logo

Total users: 29,542,272

Оnline: 106,065

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Buchanan, Michigan, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Jonboy

    Offline

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Jonboy. I am never married christian white man without kids from Buchanan, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Jakester

    Online

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-36

    Hi! My name is Jakester. I am divorced agnostic white man without kids from Buchanan, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Sophia

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    If at first you don't succeed, try try again. Why not? I've met a handful of people doing the online dating thing and it's worth trying again. I enjoy a lot of things but, like most young professionals, I don't enjoy the bar scene and it's hard to meet new people. So here I am and we'll see how it goes.I love going to museums, attending the theatre, hiking, wandering around downtown. I also love to read, watch movies, go dancing (fun fact, I was part of a salsa dancing group for a couple of years). Like most people on here, I am a big fan of music, but I think it would be fairer to say that it plays an important role in my life. I'm never far from my iPod and listen to music from nearly all genres. I really enjoy going to live concerts as well. I enjoy football, but not enough to watch it on TV. I've also never been to a soccer game, and that seems quite popular here.I'm an event planner. I work full-time with a general service contractor doing trade and consumer shows right now, and I also work as an independent contractor producing military conferences around the country. I also produce training programs for my company and am writing our company training manual. I'm a huge advocate of learning and am constantly reading and researching new things. I'm not afraid to admit I don't know something.I’m really good at writing, baking, getting lost (seriously, I'm notorious), public ***, organizing things.I smile and laugh a lot. Sometimes inappropriately. I call it "church giggles".I got a Kindle last year and it took me some time to open up to it, being a book lover. Now, I'm addicted. I can throw it in my bag and have hundreds of books at my disposal. Very convenient. I read almost as much now as I did when I was a kid - which is a LOT.I watch movies from many genres. My tastes are pretty varied. If the plot sounds interesting, I'm in. That being said, I haven't seen many movies in the theater in the last few years. Not really sure why.I don't watch a lot of TV, but I have Netflix and Hulu. I watch a lot of Discovery, Health, History Channel, ID, etc.I listen to almost everything. Not much into death metal or rap or country. But you'll find a couple of each of those genres on my iPod. Which goes EVERYWHERE with me.I like to cook, but when I'm heading out on the town, I love to find great seafood-especially sushi. I'm also a fan of Italian and Mexican. And you can never go wrong with dessert at the Cheesecake Factory.On a typical Friday night I am usually unwinding from the week, cleaning and running errands. So I can fully enjoy my Saturday and Sunday (assuming I'm not working).I'm not looking for something serious right off the bat, but I am open to committing to the right person. That is ultimately what I'm looking for. But I'm not afraid to be picky and neither should you. :) Happy fishing! I'm open to a lot of things. I enjoy the casual cup of coffee to get to know someone and extending it into dinner if it's going well. I also enjoy *** interesting things.;)

  • Jerryp

    Online

    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Jerryp. I am never married christian white man without kids from Buchanan, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Rachal

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I put God first in ALL things and I hope to meet new friends that will add positive contributions to my life.A little about me: I am a mother to 3 wonderful boys. One is in the Army National Guard, one is getting ready for college, and my youngest is 15. Now that I have one left at home I am finding more time to work on me and my goals in life. I have completed my Masters in Public Administration and God has blessed me with a great career job working for the government. I have my own place, my own car and pay my own bills so I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I am looking for someone who would like to get to know me and become friends (which is the foundation in any relationship). I have been divorced 13 years and I am ready to meet someone who wants companionship, friendship, and someone to *** with. I am driven by success and I expect my man to be as well. I have recently started working out daily. I have lost 20 pounds and I am starting to enjoy eating better and working out. I am 5'2" and ***pounds. I am not picky when it comes to physical appearance but I want someone who takes care of themselves and someone who is not lazy. If you want to know more I would love to hear from you. I am not looking for a text or computer relationship so if you can't pick up the phone and call then don't waste your time because I promise not to waste yours. Not everyone is a match so please be respectful and if I don't think you are my type, your fish may be the next one that bites. I am old fashioned in my morals and beliefs. I want a strong man that pursues what he wants so I will leave the planning up to him.

  • Ryan

    Offline

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-30

    If you would like to talk text me anytime ***

  • Jaquelyn

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    ****** It has come to my attention that I need to put in some ground rules*********1) You must have a job/source of income2) You must have a place to live *not in your vehicle*3) You must take me out. If I'm not worthy of being seen in public with you, you are not worthy of me. And yes I said *you* must take *me* out. I'm kinda old fashioned like that.Now if you have made it past those, please continue reading. I'm looking for that one person that I will click with, mutual attraction, someone after you meet you just can't stop thinking about them. I still believe he is out there somewhere, I want to find him so that we both can stop looking. I don't want any one night stands, and think being friends first is really important. I have two kids and work full time......(not to mention college......). I try and do what is right and feel being faithful is a HUGE thing in a relationship. I want my other half. That I can talk to, that I can discuss things with, debate things, talk deeply and both people understand the topic. I want someone who will help me in life. Not expect to be waited on hand and foot. I know how to take care of a man, I cook, clean, bake, sew, etc, but I want help around the house too. If I didn't work it would be understandable for me to keep everything in order. But I do work, so everyone must pull their own weight (kids included lol).My man needs to be understanding, willing to comfort, willing to be there, and also understand that I have two kids.I ask alot I know, but my perfect half is out there somewhere.I have five tattoos, I miss riding MY motorcycle, I'm sarcastic, and I have a dark sense of humor....I sing along in the car, and I'm the one dancing in the drivers seat to anything with a good beat. I am me and there is no other!! If u have any questions I wouldn't mind hearing them.... Say hi.....

  • Chuck

    Online

    Man. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-42

    Hi! My name is Chuck. I am divorced atheist white man without kids from Buchanan, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Lagina

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    First off... I am bored out of my mind! Over the past year most of my friends have gotten married or have gone underway. I am looking for cool people to hang out with, maybe hit up the casino, grab a drink, play some bingo, whatever! I am an easy-going girl. I love football and camping. My favorite day of the week is Sunday, because I *** day relaxing at home, recovering from a long week in the classroom. I am looking for a confident, funny, secure man to share my life with. I can take care of myself, but I can't take care of you too. Please have all of your teeth AND brush them. No drug users or alcoholics, please! I am more attracted to white men. I am a sucker for broad shoulders and a nice smile. Is 34 the new 24?I currently have short hair. I will update pictures asap.I wish you guys would say what kind of girl you are looking for! That would make my life easier, thanks! I like to keep the first meeting to 1 hour maximum. This way nobody feels stuck for hours or hurt when I try to end the date. No excuses, just a no pressure first meeting.

  • Arletta

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I am an outgoing , happy , and bubbly gal .. I enjoy listening to music , watching scary movies . I love to laugh all the time , so you have to have a great sense of humor . I also like watching live bands and wine tastings . shopping is also one of my favorite things to do ...... Lately it just seems that all I do is work and go home ... no where really to meet people . I work full time and have a 15 year old son .. I'm very trustworthy and honest . . I really want to take any relationship slow that I do make. . I'm not here for a sex buddy . u can find that anywhere .

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,542,272

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
106,065

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN BUCHANAN, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Buchanan, Michigan, United States?

If you’re looking for Buchanan, Michigan, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Buchanan, Michigan, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Buchanan, Michigan, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Buchanan, Michigan, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles