Total users: 42,876,863

ะžnline: 154,358

Main page background

Single Women Seeking Men In Hobart, Oklahoma, United States

Chat With Local Single Women From Hobart, Oklahoma, United States. Sign Up Today & Find Your Perfect Match On Meetville

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partnerโ€™s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating woman in Hobart, Oklahoma, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Haylee

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Haylee. I am never married other mixed woman without kids from Hobart, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jessie

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-38

    Hi! My name is Jessie. I am never married spiritual but not religious native american woman with kids from Hobart, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Elfleda

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I have an inbox full of "hi, wanna chat?" messages; please come up with something unique and enticing if you would like a response. Thank you :)Now on to the good stuff :) Who I am:I'm a defense litigation paralegal and a devoted mother to my 22 month old daughter. She is the light of my life!My career is fast paced, but I love that I have a good work-life balance.My parents *** me great morals so I definitely know the difference between right and wrong and I'm a good girl.I'm honest, sometimes to a fault and I'm not afraid to make and/or admit to my mistakes.I think I'm pretty funny :) I'm optimistic, affectionate and romantic, realistic, level-headed, independent, responsible, intelligent; and not just book smart, I have common sense too lolI also have enough wit to banter with the boys, but in all honesty, I'm not a HUGE sports fanatic. Don't get me wrong, I like sports and I'd be happy to go to a baseball game once and a while, but I don't want to spend all day Sunday watching football and golf.What I'm looking for in a man:Well-spoken and intelligent; someone that can challenge me intellectually, but can also make me laugh.You must know the difference between your and you're, also their, there, and they're. Grammar and punctuation are not difficult. Take the time to use them. A solid career is a must and it should make you happy, not be something you dread doing everyday just to pay the bills.Financial responsibility is also huge for me. I'm not asking for a sugar daddy, nor do I want one, but you do need to be able to take care of you without a woman directing you on how to do so. I need a grown man.A nice gentleman who believes in chivalry would be a plus, but it seems to be hard to find these days.Honesty; say how you feel and mean what you say. Please don't play games to try to manipulate the situation.You must be family oriented because my family is my world!What my "relationship needs" are:I need someone who is independent so that we do not lose our own identities as individuals by becoming indentifed only as a "couple." I need someone who is honest and upfront.I need someone who is energetic, enthusiastic and has a high self-image.I need someone who will support and/or participate in my personal and professional interests.I need someone who is NOT looking to be taken care of, but who is realistic about the hard work it takes to build and maintain a stable and happy relationship.I need someone who will take the time to find a resolution to issues as opposed to avoiding conflict by settling for a temporary "I'll say what I think you want to hear to end this discussion" agreement.

  • Adilene

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm a single mom ,my daughter is the most amazing accomplishment I have ever done, she is 11 months old and my life has never been so crazy, but love being a mother!

  • Nikkibear

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-38

    Hi! My name is Nikkibear. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Hobart, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Mechelle

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I am a Sagittarius.i love being artistic,reading,going to church,spending time with friends.It is my goal to find someone who is loving caring sweet funny,to spend my life with.I have 3 dogs that keeps me company,but I would like someone to share my life with,and to be a part of theirs.Idon't want children,because my dogs are my kids.l'm not looking to just hop into bed with someone so if your looking for that I'm not the girl for you.I want someone to be madly,crazy in love with me.I deserve to find someone who can't live without me.I don't want someone who thinks they will settle for me until something better comes along.please don't reply if you just think I'm pretty,and want a one night stand.I want no b.s. I would like to get to know someone first before we meet,but I'm pretty laid back about where I go and what we do cause it's really about getting to know the person and not about how much money was spent.

  • Lillie

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm an athletic girl and am looking for the same in a partner. I love hanging out with friends (espeically bbqing in the summer), relaxing at home with a movie and wine, and I continue to play sports (and try new ones) even though I maybe past my prime! Dog lover, cat tolerator. I'm a teacher and coach and absolutely love my job.I'm looking for someone who has time to spend together and who is serious about dating. Getting to know each other is important to me but let's do most of that in person not just through texting.I think a man that works hard for a living and isn't afraid to get his hands dirty is very very sexy, but so is cleaning up a little and having a nice night out;) maybe even a tiny bit of romance too ;) So maybe we can meet in the middle there! Make it casual. No need to stress out...it's only dating, not brain surgery. Drinks maybe for the first date. Or do something fun like bowling or a ball game....just not movies on the first date;)

