• Total users: 22,845,869
  • Online: 82,517

View singles in Brazil, Indiana, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Matthew

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19 - 26

    I'm a country guy who loves the outdoors but doesn't mind a movie night. In order to have a relationship with me you have to have a good relationship with God. I've had my heart broken too many times so I'm wanting a good friendship before dating for maybe more.

  • Lonelyguy

    Man. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 31 - 48

    I8m a1 g2u6y t0h5a3t l9o9ve1s to work and play I'm looking for friends with a little more for now a hope to build a good last relationship I love to ride and do a lot of it so hope you like to do that as well

  • Stella

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26 - 36

    I enjoy trying new things. I'm an open and honest person. I love my job and I'm currently back in school for my second BA in Chemical Engineering. I have a dog who is my pride and joy.

  • Corine

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    I am in school and I work weekends... I am just looking around seeing what's out there! I go to the gym about everyday.. I found hiking last year and really enjoy it. I make time to see friends and hangout...

  • Leon

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    Hi there fella,I'm single, straight, never married, no kids, very competitive, non smoker - looking for the same and around the same age -- I'm entertaining. I Like sports, video games, tv, movies, animals, snorkeling, music, crafts, and being feisty. I'm originally from NY and my car is definitely cuter than yours. I guess I should add...I'm 5'11ish. I workout when I can. Currently going to PT recovering from a busted leg. It's filled with titanium. Watch out, cyborg! I'm not into drugs and I'm allergic to cigarette smoke. I drink socially and I probably swear more than an educated young woman should - Like a boss. But I know when to shut it off and be proper. The more I look at people's pictures out here, the more I realize I don't belong in the PNW. I'm never on a boat, in a tent, eating a peppermint patty on a moutain top, in a triathlon or rock climbing. Oh well. I do other fun stuff. I'm super sarcastic and most likely come of as mean. My apologies in advance. Suck it up. MY LIFE:I'm working in market research right now. I'm pretty much a professional note taker and powerpoint maker. Thank goodness for college! (sarcasm)What I actually like to do is write and design. I make logos in my spare time and write for fun. I design tattoos for others and myself (I only have one) - I also make jewelry and have a small jewelry biznasss that basically just feeds into itself. Any money I make just goes into buying more beads. Not the anal kind. If I had the chance to start all over I think I'd get into MMA. I don't know anything about it now but I think I'd really enjoy it. I will rear naked choke you if you ask nicely. *Ba doom boom... *I'M GOOD AT:Making a jackass out of myself, Making people laugh, photoshop, watching TV, making art projects, karaoke, taking naps, making lists and crossing things off of my lists.MOVIES:Love horror and comedies but I'll watch anything. I am not a huge fan of drama or chick flix.TV:These aren't in specific order just what I happen to rememberArcher, Southpark, Park &- my DVR works on overtime.-chup)Another fun invention: mustard mixed with bbq sauce. I do all of that- every friday night- in that order.MESSAGE ME IF:You might as well just do it. You've wasted half of your life reading my profile anyway.also if...You like laughing and doing stuff.You don't smoke.You aren't married or have a gf.You don't do drugs.You're not just interested in some weird sexual act.You don't just want a F-buddy, moped, someone to call up when you get blown off by someone else.You don't have kid(s).You have a job.You have a car.You don't live with your mum & dad. :PYou aren't a dirty hobo that stole someones computer and jumped on a Starbucks Wi-Fi network to make a meetville account.Being taller than me is nice but not mandatory.Also, I am not the grammar police... but I will be judging your grammar. Just kidding... No I'm not.Can't wait to start making fun of stuff with you. Love, ~Stranger danger Putt putt go carts laser tag hot dog eating contest followed by hot air balloon ride comedy show couch cuddle and then we make water balloons and throw them at walkers by while eating fudge pops slash knitting and making out

  • Glenda

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27 - 37

    Right now I'm just starting to look around. I moved here in April and love it so far! I finally feel like I live in an area that I fit in and belong. I've been on 10 hikes over the summer and explored most of downtown and Lake Union area. I enjoy it all!I love football and my team is the Packers. No I'm not a bandwagon fan, I've been a devoted fan for over 15 years now. That said, I generally love all sports, football is just the one that gets most of my attention.I'm currently really getting into working out and would love a workout partner! I signed up for the jingle bell 5k in December and contemplating the ugly sweater run as well. I am intimidated by the free weight section of the gym but a couple of friends have offered to give advice so I plan on taking them up soon on those offers. I love reading and learning new things. I am almost always curious about the hows and whys of life. Biographies are some of my favorite books. I also love fiction, especially more sci-fi type stuff. I have been known to read Baldacci quite often as well. Also, since I am new to this, I'm cautious. Optimistic, and still cautious.

