parts of my life. I'm silly, smart, and cute (so I've been told). I'm addicted to all things purple and *** creatively write fiction in my free time and always walk around with a book or two. I like watching live bball games. I can talk to any strangers and try to make people smile. I'm 35 and not looking for a fling. I'm looking for a best friend who becomes my one and only confidante. Someone I can have great conversations and debates with, and then have that passion replicate in the bedroom (eventually. I sooooo will not put out right away). I consider myself LDS and am working every day to be a better person.I work nights with weekends off, so I'm looking for someone who has a free weekend night for dating: playing games , dancing, bowling, movies, etc. I'm extremely attracted to personality and dry/sarcastic senses of humor, and quick wit. Physically I am drawn to taller, averaged- build white guys with light eyes. I don't like really muscley men bc it just looks kinda creepy. I always find myself hoping to meet a hot computer nerd. If it happened once, it can happen again! Meeting you in a public place bc you could be psycho is the number one rule. Town square for a movie and window shopping. Some hole in the wall food place that neither of us has been to.A paint your own pottery place. A basketball game at unlv

  • Sariyah

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    So I'm A Pretty Outgoing Gal.I'm Goofy And Playful. I'm Naturally A Leader, But I Don't Mind Taking The Passenger Seat If A Guy Can Lead. I Know What I Want Out Of Life And Don't Mind Going For It. I'm A Strong Independent Gal, HopefullyThere Are Strong Men Left That Aren't Intimidated ByThat. I'm A Strong Communicator And Avoid Drama. Would Be Gest To Meet An Assertive Guy.Things I Enjoy..Riding My Motorcycle, Cooking, Reading, Hiking, Anything On The Water..Fishing, Guns, Camping..Lots Of Stuff..I Am In Law Enforcement, So I Can't Date Felons, And I'm Not ***friendly..Sorry :(

  • Marisol

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am Italian, I have 2 kids, im not a skinny little thing I have curves, im not huge but not a toothpick.... If your looking for just a sexual encounter then don't bother clicking on here, if you cant tell the truth and lie don't bother either... ask and I will tell

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
31,270,865

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
112,275

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN CHEBOYGAN, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Cheboygan, Michigan, United States?

If you’re looking for Cheboygan, Michigan, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Cheboygan, Michigan, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Cheboygan, Michigan, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Cheboygan, Michigan, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles