• Total users: 22,821,145
  • Online: 82,314

View singles in Bullhead City, Arizona, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and


  • Destinee

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26 - 36

    I like all music and I have a 2 1/2 yr old pitbull who is awesome I work a lot but go out with friends on weekends

  • Margarete

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26 - 36

    How to describe youself? Hmm...I am a fun, outgoing (somewhat of a country) girl. Though I was born and raised in NYC, I could definitely see myself settling down somewhere in the country. I love the outdoors and all the world has to offer. I am a teacher, and love what I do. I am really into sports, both playing and watching. I enjoy live music. (which tends to be country music, so be ready)Road trips are a blast. A good time depends far more on the company than the activity.I am always up for a new adventure. (But love some of the old faithfuls as well).Family and good friends are number one to me.I would rather watch a movie at home than go to the movie theratre.I like coffee for the taste, and tend to have some daily.I perfer the windows open to air conditioning any day of the week.I am not a huge planner, but like to have a basic idea of whats going on. I don't work will with lets hang out now. I trust everyone till given a reason not to. Then, if it's lost, don't expect to get that back easily.I am loyal to those that deserve my loyalty.I like to see the good in people. I think thats a pretty good idea of who I am, anything else you want to know, ask away...Be well! :)

  • Valencia

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27 - 37

    Well, I am the program director at a gymnastics facility. In all honesty, i love my job. I am very lucky to get up every day and do something i enjoy. I am very close with my big Italian family. Especially with my niece and nephews. I also have a dog and a cat. I have a BA in lib arts and a AA in musical theater. I still preform in theater productions for fun and enjoy helping out in the other areas of the theater, like costuming.I'll try anything once and twice if I like it. If you're worried about what people think about u I am most likely not the girl for you. It makes life more fun! For fun I preform in theater productions, dancing, go to the beach, among other things. Whats really important to me is honesty.thats all i can ask for because when you have that everything else falls in place. Lets get past the first email lol

  • Lianne

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24 - 34

    ***Disclaimer-if you are over 35, please no offense, but I won't be responding, I don't need to date someone who was born in the same decade as my father. *** Single mom, just working full-time, will be graduating with my bachelors in May of this year, so excited. I love being busy, although it's nice to have a down moment here and there to just walk around a park or a beach. I love coffee, really my weakness, but slowly trying to give that up, as it's not very healthy. Going to concerts is really my other weakness. I'm a huge metal/alternative/hardcore fan when it comes to shows, besides that though I'll listen to pretty much any music that is on. I love to go hiking in NH-done a couple of good ones so far- My son is a huge part of my life, and he's the best thing that has happened to me so far--anyone who doesn't think that they can handle that, shouldn't bother. I'm not up for one night stands or people who aren't serious or ready for relationships that will waste my time, so please don't message me if you're just into just the late night rendezvous. I want to find someone that I could date at first and possibly, eventually be serious with so if that's not for you, later!! Something casual, would have to be agreed upon between myself and the other person, but I don't need frills. I can say go-karting and a burger, or mountain climbing and yankee candle, I'm up for just about anything.

  • Alycia

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    About me....hmmm what to write, I like all sports playing or watching. I like out doorsy stuff so I am not afraid to get dirty. I am always up for something new and exciting. I enjoy hanging out with friends or having a fire in the back yard drinking a beer. I love food! I happen to think I am a pretty good cook and I do have references! :)I come from a big Italian family and I love it. Family is so important to me , they come before everything else. I like being adventurous , craziest thing that I have done is sky dive and that was an amazing thrill! I haven't been to a concert in years but I love all types of music. It all depends on your mood. If you have anything you would like to ask, please message me. Spontaneous is always a winner!

  • Jana

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26 - 36

    I love the city! Going out and exploring and finding new places really is exciting - I guess you can say I am still in the "honeymoon stages" after my move :) If you just write Hey or Hi I probably will not respond, just putting that out there. I could fill this with a bunch of information that you're probably not going to read so that's why I am keeping it short and sweet - I consider it the Cliff Notes version of a meetville profile :)

  • Molly

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    I like to go to the movies hang out with friends read books hang out with family am very outspoken. I would like someone that would be caring and supportive to me. I hate being lied to. I would like someone that would hold my hand when we go out.

