View Singles for Free

Total users: 33,899,367

Оnline: 122,045

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in West Bend, Wisconsin, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Momo

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-44

    Hi! My name is Momo. I am divorced lds white woman with kids from West Bend, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jen

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    Hi! My name is Jen. I am divorced other white woman with kids from West Bend, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Rihanna

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am a country girl who has a soft *** the city!I love animals as well as all fun country mechanical things like 4 wheelers, trucks and trailers. Though I enjoy a night out in a dress and heels, you will most likely find me in *** running around at the gym working out or out riding my horse or teaching. I also enjoy playing volleyball, rollerblading, hiking, biking and snowboarding.I love people and I am quite the social bug but I do enjoy quiet nights at home with a good book or movie.I enjoy physical activity and I despise video games! If you are going to sit on the couch and shoot people, you might as well grab friends and go play paint ball! It is much healthier for you!! My taste in music and movies will baffle you so I'm not sure its even worth mentioning.... I like a mish mash of things.I am fortunate enough to live in the country and have pets. If you are seriously allergic or have a mild to moderate dislike of animals in general then I suggest you keep looking. My pets are the center of my world and you will not change that!Now that I feel like I've written a novel....Happy fishing,V. The following apply after the original coffee screening...Summer--> mini putting,hiking,biking or rollerblading around the city,patio dinner,paint balling or rock climbing, anything outdoors!Falls--> some of the above still apply (weather permitting), indoor dinner,driving around the city looking at cool buildings and finding neat roadsWinter-->--> mix and match some of the above...you get the idea...outdoors is where I like to be :)

  • Lyla

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm not so sure about this site. I sort of think that I am one of a few women on here who is truly genuine about wanting a relationship and using this as an outlet to potentially obtain one. I'll give it another fair shot though and we'll see what type of man I can attract. I will say this... I can't stand when I message guys on here and they don't respond, soooo annoying. However, if you message me and I'm not feeling you, I won't reply. I know, I'm a brat... :-)I am a single mother of two daughters, they come before anything else in my life. I hope you understand that or we won't get very far. I am in nursing school full time, I work full time and I live independently. I am ambitious, funny, outgoing, affectionate, loud, silly, compassionate, and respectful. I want a man who can add to my life; someone who is intelligent, ambitious, career driven, outgoing, funny, respectful, and independent. I love football, music, cooking, and aimless drives to no where. if you feel like we would be a good match...please say hi :***Molly Somewhere we can actually talk and carry a conversation so that we can get to know each other better. if you can make me laugh....we are already off to a great start.

  • Tennille

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hi!A little about me....my family is very important to me and we are very close. I am a very open and honest person. I prefer to be optimistic as life is hard enough without focusing on all the bad out there. I have a real appetite for learning and love to explore new things. This applies to new hobbies, topics and travelling. The next place I would love to cross off is Iceland.). I enjoy being outside but also enjoy staying in and reading or watching a movie. Above all my passion is horseback riding and my two horses. I do this competitively and it has to be one of the most amazing ***! It is hard to appreciate unless you give it a try. But just think about the trust you have to have to climb on a ***lb animal that could literally kill you. And the trust your horse has to have in you to allow this. And then throw in the connection essential to train, learn and work together. It is a huge responsibility but truly rewarding. Ok enough about me....what am I looking for...well a partner really. Someone that I can share my life with and who shares their life with me. Who I can celebrate our successes with and give/receive support in difficult times. Someone who is honest, kind and knows what they want. Someone to have fun with and that is also happy in their life and is looking to share it with someone. This profile is to give a little sense of who I am, but I'm not going to tell you everything or what would we have to talk about! If you want to know anything else just ask :)

  • Ludie

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I've *** last 3 years travelling and working in Europe and one of my favourite things to do is travel. I love going out and being social but definitely appreciate a night in. I love trying new foods and going out with friends whether it's a backyard BBQ or pub. Backpacking around Europe as made me pretty laid back, I'm not really fussy or picky. I do love ***, watching them or playing them, I'll pretty much watch any *** and I enjoy skiing, soccer, tennis and hiking. I'm also heavy with the sarcasm and enjoy having someone to make me laugh and take the piss out of me as much as I do to them.I find that messaging constantly on this site gets pretty tedious especially if you don't know the person too well. Things can be misconstrued, taken out of context or the joke is missed, so once I've established that you're not a serial killer, we should take life by the balls, get off our phones and meet in person. Coffee, drinks, unusual establishments serving food, pub quiz, local band, walking, hiking, laser tag, regular establishments serving food.

  • Abagail

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I can promise you that I will be honest and will not waste your time if I don\'t see the relationship working out for the long term.. Look for same honesty back on me, I want it all to be fair.

  • Lashawnda

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am currently a full-time student finishing my B.A.; and I work part-time as a nanny. After finishing my B.A., my goal, and plan, is to get a multiple subjects credential, and teach elementary school.3 of my favorites (by no means all of them): Movies: The Princess Bride;; Much Ado About NothingTV: Psych; Modern Family; True BloodMusic: Kenny Chesney; Tim McGraw; Britney ***, I admit it)Sports/Teams: 49ers; SF GiantsFood: Sweets/Desserts, Tapas, AmericanI really enjoy cooking, and baking, although I don't do as much of either as I'd like. I also really enjoy relaxing nights, with a glass of wine, or a beer. I am pretty traditional in my views on relationships. I believe that women and men shouldn't both "wear the pants" in a relationship; that a man should lead and provide; and the woman's role is tell him when he's heading off course, and take care of the home, children, and her man, but still bring something to the table. A great first date is something calm, where you can actually get to know each other in a low-pressure environment. Something like a drink, or dessert, (coffee too, but I only really drink tea and hot chocolate). And then, seeing where it goes.

  • Clematis

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I\'m outgoing and I listen to all kinds of music, just not big on country. I don\'t like to talk much about myself much but feel free to ask. Look for good-looking, smart and caring partner.

  • Mare

    Offline

    Woman. 71 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 60-81

    Hi! My name is Mare. I am widowed catholic white woman with kids from West Bend, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
33,899,367

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
122,045

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN WEST BEND, WISCONSIN, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in West Bend, Wisconsin, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in West Bend, Wisconsin, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in West Bend, Wisconsin, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in West Bend, Wisconsin, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from West Bend, Wisconsin, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from West Bend, Wisconsin, United States nearby!!

Find Singles Near You:

Meet BBW in the United States

Related Articles