Total users: 50,903,467

Оnline: 183,552

Main page background

Women Seeking Men In Pataskala, Ohio, United States

Meetville - The Best Place To Meet A Women Looking For Men In Pataskala, Ohio, United States

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating Woman in Pataskala, Ohio, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Buckeyegirl

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-55

    I love my family and spending time with them. I have 2 beautiful daughters. I am honest, caring & just overall fun to hang out with. I love to laugh & try not to take myself too seriously. I like do a lot of different things like bowling, swimming, dancing, watching the Buckeyes, music and singing, crafts, movies, cooking & baking, reading... Just to name a few. We are also taking our health very seriously and have been eating more at home and eating clean. (but granted you just have to have Graeter's or Dairy Queen every now and then) In addition, we have started DDP Yoga - and let me tell you, it is definitely kicking my butt. I am not a high-maintenance type of girl and down-to-earth. I am looking for a guy who likes to have fun, treats me with respect, and most of all, makes me laugh. I am also not wanting to live more than a 45-min drive from the guy I am dating.

  • Molly

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Molly. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Pataskala, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Delice

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I enjoy staying fit, I run right now but would like to get into hiking. I used to live in St.

  • Amanda

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Amanda. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Pataskala, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Terrell

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Running is my number one passion outside of work and is incorporated into my daily routine. I also practice yoga and meet with a weight training group a few times a week. I live a very healthy lifestyle and hope my partner can share this priority of mine. I enjoy cooking, gardening, reading, seeing live music, and watching films during my free time. I am an intelligent, creative and fun person. I have a great sense of humor and love adventure. I have a Birman cat that is essentially my "furry child." I think the first date is an important part of a relationship. It is not just "eating dinner," but also spending time getting to know the other person. My ideal date is a gentleman, intelligent, ambitious, and is willing to work hard to pursue a nice life. He shares the same high ambitions and life goals as I and has a keen sense of humor. He is educated and has a job that provides well for his family.

  • Arletha

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I would like to find a sweet honest man that won't cheat. I'm very sarcastic joke around a lot and love pranks. I'm laid back and easy going. I love music sports TV dancing. Oh btw....I'm not looking for someone that's all about sex its a major turn off!!! Well none of my dates really panned out...For once it would be nice to get flowers have him pick up the check cause I'm threw with users. Enjoy a great convo learning more and more about each other..And maybe a kiss goodnight

  • Pandora

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am a middle school librarian--not your typical quiet, timid librarian though. I am outgoing, not shy in the slightest, and am quick to insert my opinion.I am not a sit on the sidelines kind of girl and I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I like camping, I know how to change my own oil and tires, and I love playing football. Although many might consider me a tomboy because of these attributes, I also love getting dressed up and being treated like a princess. I am a dog lover and owner. I hate drama and am at the point in my life where I would rather not play games.I am intelligent, outspoken, and honest.I enjoy watching college football--Hook 'Em Horns, going dancing with friends, and enjoying a good book. I like to read, watch TV/movies, and I enjoy working with kids. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends!I would love to travel more. I have been to many of the European countries, but not since I was 17. I want to see the world, but it is never fun to travel alone!I need to know that my partner is looking for the same thing I am-- a long-term relationship. I want to find someone I could marry one day and have a family with. He also has to have a strong personality to match my own. My only real criteria for a first date is a place we can talk and get to know each other.

  • Hollis

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Hey internet dating world.First of all don't ask me if I like to get f ****ed in the mouth, or rough sex, really stay away from mentioning sex acts when first contacting me. and if I don't reply I'm not interested. This is gonna sound mean, but let's nottake up each others time, don't contact me:1. if you dont have a picture.2. 3. If you don't use correct grammar/spelling. No Ebonics 4. Didn't go to college.5. Have tons of facial hair.6. Doesn't want anything serious.7. Must be over 21 Other than that I'm Looking for a kind hearted man, who makes me laugh, won't raise his hand at me, will get me flowers just because its (enter day), or writes me cute notes ( doesn't think any of that is "gay") and knows how to have fun. I speak 4 languages, can mix a great ****tail (hmmm can't write the other word for rooster on here)The 50s and 80s are my favorite decades for music. I have tattoos and want to get at least 1 more. I enjoy night out on the town as well as a pizza and a movie under a blanket. I'm a great cook and also like to bake. Cinnamon rolls are my favorite pastryThere is way too much I can list but getting to know a person should be done face to face. So let's see where it takes us.B

  • Rachell

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Where do I begin? I'm a 28 year old teacher in NY, who is looking for a partner in crime to explore new adventures with. I've traveled all over the world and realized NY is the best place on earth. I'm looking for someone who not only likes to spend a night out on the town, but could also appreciate some alone time for the two of us. I have to admit I'm very family oriented but also independent at the same time. When u ask me what I'm looking for in a man, I would say the same boring list all the other girls give. I've never been one to discriminate and I love meeting new people.

  • Larhonda

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am all about having fun, if I don't enjoy something I tend to not do it, life is really that simple sometimes!Authenticity is a big thing for me and I am pretty authentic, what you see is what you get :) I'd like to start a conversation and see what happens. I prefer meeting in person, I find it challenging to really get a feel for someone online. Something fun! Dinner or drinks and bowling perhaps? No ones really good at bowling so there's no pressure :)

Locations

WOMEN SEEKING MEN IN PATASKALA, OHIO, UNITED STATES

Where Is the Best Place to Meet a Woman in Pataskala, Ohio, United States?

You can find women anywhere. If you head to the supermarket near you, the odds are you’ll encounter many ladies. But the idea is to find females who want to meet, chat, or even date. That’s why the best place to encounter girls is Meetville. This is an online platform filled with women looking for men in Pataskala, Ohio, United States. And all the ladies came to the network searching for partners, which means you have a vast choice at your disposal!

Can Online Dating Help You Find Pataskala, OH Women?

Yes, online dating sites like Meetville suit everyone’s preference. Are you looking for women seeking men in Pataskala, Ohio, United States to start a serious relationship? Do you prefer to keep things casual? Whatever your preference, you can find the desired girl on Meetville!

As you can see, it’s that simple to meet local women, so don’t hesitate to join Meetville today!

Find singles near you:

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
50,903,467

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
183,552

Online NOW!

Find My Match