  • Lorita

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    So I figured Id update my profile on here a little bit.. since its pretty old lol. i never thought id bring myself back on this site due to my experiences from it but I figured what the hell.. nothing to lose only something to gain. im a pretty simple girl.. a homebody some might say.. not into the partying.. drinking etc. I am a registered foster mom and have been since i was 21.. if it bothers some.. then id reckon im not the girl u should message. I am a big country fan.. not into the rap scene..i am very close to my family which is rather smal but works for me. I really don't get out much to meet people and not looking to waste anymore time on people who currently just dont have themelves together. I did the whole bad boy thing and it honestly got me no where.a lil bit about me:1. im curvy- i work out tho. i eat right and im working hard to get my ass in proper shape2. im extremely honest3. i color with crayons in coloring books ( its like the best therapy)4. Im thee worst texter- my spelling is that of a drunk person5. im a rare pear6.….7. i have a weakness for guys in hats 8.- yea i know. Whatever happened to chivalry? Does it only exist in 80's movies? I want John Cusack holding a boombox outside my window. I want Jake from Sixteen Candles waiting outside the church for me. Just once I want my life to be like an 80's movie, preferably one with a really awesome musical number for no apparent reason.

  • Anahi

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    I am 26 years old. Just looking for someone who is genuine and honest. I'm new to the online singles thing and will add a little more content in my about me from time to time. The basics though, are that I am a very hard worker, honest and caring person. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I am most ofteIn the person you will hear laughing all the way across a room. I most often laugh at myself :) I consider myself to be pretty driven in my professional life and take the things I do seriously. I can be happy with a night out at a bar or can just do something casual like board games, movies, or mini-golf, pool batting cages (even if I'm not that great), etc. I have also been into making a lot of healthier lifestyle choices recently. I like to be active when possible and I am always looking for something new to try to help with that. I would really like to meet someone who would join me in trying new activities. I have always wanted to try indoor rock climbing and kick boxing. A few random things about me:I currently do not eat any fast food. I gave it up as a new years resolution. So far I haven't touched the stuff since before the start of the year. I love to watch reruns of friends before I go to sleepI am a coffee addict. I drink my coffee black but I also sometimes have a sweet tooth moment and go for the sweet stuff.If it wasn't such a waste of money I would make 3 dunkin' stops a day... instead I just get my coffee fix by brewing at home.I love board games! If I could find someone who would play monopoly with me I'd be in heaven. When a start a book I can become obsessed and will spend just about all my free time reading it until I've finished. I love sushi. I am willing to try new kinds of foods (I have some exceptions but for the most part I'm open)I use to go under the boardwalk with my best friend and slip dollar bills through the cracks and wait for someone to try to grab it and pull it back down. We found it funny and we would most likely do it again and still find it funny. (if you don't then we probably wouldn't make a good match)I like to be silly and have a good time, however know the time and place for being serious and being silly. Something low key and fun. Maybe a trip to a place like D & B to play some games or if it's nice out the batting cages. I may not be great at it but I still find it fun. I could also just go for some coffee or dinner. Anything where we can have fun and get to know each other, so movie are probably not my ideal first date. :)

  • Delcie

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    I am 28 years old. I am half italian and half irish. I occaisionaly like to go out and have fun! But i also enjoy staying home and relaxing sometimes! I love trying new things and meeting new people. I am very family oriented and come from a very close family . I have 3 dogs, and love all animals!I am a hairstylist, and i love what I do! I pretty much like all kinds of music! I am also a die hard Yankees fan!! So that is def automatic points if you are also ! Anything else just ask me :) Something that involves conversation because that is very important !


Thousands of doctor singles in Bullhead City, Arizona, United States are looking for a date right now. Join the #1 doctor dating site to find your perfect match! Our dating service is free to join, and you will be amazed at how easy it is to meet doctor singles from Bullhead City, Arizona, United States thanks to our huge user base and intelligent matching approach. Choose from doctor singles who live nearby, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!

  • Browse profiles of hot local singles
  • Chat with people you like
  • Ask your matches out and go on dates anywhere and anytime

Don’t miss your chance - join our social network today to find the best single doctor in Bullhead City, Arizona, United States for love, romance and much more!