logo

Total users: 29,485,425

Оnline: 105,875

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Hammond, Wisconsin, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Jazmine

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Oh this is going to be fun.It is hard to talk about one self.love to horseback ride.And some day would like to swim with dolphins etc.I like to listen to audio books,and t.v.,love all animals well maybe not snakes,spiders.If you want to know more just ask... .-"-. Put this dog on.//^ ^\\ your *** to *** that you *** against animal cruelty Some place where both parties are comfortable.

  • Yancey

    Online

    Man. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-38

    i'm a self employed driver that works over nights 5+ days a week. right now my major work is slow, and i have some free time for dating, which is obviously why i'm on this site. some of my alternative work, which is mostly in start up/hobby phase includes: graphic design, marketing, social media marketing, blogging, other courier services, and doing home clean outs.in my free time i enjoy doing almost anything really. i enjoy, many forms of music, i love going to concerts & movies when i can. my main genres of music & movies are: rock, alternative, singer/songwriters, classic hip-hop, and some pop/dance music; action, sci-fi, and comedies are my favorite types of movies. musically, i am open to having a girlfriend into either country, or non pop r&b/soul (i.e. light on the beyonce & usher more erika badu etc)i am a bit of a dork... not a nerd or a geek... those guys get straight A's and have better degrees & jobs then me. i just know a little bit about lots of different subjects, but rarely enough on one thing to make me an expert. besides movies, & music being my passions, i also enjoy poker, biking, kayaking, walking & talking, hiking, finding new places to go, being active in an activity rather then ***, unless at a stadium. right now i am REALLY missing my boardwalks :(( well my classice first date is dinner & a movie, but i'm starting to think thats passe and a lil immature. these days i think i'd like to do a movie and an activity, like miniture golf or laser tag, or maybe if its a nice night a walk outside.in my opinion a first date shouldn't take more than a few days to a week of txting, *** calling to set up. if this is your game, then inmy opinion its just that a GAME. most info that can be exchanged via message can be exchanged over coffee or a meal. plus it's more intimate than an emotionless typed word. also over-txting is immature, its teenage teases that can't form a mature thought do so please ladies if you're over 25 and messaging me, please be ready to set a date for our first date.

  • Davion

    Online

    Man. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    Iv reached the point in my life where I have finnaly have a stable job and im in the process of starting to purchase a house. I love camping my friends and i gojust every year for an extended week long camping trip in the Catskills. I also go to alot of concerts when I have the time. My music interests are all over the place I can go from 90s grunge to metal to hiphop and trance/dubstep. as for *** a huge rangers and giants fan, I have a 40 foot no drama bubble around me. This means if you like drama keep on looking, life is way short to deal with that kinda stuff.. im looking for someone to share the things I like with and be introduced to the things that you like. I would like to find someone that can give me a kick in the ass every now and then to reach the goals I have for myself, hopefully that's you! Something quite so we can talk and get to know eachother, also depends on what we have in common

  • Roderick

    Online

    Man. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-38

    I've been single for about 2yrs. Mainly cause of my old job. So its time to fix that. I'm a truck driver. Its a fun job. Plus I love to drive. I'm also a country boy who loves to do pretty much anything outside. I'm a hard worker. I like any kind of music except rap. I'm the type of guy who would rather hang out with his girl then his friend weather it be stay home and watch movies or go out for some fun.: I'm looking for that country girl with city class. That girl who wants to have fun but also know when its time to be serious. Someone who's ready to settle down and start a family First date hmm that's hard haven't been on one in a long time

  • Baldwin

    Online

    Man. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-38

    i dont know what to put here u wanna know about me just ask. ill tell you.-build my life around that person im a different person so idk what it will be but i promise you it will be fun

  • Frannie

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I'm an out going ( young *** heart) lady lookin 2 have real fun and adventure. I have small dogs and cats, they r my children. My dogs and I love the outdoors,we go hiking and walking as much as we can, *** my season to shine and I can't wait till it arrives. My profession allows me to take care of people in need of help. I'm a registered nurse and I work in adult psych. It's a challenging and stressful job, but I wouldn't change it for anything in the world, I have been a nurse for 22 yrs. I'm kind and compassionate and boy do I love to laugh. My favorite music is pop. Coffee or brunch? Maybe a park or zoo ?

  • Cassius

    Online

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    OK..So here's the story. I'm 35 years old and I have a job. I dont live at home with my parents. I do, however, share a place with my brother. I have a daughter who just turned 8, she lives with her mother and I see her every week. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda guy but i do own a suit. I have my sense of humor, I'm not one to take things to serious. *** art are my thing. I play in a couple softball leagues. Baseball is my favorite ***, I'm a Sox fan but dont discriminate against Cubs fans(nobodys perfect). The Bears and Blackhawks come in a close second. I like most music except rap. Some of my favorite bands are G'n'R, korn, metallica, deftones. I also listen to 80s music and love some johnny cash. I'm very laid back and always ready to have a good time. I'm the kind of person who will tell you like it is. I'm a good listener and believe I give good advice(although its rarely ever taken). I have a very tight group of friends who are like my second family, I'm just trying find someone who is fun to be around and doesn't sweat the small things. If you'd like to know more, just ask. even if it's just to say hi. I dont believe your first message needs to be a novel. like most people on here, time seems to be an important thing. Why would I want you to write 2 or more paragraphs if i might not even read it. Besides what are you really going to tell me you havent already put in your profile! That being said..don't be shy. I promise I don't bite! Rob Tie a piece of fishing line to a quarter. When kids go to grab it, pull the string!?

  • Venetta

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I figure I will break this down, as plainly as possible, with just a few things about me. I am a 52 year old woman, who is loving life, and really enjoying every minute of it! I recently went back to school, and graduated, and am now working in the auto industry. I have a passion for cars, and am lucky enough to love what I do. I work the typical Monday through Friday grind, but still have plenty of time to enjoy my evenings, especially dancing on the weekends with good drinks, good tunes, and most important of all, GOOD friends!I am looking to meet some new people, and expand my circle! Something casual, nothing tacky, and everything out of the ordinary!

  • Tish

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am young at heart with a positive outlook on life. As a gentle loving woman, strong communication is essential. I live life to the fullest and like to laugh and have fun. My goal is to be in a committed and trusting relationship with someone with the right chemistry. I am really searching for a *** who is young at heart like me. I enjoy cooking, movies, dancing and all types of music. Gardening is my hobby, but I also love boating, fishing,hiking, and travel or any activity outdoors. I would like to learn how to play golf.After raising three great young men, who will always have my love, strong family values are an important part of life. I am ready to meet that *** who shares similar values. I would like someone who is down to earth and enjoys the simple pleasures of life. I am attracted to a man who is secure with himself but playful with a good sense of humor who likes to have fun. I envision my first date over coffee or a drink with great conversation.

  • Pooh

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-46

    Hi! My name is Pooh. I am never married christian black woman without kids from Hammond, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,485,425

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
105,875

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN HAMMOND, WISCONSIN, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Hammond, Wisconsin, United States?

If you’re looking for Hammond, Wisconsin, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Hammond, Wisconsin, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Hammond, Wisconsin, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Hammond, Wisconsin, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles