Total users: 49,950,298

Оnline: 180,095

Main page background

Women Seeking Men In Groveport, Ohio, United States

Meetville - The Best Place To Meet A Women Looking For Men In Groveport, Ohio, United States

I am a
I am looking for a

VIEW SINGLES

I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating Woman in Groveport, Ohio, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tracy

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-53

    Hi! My name is Tracy. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Groveport, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Tree

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am just looking for dating right now. Nothing serious. I'm a nice girl with good faith, if you want to get to know more just message me. I'm a musician, faithful, great with kids, love animals. Can't wait to meet you

  • Noelia

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hi I'm Kerri and I'm 28 years old. I enjoy going out with friends, going to concerts, enjoying time with family. I listen to everything from Led Zepplin to Jay-Z. I'm new to working out and I enjoy boxing. I'm not very good at it but I'm working on it. I like sports but LOVE basketball. I'm a huge Knicks fan! If you want to know anything else please just ask! :) Surprise me! I'm not picky :)

  • Lola

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am your typical 26 year old girl.. I love going out and having a good time but I also enjoy staying in and watching a great movie or just driving around and listen to music with my friends. I work full time and enjoy my job and dedicate a lot of my time to working but I'm looking for someone who wants to spend time with me and enjoy the things in life that we both enjoy Lets just talk and see where it goes .. If it turns into a date we both will know where and when works for us both

  • Karmen

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    From Bmore to NY very often. 5'5", black hair, blue/green eyes, thick and curvy body, Italian and Lithuanian.Like going out with friends, staying in once in a while, ....all the normal stuff and anything fun and interesting! Likes:Shopping (really?!)Working outAll kinds of musicGangster and scary movies lolPin up style EspressoImpersonating the NY accent... Italian men who are funny..and hotSarcasm..yes pleaseLife Savers.. yumDislikes:Liars/cheatersEgotistical peopleIgnorance/disrespectAsparagusxoxo-Gina We'll cross that bridge when we come to it :)

  • Alyvia

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am a fun loving girl who enjoys music, movies, going out with friends, and going on random adventures. I love the Jets, going to shows, and going into the city. I love my job and I always have a funny story to tell. I am easy going and always looking for a good laugh.

  • Amethyst

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    The most important thing anyone should know about me is that I love to laugh and can laugh at myself. I have an awesome family that I love to be around – and yes, we consider our dogs part of the family. I love all types of music. My parents raised me listening to Led Zepplin, Bob Dylan, The Who, and The Beatles, all of which I listen to today along with pop and everything else in between. I also love to read- you could say I'm an information junkie. For better or worse, I am a loyal Jets fan and you can guess what I’m doing Sunday afternoons. I'm a laid back, go with the flow kind of girl.As for what I'm looking for. I don't have some unattainable "perfect guy" list.In all honesty I'm just looking for someone that can make me laugh and doesn't take himself to seriously. Also someone that knows what he wants. And last but not least someone that is also looking to be in a mature relationship. I am not into head games and never really understood them. Feel free to message me :)

  • Justa

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I love spending time with my family; my niece and my mother are my favorites. I've become a little bit of a reader... but only if the book is really exciting, so it takes planning. In the summer I love to spend time in my garden. I start mapping it out in January. I like the races - the heat, the fumes, the rumble, the butterflies. I love music in many variations, but my preference is anything with a strong deep beat. I love to dance and be silly but I barely get a chance to do that. I like to bowl periodically, even though I suck at it. I like fishing. I like motorcycles.I'm looking for something real this time. I'm sick of spinning my wheels and wasting time on people who are too self-centered to grow old with. You are important and of course you matter, but to have a long-term committment with someone you have to learn to value another just as much. Appreciate each person as an individual, flaws and all. People should say 'sorry', 'please', 'thank you', and the like, regularly. I want to feel butterflies low in my belly. I want to get excited about seeing my SO. I want to smile when a glimmer of thought about them crosses my mind. I like to cuddle in, but I also like to go out and do things. I don't want to plan every date... you have a brain, you should use it. You should also want to spend time with me. We can be our own people and do things on our own but in my opinion a majority of my time should be with my partner.Unique? ... I'm me, what more could you want? I'm honest, compassionate, loving, and giving to a fault. I do everything 150% so if I put my energy into something, I know it will be my best. I'm open, considerably more than most. It is a strength and a weakness. I have a lot to learn still, but I'd really prefer to learn it with a partner by my side. I'm incredibly supportive to my partner, and I'm looking for the same in return.I'm looking to relax, have fun, and enjoy someone's company. If it grows, I'd be happy exploring it and seeing where it goes. A walk by the water, bowling, dinner, star watching/cloud watching, lots of talk, etc. So many options.

  • Lola

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Im 26years old and a full time mommy My free time is normally spent with my daughter. I like the out doors being outside is connecting with nature I like to teach my daughter about it all. I dont have my life completely together but being a single mommy is pretty new to me so I'm trying my hardest to do everything right. I have tattoos and piercings, I like going out muddin with friends and summer is my favorite season nothing beats camping and bon fires with your friends.my daughter is my world and I want to find someone who understands she comes first, I'm not looking for a one night stand or a fling I want a serious relationship I'm ready to settle down. I love watching movies and going to the theatre is something I like to do when I can. I dont currently have a car but I'm looking I do have reasons behind not having one, I work out everyday and do zumba as well I'm trying to get back into shape and I'm determined to do that asap I love working out it makes me feel refreshed and energized my daughter also does her work out with me its amazing watching her. My favorite colors blue I love all kinds of music, I enjoy trying new things and traveling I love learning new stuff everyday. I have goals in life some are simple to achieve others aren't, for now I just want to be a good mommy and provide my daughter with the love and support she deserves with everything in her life Something where we can talk either sitting down or for a walk just hanging out getting to know one another

  • Perdomo81X

    Offline

    Woman. 20 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-23

    Hi! My name is Perdomo81X. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from Groveport, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Locations

WOMEN SEEKING MEN IN GROVEPORT, OHIO, UNITED STATES

Where Is the Best Place to Meet a Woman in Groveport, Ohio, United States?

You can find women anywhere. If you head to the supermarket near you, the odds are you’ll encounter many ladies. But the idea is to find females who want to meet, chat, or even date. That’s why the best place to encounter girls is Meetville. This is an online platform filled with women looking for men in Groveport, Ohio, United States. And all the ladies came to the network searching for partners, which means you have a vast choice at your disposal!

Can Online Dating Help You Find Groveport, OH Women?

Yes, online dating sites like Meetville suit everyone’s preference. Are you looking for women seeking men in Groveport, Ohio, United States to start a serious relationship? Do you prefer to keep things casual? Whatever your preference, you can find the desired girl on Meetville!

As you can see, it’s that simple to meet local women, so don’t hesitate to join Meetville today!

Find singles near you:

Users Reviews

Great
stars
Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews
49,950,298

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
180,095

Online NOW!

Find My Match