View Singles for Free

Total users: 31,271,396

Оnline: 112,304

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Dowagiac, Michigan, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Marybeth

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I play softball on a coed league, I love to swim, play ***, hang with friends, and meet new people. I have two kids. I am what you call a social butterfly I get along with just about anyone. I'm very independent. I love to dance to country music and hip hop. I love to learn new things and make the most out of life. I'm not afraid to get dirty or to brake a nail. I'm a girl that likes to go on quads, horseback riding, mudding in a truck, shooting, hiking, and pretty much any *** outdoors related. I have two tattoos and plan on getting at least one more. I've been told I look high Maitnence but I'm the complete opposite. As I am a single mom my kids are part of the package deal you have to except them cause sorry they don't go away. Lets make this perfectly clear I'm NOT here for hookups or friends with benefits! If that is all you want you can just go on and go somewhere else. I'm not here to play games, I'm blunt and I don't sugar coat things. I'm not into playing games with relationships. I give my all with any relationship I'm in. My kids are my #1 priority.

  • Taina

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I think I'm a decent mix of girly girl/tomboy and I like doing adventurous things (Scuba/traveling). I'm independent, but value the traditional roles of a man and woman.I'm responsible and have my head on straight, but still know how to have fun. I'm not perfect, but I try really hard to be a good person. Some days it takes a lot more effort than others.That being said you can always count on me to be honest and faithful in our relationship.I'm pretty blunt and wear my heart on my sleeve.Even though i'm strong i'm still sensitive, so be nice to me!Who I'm looking for:I’m looking for someone that shares common interest with me and that I can have fun with. I want someone who is stable, handsome, intelligent, funny, considerate, honest, respectful, and trustworthy.I would also like someone who is family orientated, and eventually wants to start a family of their own.I’d like to date someone that lives within a decent range of my house/work. I want to be able to see my man on a regular basis, not have to pack a lunch and my gps to go see him.If you want to "Meet Me" then message me.I'm not wretchedly mean, so toss me a line and I just might bite hook, line, and sinker!!!! On a first date/meeting I would rather it be something casual. (drinks/coffee) I won't meet people at their homes or let them come to mine until I feel comfortable with the person.

  • Zach

    Online

    Man. 20 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Zach. I am never married catholic white man without kids from Dowagiac, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Bea

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    1St and 4Most: Is it Possible that there are guys out there that are HONEST? I'm SO Sick of Hearing Bullsh*tStories!!!, U Do Realize I Will Eventually catch on right?! :P What I Want In A Man:1. Honesty2. Loves Kids/Animals3. Good Sense of Humor4. Kind, Sweet Hearted5. Family Oriented6. Financially Stable7. Knows how to Treat a Lady ~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~Things I Don't want in a Man:1. Druggie- Weed's Ok as long as not around my kids!!!2. Doesn't have a Job or Car3. Liar4. Hates Kids/Animal's5. Bipolar - Anger Issues 6. Alcoholic7.Selfish~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•About Me: I'm Nicole, I am a Mom of 3 Boys, They are 6,8 and 10 years old, I Have my kids Full Time :) My Kids are My World so if kids aren't your thing then I'm not either :(Been here in Phx for 11 years now and recently out of a ***Year Relationship so looking for friends to hang out with and have a good time :) I Love Hip Hop and Mostly any other music ;) I Love to Visit the Ocean in Cali , Go Explore New Places, Tan, Movies(Big Movie Buff) Love Scary Movies, Go To Races, Luv Motocross.....Im a Women with Curves, Big Booty U Don't Like those kinda women move on.. I'm NOT fat but I do have meat on my Bones! ;) I'm gonna throw it out there I'm not here for 1 night stands I'm looking for someone I mesh with and can hang out and do fun things with! So if we happen to go on a date don't expect to get A$$ ..This isn't Booty Call Dot Com ****es lol cuz that's not my intentions... If u wanna know more go ahead and hit me up ;)And I just want to put out there I am not racist at all... But I prefer White Meat Only!!! Sorry :( •~• Look I want a relationship but don't think that's gonna happen the first time I meet you!!! I want to take things slow I'm in no rush... So Please don't Think I'm Gonna Jump Face First Into A Sitch I Have No Clue About Cuz that's not gonna happen!!! Dinner and a Movie ;)Movies I Luv:ScaryComedyChic flicks Action***************************************************Food I Luv:MexicanPanda ExpressRed LobsterOlive GardenTexas Road HouseDenny's... Yes I said it lolChili'sApple Bee's Long Horn Steak HouseTGIF.... Those are just some idea's lol I also like Bowling, Long walks on the beach .......

  • Sandy

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hmmm...what to say...well first and foremost I am a huge nerd lol. I like to say I'm the coolest nerd you will ever meet! I love my superheroes...especially Batman, Game of Thrones, Star Wars, Doctor Who, the list goes on haha. Ideally I'd like to find someone who loves and gets excited over the same things or some of the same things that I do. I definately have my fangirl moments hahaha. I'm not looking to just casually date. I'm hoping to find that *** and settle down. I also very much want kids someday, so if you are unsure or don't want them it definately won't work. What else...I can be quirky and random. I have great sense of humor and you must too. If you would like to know more feel free to message me. And please don't just say hi or hello or any variation of that. It would depend on the person. Anywhere or anything that makes sense :)

  • Brandi

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Currently in school majoring in social work ....cheese i know. School is my biggest priority right now. Im absolutely not going to subscribe because im a poor college student right now but you can find a different way to talk to me just go through my pictures :) Orrr ***

  • Hayden

    Online

    Man. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Hayden. I am never married other white man without kids from Dowagiac, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Kristy

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I’m big hearted person. I love *** golf and baseball. Like to keep in shape. I enjoy outdoor activities like camping and hiking. I try to find people who live a balanced life.

  • Sherice

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I'm a fun loving, honest, respectful party girl. I love to have a good time and hang out with friends and family. I'm a divorced mother of two looking for new friends and a new relationship!

  • Tjk

    Online

    Man. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-46

    Hi! My name is Tjk. I am divorced catholic white man without kids from Dowagiac, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
31,271,396

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
112,304

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN DOWAGIAC, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Dowagiac, Michigan, United States?

If you’re looking for Dowagiac, Michigan, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Dowagiac, Michigan, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Dowagiac, Michigan, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Dowagiac, Michigan, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles