Total users: 43,733,948

Оnline: 157,250

Main page background

Singles In Hinton, OK

Meet Local Singles Online On Dating Site Meetville. Begin Browsing Personals In Hinton, OK

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating in Hinton, Oklahoma, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ivana

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Hey guys, I am a very sweet, outgoing and laid back 32 year old. I currently work as a preschool teacher and have an Assiciates Degree from Delgado and now I am attending Tulane to get my Bachelors Degree! I love kids, as I don't have any of my own yet, but hopefully one day I will. I love to excersize in the gym or go walking/jogging outside. I love to hang out with my friends on the weekend or really any day and they tell me all the time how hilarious I am!! I like most types of music such as rock and alternative but not really any of that hard rap stuff! One day I hope to have a family of my own and a great career! I love to travel to different places too! I love camping, tubing and anything outdoors!!! I also LOVE going to concerts!!!! Will ALWAYS be a hopeless romantic!!! If we were going on a first date, I would like to maybe go to dinner to get to know each other or for drinks and a walk somewhere nice. I'm not particular and just like to have fun!!

  • Kyleb

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-25

    *** Don't have premium for the app, text or call me ***. I'm not a fake lol as much as some think I am or a fuckboy, just looking for a woman that is a real woman and not a young girl

  • Susana

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    ***I am a non-smoker, the last pic was from prior to quitting!****About Me: I wake up every day with enough energy to power a small city. I love the outdoors, kids, and a great glass of Shiraz (though not necessarily in that order.) I like dressing up in a cute dress and heels but can really rock an old t-shirt and jeans. I’m a loyal friend. I have a passion for traveling and can’t wait to explore more. I love to have fun in the moment and am always dreaming bigger! Friends and family are super important to me and hopefully to you as well. I’m restless, analytical, and opinionated. I’m not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I’m independent but not an annoying feminist, lol. Sarcasm is the spice of life, so bring it on. I’ll truly make you wonder “How come I’ve never met a girl like this before?!”About you: You are taller than me. Not freakishly tall, but tall enough that I can wear heels and still look up to kiss you. You’ve got a job you love but it doesn’t control your life. You’re not afraid to make decisions but you are man enough to let me have a say as well. Good grammar and humor are two of your strong suits. You have goals and work towards achieving them. You aren’t afraid to voice your opinions but you respect those of others. You can laugh at yourself and don’t sweat the small stuff.So, what’s your story? What are your greatest pet-peeves and what makes you smile? UPDATE*** I find this hilarious that I have to add this, but... If you don't have a pic, teeth, a job, or the ability to speak English, please don't waste either of our time writing. Best of luck in your search, I'm just not the right girl for you. As for a first date....I am willing to entertain any reasonable offer. :)

  • Reiko

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Im on here to find friends. Pretty Brunette with amazing energy and smile. Funny, Intelligent, kindhearted, strong headed, simple yet complicated, childish yet motherly, tough yet sensitive....that's how a couple friends described me. Also I have a awesome son. He comes first no matter what!!! I love cooking, music and traveling. Please understand I work alot plus the kid so I have little spare time. But I have my own house and car so I must be doing something right. And I don't want anyone who thinks they have to take care of me and my son. I been doing it this long time and I think I'm pretty good at it. But I would love to talk to u, so u know where to find me. Hope to hear from u. -Tammie

  • Jannette

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Y.. I am a pretty easy going person. I am usually up for just about anything. I enjoy boating, fishing, the beach. Also go bowling or just hang and watch a movie. I am usually willing to try just about anything once. I am a cosmetologist and really enjoy my work. I feel like i'm a aritist and love being creative. I do have a beautiful child, who will always have my heart. I feel family is important. I want to achieve more out of life. I love listening to music and dancing to it. Really i'm just an honest, loving person who wants to enjoy life and to share moments and make memories. Also I have tattoos and piercing. And plan on getting more tats! ; )

  • Mrramming

    Offline

    Man. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Mrramming. I am never married atheist caucasian man without kids from Hinton, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jenn

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-45

    Hi! My name is Jenn. I am widowed other caucasian woman with kids from Hinton, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Terry

    Online

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Terry. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Hinton, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Keavy

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm a artest a poet and a go getta.I take care of me and mine and I live life like it's my last day on earth each day but I don't engage in ...I hope u understand me.. I AM THE WOMEN AND IM OLD. FASHION SO I BELIEVE THE MAN HAS TO TAKE ME OUT BUT HINTS ARE I LOVE THE NIGHT LIFE AT THE BEACH WEAR THE OCEAN LAYS AND THE WAVES TALK AS THEY CUM IN

  • Lera

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    First off I am an Irish single Mom of two amazing kids. My children are my world. Along with being a dedicated mother I'm finished with school. work full time I am laid back, easy going, and real. I do not enjoy drama although we all come with some baggage. Tomboy-ish but can clean up nicely if occasion calls for it. I have 7 tattoos and could use a couple more. Kind. Intelligent. Love to laugh and hang out with friends. I'm new to this dating site and never really considered the online scene but strongly believe in giving everything a chance. My friends call me Monkey and if u would like to know why just ask. My circle of friends are like my family. I enjoy the outdoors and activities such as rock climbing, swimming, and sports. I like go out at least once a week to relieve some stress. Small quiet bars or sitting by a fire with some good friends and a couple beers is what I would consider a good night. Music interests are assorted. It varies from 80's to country. If you think we would have a good time why not hit me up and hang out some time. I love meeting new people. And if the music is right I will take a back road over highway anyday On a usual first date I like to meet in a public setting to make things easier for conversation. No stress and no expectations. Just a hole in the wall bar, a few drinks, play some pool, and have some laughs. Getting to know someone new doesn't have to be hard so I like to make it as painless as possible. Not trying to impress anyone just looking for a match with someone who enjoys the same things as me.

Locations

SINGLES IN HINTON, OK

What Are the Chances of Meeting my Soulmate in Hinton?

The first thing you need to know is that not all locations are equal. It might be hard to find someone to date in a remote area. The chances are far better in large cities. However, there is a way how Hinton singles can maximize their odds of encountering a soulmate. Meetville has proven to be an online matchmaking platform perfect for singles looking for dates in the area.

Can I Trust Meetville?

What makes Meetville different from any other dating site in Hinton? Check out the main benefits of Meetville and see why you should try it:

  • It uses a specialized algorithm to identify compatible matches. Meetville will analyze Hinton personals based on the parameters you placed. That helps to find singles that share your interests!
  • It gathers singles serious about dating in Hinton. The majority of local guys and girls who come to Meetville are looking for serious partners.
  • A long tradition with the latest security actions taken. Meetville has been around in Hinton for over a decade. While you are looking for singles near you, you can rest assured any information you share is 100% safe on our service.

Are you ready to chat with singles from Hinton? If you can’t wait to meet them, sign up for an account on Meetville today!

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
43,733,948

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
157,250

Online NOW!

Find My Match