Total users: 43,746,992

Оnline: 157,234

Main page background

Personals In Petoskey, MI

Meet Local Singles Online On Dating Site Meetville. Chat, Date & Fall in Love!

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Petoskey, Michigan, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Haze

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I'm not a drinker, so I'm not big on the bar scene. I write & rewrite this. How about this: I take pretty good care of myself & want my partner to do the same. I want to find my best friend. One that can look past faults & want you for who you are. I need someone that see's the positive, not that dwells on negative. I'm a true believer in karma. Not interested in the guys that are only here to get laid.

  • Fibesps

    Online

    Man. 61 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41-59

    Hi! My name is Fibesps. I am divorced catholic caucasian man with kids from Petoskey, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Eladia

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    A little bit about me, I'm a fun loving kind of girl. I like to live my life to the fullest. I like to joke around alot and laugh as much as I can. I think laughter is a great way to stay happy. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humour. I work out regularly doing cardio and weight lifting. I enjoy being with friends and family whether it's watching a movie, bbq or playing board games. I enjoy going out to a pub to watch a live band once in a while, but I'm not into going out to clubs. Don't worry boys I can hook my own worm. :) I enjoy skiing and skating in the winter. I enjoy doing things that get me outdoors. Hockey and UFC are my favorite sports. I work full time as a nurse in the cardiac surgery unit. I love my job. I don't see myself doing anything else. I find that my job is self rewarding. To be able to help people feel better and make their time at the hospital a better experience. I enjoy travelling and seeing new places. When I'm not out doing things, I do enjoy reading a good book or watching a good movie. :) I don't have a specific type, but would like to find someone who's; fun, energetic, enjoys to laugh and have fun, intelligent, independent, honest. I am not into games or one night stands. I would like to meet someone who knows what he wants in life and knows where he is heading. If you're looking to message me, I need to know you're serious about finding someone, and not into just one-nighters. I think it would be fair to say, I don't like wasting other people's time, and I would expect the same respect in return.Happy fishing everyone. :) something fun

  • Michaelcolma7F

    Online

    Man. 64 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 46-65

    Hi! My name is Michaelcolma7F. I am widowed catholic caucasian man without kids from Petoskey, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Modesta

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Well, it's never super easy to put a description in boxes like this one. lol. I'm a family oriented person. I love to travel... I would like to do more sports to stay in shape (actually thinking about returning to the gym). I started to learn salsa lately and I find it's sooo fun! I work a lot (devoted to my job) but i love to take time to relax with friends too. Well, if you have more questions, feel free to ask! I have to let you know that I do have a gluten allergy... in case that would be a deal breaker.No pictures = no reply... it's only fair! ;)Bonne pêche!

  • Carroll

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Hi I'm Michele, I am a single mom of an amazing 14 year old. He is my #1! I am a one of a kind girl! I love to hunt, fish, & I'm not afraid to get dirty! I love to set around a nice warm fire & have a few beers. But I also like to get dressed up & have a night out on the town. Either way I'm always happy & love to make other people smile. A first date for me I guess probaly sounds like a fairy tale lol! I want a real date, someone to pick me up at my house & take me to dinner or a movie or just go for a ride & talk to get to know each other.

  • Victoria

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    The very first thing that will attract me to you will be your smile, then your eyes. NOT your car or your career. I am an independent girl who doesn't need someone elses assets to survive. I do need a friend and partner. Oh ya, and someone to hold hands with. (Smiling) I'm ready to relax and enjoy life. No pressure or drama. I enjoy spending time with people who make me laugh. I like having a glass of wine on a patio or just sitting by a bonfire with friends. My teenage daughter is the most important person in my life.. I hope to find someone who shares my desires and dreams; ambitions and goals. Being on the same page is important to me. In the future I would like to travel and maybe buy a convertible?? Who knows...I just want to enjoy my second shot at life :) Take it day by day. *Please don't ask for cell number or *** know each other a bit. Life is not waiting about the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain. How about a walk, a drive, a trip to the beach, tree trekking?? I have no plans beyond saying hi and seeing your smile. Together we can take it from there.