  • Anisha

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Annnnd I'm back! Welcome! I'm thinking of reformatting this section into rhyming couplets, we'll see how that goes.I signed up here largely as a thesis procrastination method (it's extremely effective in this regard) but I also because I like talking to strangers (clearly the public education system failed) and hey, what if my soul mate/next man-friend forgets to go to the exact place I'm going in real life? Maybe I'll catch him here *** strangers, I can relate to almost anyone, and have a super-diverse spread of friends. People generally think that I'm ***years younger than I am, and can happily hang out with people of all ages, though I do prefer a little more life experience. Actually I'm slightly elder than the stated profile age - to even out this ruse, I put up photos where I look sweaty/drunk/generally silly.I'm pretty nomadic. I've lived in 11 different cities in the past 13 years (five Canadian, five overseas - but don't worry, I'm planning on setting up camp in TO for a while!). I travel when I can, preferably for long periods of time... at any given moment I have ***trips mapped out.I like random activities - book launches, language exchanges, art crawls, dive bars, live music, ethnic hole-in-the-wall eateries,****tail competitions etc. (*love* that this site screened out the "cock" in "cocktail"). I also require significant down time... I like spending quality time with myself and I am a big fan of naps and sleeping in.Not so much into materialism beyond basic comforts (although I did just purchase a pretty bad-ass new bike)... I respect people who are compassionate, not just to their friends and family, but to the other beings they share the planet with outside of their own circles, tax bracket, species. I like people who have a drive to improve themselves as a person and to make a contribution to the world, even if it's just by not being a complete douchebag [end rant].Ciao belli! Short and ideally sweet... a pre-date Meet-and-Greet, if you will - Just a quick beverage of some description so that I can run away in the middle as needed (don't worry, that's only happened once!).

  • Miyoko

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I have two great boys. They are my world. I love the outdoors. I'm honest and caring. I like to play pool and bowl. I can get dirty and I can also get dressed up when I need too. If you want to know more ask. I'm not on here for games. Maybe dinner or a walk or a drive. What ever we decide on.

  • Josepha

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-38

    Just for clarification: I'm gay, not bi, and not at all into dudes or couples.I know when I read these things I like it when people get to the point, so here's an abbreviated synopsis of me.Hobbies: I do stand up. I read. I love movies, theater, and art.I watch too much Rupaul's Drag Race.Goals and aspirations:I love my job. I'm a middle school English teacher. I moved here for work, so one of my biggest aspirations is to keep my job!I lost about fifty pounds and changed my eating habits. I want to keep the weight off and stay healthy. I would like to date.C. area. I go into the city at least once a week. I want to continue working on stand up and checking out the areas open mics.I want to have a sound financial future.Talk about yourself and what makes you unique: Mmmmm....I am a really good cook and I want romantical midnight kisses.-speaking music, classical, electronica, country, hip-hop, soul, classic r&b, and some classic rock. The only music I really don't like is alternative rock. I loath it. I would love to go out to dinner, and maybe hit up a comedy show or a movie.

Locations

SINGLE WOMEN SEEKING MEN IN HOBART, OKLAHOMA, UNITED STATES

How Do I Find Single Women in Hobart, Oklahoma, United States?

You might lack experience in the dating scene and don’t know where to find women seeking men in Hobart, Oklahoma, United States. It’s always an option to gather your crew and head to bars and nightclubs. You can encounter ladies at business, charity, and other social events.

All these don’t guarantee you’ll meet a girl you like, and she likes you back. What if there’s a way to identify compatible matches near you?

Meetivlle is an online dating service that uses complex algorithms to discover females that fit your preferences. Those could include age, interests, location, etc.

What Is the Most Successful Dating Site?

There’s no need to look any further because Meetville is the most successful matchmaking platform in the area. You’ll find thousands of users from different cities in location. They all share a common thing – looking for a partner!

Here’s a quick overview of the crucial Meetville features:

  • You can use it on PCs and smartphones.
  • It’s user-friendly and doesn’t come with a learning curve.
  • You can use a searching feature to look for local females.
  • The network offers a huge number of authentic accounts with genuine photos.
  • You can start chatting with women looking for men in Hobart, Oklahoma, United States in seconds.

If you are ready to meet amazing ladies, make sure to register on Meetville today!

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
42,876,863

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
154,358

Online NOW!

Find My Match