  • Georgiann

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    uh... i am a pretty laid back person though i do have my moments of insanity. I was in every sport (volleyball, (b)SOCCER(/B), swimming, basketball, bowling, track and field, ect..) i could be in HS and College. I love the music scene and going to shows (when i can afford it). I like having my indepence but also like having someone to share what happened in my day with, Someone that is my partner in activities and in any trouble we may make. I am super comfortable in the woods, i grew up sorrounded by them. I am a navy (mom was a chief). I love cars and want to start working on them again (im a little rusty though lol). I do not like make-up or having to dress up ALL the time. i do like to dress up for special occasions. I also like my man to be a man for example a man who doesnt feel like he has to shave his whole body or do his hair all the time.... ill explain more later. I use to long board before my knee got ripped in half (its alright now). I am trying to get back into soccer but am a little scared (ill explain if you ask) Having a drink or food somewhere public at first.

  • Tony

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24 - 34

    .....im a mother a 2 beautiful gurl.........im a very lovin person who loves to help out others as much as i can.... im a bbw i guess thats what i am .....im not skinny but im not supper fat either......ive been through alot, i mean i know there are others that have been through more than me but ive been through enough....i dont really have anything to offer anyone so if ur lookin for a women u can get money from thats not me, the best thing i can do for u is to be a good friend and be there when u need someone to talk to and listen to u......im a cool person to talk to and to hang out wit....i like to go for long walks and go to the movies and just chill and cuddle....i dont have time for men who just want someone to have sex with i need someone who respects me s i need a man who can satisfy me, a man who isnt in a relationship or married and a man who doesnt play games. im not into game playin anymore im 2 old 4 that. i want to b happy again .i want 2 get 2 know some 1 and hang out b 4 we get sexual. im tired of bein played and put on the back burner.i want some 1 who can be honest and loyal.someone who can be about me and not me and some 1 else.a man who has his sh*t2 gether and doesnt need a woman to take care of him... i dunno u tell me

  • Dympna

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26 - 36

    I am open minded, laid back. Like to have fun... Drinks, or doing something fun!!!!

  • Pearlene

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    A super ridiculous, awkward, fun-loving, and incredibly sarcastic lady looking for adventure times! Sounders fan - season ticket holder, Gorilla FC!I enjoy things like: beer, whiskey, punk shows, bowling, festivals, food (predominately vegan, occasional seafood), nerd stuff, coffee, cooking, crafting, comicons, traveling, beets, bears, Battlestar Galactica! ALL THE THINGS! Do not message me with just "Hey", "Hi", or anything addressing my level of "sexiness" - I'm a human being who is intrigued by character and genuine interaction; not by some primal urge to mate with anyone who carries the right equipment.On the larger side in terms of weight - I'm fine with myself, and you should, too! But note - I am not here to fulfill your fat fetish.Also, I am painfully awkward - like....I'm just weird. Also, strong willed in that I have no interest in making you sandwiches or doing your laundry, or any other annoying archetype of what role a woman should serve in a relationship. Don't get me wrong - I love myself a really good, sarcastic joke that pokes at ridiculous social norms (HARI KONDABOLU I LOVE YOU).Music interests are pretty wide - local hip hop, old-school R&B, classic rock, punk, ska, indie, musical theater. Can't stand country music, and if you remember and enjoyed the Funky Monkey, then there's no point in contacting me. Also, for the love of all that is good in the music world - if you like Nickelback, I invite you to jump off a cliff.I really don't know what I'm doing on here... For sure a public place - I don't know you! Maybe a special event - Rainiers game, art walk, festival. I enjoy doing things and going on adventures.

flight attendant

Thousands of flight attendant singles in Brazil, Indiana, United States are looking for a date right now. Join the #1 flight attendant dating site to find your perfect match! Our dating service is free to join, and you will be amazed at how easy it is to meet flight attendant singles from Brazil, Indiana, United States thanks to our huge user base and intelligent matching approach. Choose from flight attendant singles who live nearby, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!

  • Browse profiles of hot local singles
  • Chat with people you like
  • Ask your matches out and go on dates anywhere and anytime

Don’t miss your chance - join our social network today to find the best single flight attendant in Brazil, Indiana, United States for love, romance and much more!