• Total users: 23,383,492
  • Online: 83,883

View singles in Calera, Alabama, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Jwells

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18 - 28

    Hi! My name is Jwells. I am never married christian white man without kids from Calera, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Priscilla

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19 - 29

    I enjoy morning coffee, a brisk walk, friends, travel, delicious desserts.... and music. I\'m attracted to strong minded, assertive people who know how to handle themselves in almost any situation.

  • Gretta

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21 - 31

    Don't be surprised if you hear something completely random come out of my mouth. I think my best qualities are that I am extremely loyal, understanding, caring, and reliable. I'm always up to listening to someone who is going through something tough. Can't say I'm the best at advice, but everyone needs someone to rant to.I'll be honest, I really don't have my life together yet but I am working on it.I'm a huge music freak. I listen to every kind of music, but rock is my favorite. I have yet to ever see the Twins play, so I think that would be a great first date.Another option would be a live show. I love live music.

  • Lajuana

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20 - 30

    I\'m a fun, easy going person who loves hanging out with friends and family, going dancing as well as going to the movies. I’d like to find someone who’s kind and easy to get along with.

  • Rosalynne

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22 - 32

    I'm an easy going person who doesn't take herself too seriously, and who appreciates others who are the same way. I'm very loyal to my friends. I went to a small high school and that group of friends has remained close.I'm also very ambitious when it comes to my work life. I'm currently working in a leadership role with my company. I'm looking to move into a role more closely related to my degree. I just finished an internship in that type of role, so I am hoping a permanent position opens up soon. Even if it doesn't though, I will still have a good job at the company. This summer I performed with a musical theater group - something I haven't done in about 7 years - and I loved it! I'm hoping I can do it again soon. I'm just looking for someone who is fun to be around but is still responsible and honest. As I mentioned earlier, someone who can laugh at himself is a major plus for me. If you can't do that, you'll be missing out on a lot of great moments in life worrying. A guy who enjoys a casual night in just hanging out as well as the occasional evening out would be great. Like I'm sure everyone else on here thinks, this is a hard section to fill out, so I'm going to end it here. Anything else you want to know, just send me a message! Anything in a relaxed setting where you can actually talk to the guy.

  • Nyah

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22 - 32

    Im 25 years old and has one kid who is one :-).......which he means everything to me and he will always come first.....I like to go on walks play xbox, or anything that envovles going outside....I also love to watch movies and relax as well ....im looking for someone who got thier priorities straight and of course not a****most of the time lol if you want to know more just ask

  • Destiney

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22 - 32

    Twenty-something, sarcastic, smart (a little nerdy), and generally laid-back. I like tattoos, tea, tequila, and "that's what she said" jokes. I'm into the arts, music (mostly rock, but generally anything but country), and books, and my family is very important to me. I don't have any children and don't want any in the foreseeable future, but my niece and nephew hold a huge spot in my heart. I'm currently a student. I'll be graduating in December with my first degree and with my second (hopefully) in May of 2015. I'm seriously considering moving away after the second degree, so I'm not really looking for anything too serious. My idea of a good date is pretty open. Good conversation is a must. I'd be down for something as simple as having a few drinks and playing some pool, something fun like challenging someone to a Mario Kart beat-down, or something as extravagant as a masquerade ball.

  • Elliana

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20 - 30

    I am an outgoing, talkative, love life kind of girl. I like to think I am pretty easy going but I do like routines. I like to read, listen to music, work out, go for walks, cook and bake. I enjoy learning and aspire to go back and get my Master's degree one day. I read about anything and will listen to most music (I like country best). I think being active is the only lifestyle to have. I am passionate about working out and eating healthy. I like to cook and bake new recipes, although sometimes they don't turn out.. I enjoy being adventurous. I am big into my faith. I have a relationship with Christ and believe it's important to have one. I try to go to church every week. I won't shove my opinions down your throat but know this is a huge part of me. Read before messaging:Only interested in ages 23-30Only interested in people with associates, bachelors or higher degrees I like to go out for coffee or dinner. I like to get all dolled up but also don't mind staying in. I really and up for anything and like to think I am not picky. I would also enjoy going for a hike or doing something outdoors.

  • Dori

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21 - 31

    I'd like to think I'm incredibly unique. Well I know actually. I have definitely never be accused of being average. I love the outdoors. I try to find beauty in everything, without being a stupid hippie. Happiness and a stress free life are my biggest goals, and I have fought to find peace. I am not egotistical, but am very aware of my abilities. I love to cook, and eat! I enjoy eating healthy, but will totally admit to my pizza addiction. I am good at almost everything I try and learn quickly. That is a challenge for me, because I often find myself incredibly bored. I have a 4yr old daughter and my son is 2, they are my reason for breathing and living life to the fullest. I think those are some good basics and if there is anything missing, just ask. I am open to try new things. I have never really dated because I was with my high school "sweetheart" so I don't know what to expect... Also if you aren't old enough to drink, your not old enough for me ;)

  • Matty

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19 - 29

    I love to hangout, meet new people, dance, and watch movies. I am a very honest person and I believe trust is key to anything. I have two beautiful kids who are my life. I am currently going to school for bartending and child psychology. I am a ovarian cancer survivor. Surprise me!

flight attendant

Thousands of flight attendant singles in Calera, Alabama, United States are looking for a date right now. Join the #1 flight attendant dating site to find your perfect match! Our dating service is free to join, and you will be amazed at how easy it is to meet flight attendant singles from Calera, Alabama, United States thanks to our huge user base and intelligent matching approach. Choose from flight attendant singles who live nearby, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!

  • Browse profiles of hot local singles
  • Chat with people you like
  • Ask your matches out and go on dates anywhere and anytime

Don’t miss your chance - join our social network today to find the best single flight attendant in Calera, Alabama, United States for love, romance and much more!