View Singles for Free

Total users: 31,137,241

Оnline: 111,845

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Huntsville, Tennessee, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Donaghy

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    I am known to be a fun, down-to-earth social lite being who has some dark charismatic charm that is *** lots of humor! I am not easily offended and try not to take anything too serious. We don't know when our road to ruin will be driven on, so the little time we have left to live, I never take for granted! I like to read, write, rock out and in, and breathe with a beer or two every now and then to achieve the latter. I have been working a lot lately, so my downtime methods have been keeping me feeling young and energetic ( keeping active and eating healthier has a lot to do with this).The top 5 things I cannot go without:1. Food/water2. Family/friends3. Sex4. Music/concerts5. Beer/hockeyPS,This is the first time I've *** beard, so if I need to shave, let me know, cause I'm really feeling comfy with this thing now, but that could change at any minute... I'm open to anything, but I don't mind meeting for a coffee or a beer here or at a bar. Even a drive to hike a trail somewhere with some awesome scenery...

  • Ninfa

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Ask me! Surprise me!

  • Jasper

    Online

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    Hello I'm back again lets hope this time it will work out , I like to travel to different places & going for walks I just want to be happy again Let's go for a drink or a coffee

  • Nova

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I love to go camping, draw, paint, fish and be outside. I have always been an outdoors type person I'm not a girly girl. I would love to own my own house and maybe run a small daycare out of it someday. I love children. I am a really shy person at first but once I get to know someone a relax and open up a bit. I like to listen to Christian music. I love to cuddle up on the couch and watch tv or movies too! I am not at all a party person I like to go over to friends houses or go somewhere in town to hang out.

  • Jennie

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    So you'd like to know a little bit about me, eh? Well for starters, I'm a pretty average chick. I'm currently in my 2nd year of teaching 7th grade Language Arts, so every day is a new adventure!In my downtime I listen to most styles of music, catch a movie, grab a drink, play board games or video games, and/or hang out with my friends. I usually always have a book attached to me, and I also enjoy writing (it's the English major in me). Also, I love humor (especially in the form of "bad jokes", as my friends call them). I'm somewhat of a sarcastic person, but I know when to be serious.So what am I looking for? To be honest, up until recently I wasn't entirely sure. I've *** past year doing a lot of growing, and I think it's safe to say that I'm ready to find someone in the present that has potential to make it into my future. I'm not looking for someone to go on a couple of dates and assume marriage is the end result, but I'm also not wanting just another fling. I want someone I can build a foundation of friendship with that has similar interests or is open-minded enough to try new things with each other. I don't have any criteria for physical traits, but I do want someone who is confident, kind to others, and someone who enjoys being *** occasion. I've been put through the ringer with my relationships these past couple of years, so be warned now...you'll have to work hard to impress me. But I can promise you that it's worth the effort! =) While I enjoy "long walks on the beach" as much as the next girl, I really enjoy just hanging out and getting to know a person more. I think it's key to form somewhat of a friendship before moving onto that next level, and in my opinion, a lot of relationships are missing that element. Some of my favorite first dates involve that initial friend vibe. For example, I love competitive things like mini-golf, pool/billiards, or go-karts. Once we've moved past the "getting to know you stage" I'm down for dinner and movie/tv.

  • Dwain

    Online

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-44

    I'm not going to lie, it would be wonderful to meet someone with whom the *** at risk of burning the place down, but I'm not sure I could handle someone dragging my skinny ass to Wicked for the first date...So - I'm an energetic, passionate mid-thirties that probably works too much, but I have one of those creative jobs many envy, I love my work colleagues, I moonlight as a teacher at a reputable art college and still play in a touring rock n roll band. I love animals and they often make me cry, but that's the only thing! ;)I've travelled and lived extensively in NA and Europe - which means I'll pretty much eat anything, and can swear in many many languages.I do a lot of grown-up things cause I have to and a lot of immature things because I can't help myself...I'm looking for someone interested in new experiences, self-expression - an honest, safe and drama-free friendship.

  • Ben

    Online

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    Love learning, whether through reading or exploring that makes life much more exciting when taking on the unknown. I’m fond of technology. I look for someone who’ll love me for who I\'m.

  • Kellee

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I love to go fishing and hangout with friends, I love country music and love being active, don’t like arguing. I’m looking for someone to love me I\'m very easy to get along with, not egoistic.

  • Kobe

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    Let's chat and find out about each other

  • Campbell

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a hard working single mom, I work full time and then also manage to take care of all my mommy duties. I want a partner and a friend, but I will not settle, my son deserves the world, and I will find that in a man one day. I will be returning to school in the fall as well as working full time so someone supportive is a MUST:) I am really easy going and will tell you how it is. If I am mad you will know, if I am happy you will know too!

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
31,137,241

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
111,845

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN HUNTSVILLE, TENNESSEE, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Huntsville, Tennessee, United States?

If you’re looking for Huntsville, Tennessee, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Huntsville, Tennessee, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Huntsville, Tennessee, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Huntsville, Tennessee, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles