logo

Total users: 29,521,861

Оnline: 106,115

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Lesbian

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Ardella

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I'm a recent college graduate looking for a job as *** teacher. Right now I work as a bar tender at night and I'm a teacher during the day. I'm truly passionate about both teaching kids with disabilities and bar tending. I love to get to know people and what makes them, them.I love to sing karaoke and go to dive bars. I'm wicked into Shipyard Pumpkinhead. Get to know me, send me a message!!

  • Honey

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I don\'t drink, smoke, do drugs, or gamble so sometimes it makes it difficult for me to meet people my age, because bars just really are not my thing. I search for a homely partner non drinker.

  • Devan

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    Love *** just being active and having fun.Im outgoing some may say crazy, but i prefer energetic. I'm stubborn so get over it. I am a pretty interesting person with good stories to share and have a pretty cool outlook on life. :)I am always looking to go on a crazy adventure or do some random activity.lifes to short to do nothing so I do everything and ill have good stories for later. But thats all you get to know...for now ;) Just getting to know the person

  • Kolour

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    First off, I'm recently out of a long-term relationship and am not sure what I'm really looking for right now. Guess I'm just curious what's out there! I'm a person who thrives off of human interaction. I genuinely love meeting new people and learning their stories. I love friendships. I love intimate relationships.I work as a residential counselor in a sub-class of a psychiatric hospital for adolescents. It's an intense and beautiful job.I love cooking and healthy eating. I work out regularely.I've gotten less exciting in my old age, and prefer a bottle of wine and good company to late nights and high heels. My family is super important to me and active in my life. They are super supportive and loving. I'm attracted to women with similar support systems.In terms of schooling, I was planning on pursuing doctoral work in clinical psychology, but recently decided to slow my roll and figure out what genuinely makes me happy in life before I commit to such a lengthy program. I do plan on returning to school as soon as I figure it out.I enjoy all times of adventure, and really hope to begin traveling in the near future.I have marvelous friends. Truly wonderful people who mean just about everything to me. Their opinions matter because they have my best interest at heart.I really enjoy going to see independent films. I have a deep passion for music. Making mix CDs is my *** have two cats and a couple awesome roommates. I love snowboarding in the winter and floating in the ocean in the summer. I grew up camping and singing songs around the campfire. My childhood ruled. My parents rule. I feel super blessed with my life and hope to end up with someone who has the same grateful optimism that I do. I'm super laid back and open, so a walk in the park, a coffee, a drink. A bottle of wine and some conversation

  • Josphine

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    Ask anything! I\'m a grown person. No foolishness please. Joined this thing to meet new people and make new friends. Search for serious people with interesting hobbies so that we could teach each other something.

  • Shawnta

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    :)

  • Shemeka

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I\'m pretty open about my life, I have nothing to hide, I’ve been placed and done things. Not looking to rush into just any relationship. I would like to just hang out and get to know each other.

  • Jenell

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    It has all lead to online dating. I have not dated in a long time so it's going to be a bit awkward! Lol A little about me! I'm a hard worker, I set goals I'm going to accomplish them. I'm independent, ambitious, and motivated. I'm mature and not about games. So please keep it real, be on your grown, know what you want and know where your going in life, If your not there already!

  • Ivey

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    Recently decided I'm done with guys for now, looking for a nice girl/girls to date.

  • Kimberleigh

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Im very energetic at times, and I LOVE to laugh (I laugh at anything and everything)!! I think that I have a good personality, and I am very easy to get along with (most of the time...lol). I love sitting on the beach and soaking up the sun! I also LOVE shopping! I could live at the mall. I love my family and friends, and they mean the world to me. Any movie with Adam Sandler in it are my favorites (Big Daddy tops the list). I love Italian food, especially pasta. Im part Native American and Italian. I love all kinds of music, but Rap, R&B, and hip-hop are my favorites. All though country has taken over a *** my life these days...I think I'm a country girl at heart =). I love going to concerts! I love going to amusment parks, and riding the rides. I like traveling, but Ive only been within the US. Somewhere to sit and talk, like dinner. Then out to do something fun or relaxing, like bowling (lol which I love but stink at!), or a walk along the beach =)

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,521,861

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
106,115

Online NOW!

Find My Match

You might also be interested

LESBIAN

Looking local Lesbian nearby you: chatting and dating with single Lesbian online in South Burlington, Vermont, United States on Meetville now!

Related Articles