  • Delila

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Hello,All I want to be in a happy and in loving relationship again. It is simple (I don't like any complications and problems).About myself:I have a cheerful and happy personality, and I think positively most of the time.I am well educated, and a great mother.My child is my world. I work on my career a lot.I had a very happy marriage for many years.I got married very young.We were very much in love.Now my soulmate is gone, and I am not sure it is possible to find the same relationship, but I think it is worth trying. I love traveling, learning new things, ballet,opera,music and spending time with my child.What else do I like? Food: Chocolates Godiva,seafood,salads. Perfume: Channel N 5. Clothes: nice ones I look great in and attractive.I love flowers and nice places to go out sometimes, nice relaxing, classical or dancing music. I like when everything is perfect. Yes,I understand life is not perfect, but at least we could try to make it beautiful for us. I have had some great experience with my soulmate during our marriage for over 15 years.About you:I would like to find a White/Caucasian man preferably Christian who would like to be in a happy relationship, and doesn't make up lies; a man who is independent, financially secure, honest, well educated and intelligent; and a man who is serious and knows what he is doing.I hope it is not much to ask.P.S. I have to apologize to the men I am not able to reply. I get so many messages, it is impossible to reply to all of them.One more thing, I know I look younger than my age (thanks for the compliments), but I am not interested in meeting a man who is much younger than myself, and I am not interested in separated man as well. I wouldn't call it a first date, just meeting each other.I think a cup of coffee or tea, and nice conversation would be great to have at a nice place.

  • Delphia

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I took a break from the online dating scene for almost a year now and decided it's time to give it another try. I'm looking to find someone who I can have fun with, relax, learn from and maybe teach a thing or two to them. I think my favourite thing to do is probably heading up to the cottage on a Friday night with my son and enjoying a couple of days by the lake. Although January isn't an ideal time. Haha! I'm a pretty avid radio listener...and if you look at my presets in my car, you'll see that I'm the Top 40 girl, with a little old school thrown in too! :) I've been working in IP Law for 10 years, specifically patents and industrial designs. I like my job, but enjoy my free time with my son much more. He is number 1 in my life. That being said, he spends time with his father too, which leaves free time for mom! :)If I had to use one word to describe the type of man I'm looking for, it would be gentleman. So if you are polite and have manners, have ambition, are hard working are generous of yourself in time and spirit, send me a message...let's see where it goes!Good luck, and thanks for reading!

  • Pd

    Offline

    Man. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-47

    Baseball. Plants. Gardening. Jamming live with my buds. Toes in the sand. Bike rides. Hugs. Kisses on the cheek. Whispering sweet nothings that mean everything. Holding hands while walking down the street. Cool shades. Trees. Les Paul guitars. Stuff that makes you scream. Making you laugh.

Locations

PERSONALS IN PETOSKEY, MI

Which dating site is best for serious relationships in Petoskey, MI?

New technologies have led to very notable changes in our society, even in how we relate to other human beings. Smartphones allow us to be connected to other people 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. So we can now find Petoskey personals for serious relationships wherever we are.

Of course, this will not happen without particular websites for dating in Petoskey, MI. With their help, we can meet interesting people with tastes similar to ours and a vision of life that fits our own.

As for the best dating site for deep connections and unique bonds, we are happy to introduce Meetville, undoubtedly one of the best known and most effective online services to meet Petoskey singles.

How do I meet singles in Petoskey, MI?

Online dating has now displaced the rest of the ways of making contact with people, becoming more popular every day. If you want to meet single personals in your area, just use this opportunity to meet local people near you online! Sign up to Meetville and find the right person for serious relationships in Petoskey, MI!

Find singles near you:

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
43,746,992

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
157,234

Online NOW!

Find My Match