• Total users: 23,267,819
  • Online: 84,014

View singles in Brigantine, New Jersey, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Dwana

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20 - 30

    just looking to hang out and have fun and see where things go, if you have any questions feel free to hit me up :)

  • Hwa

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22 - 32

    I like to get on the computer and web search different things. I was in an accident 5 years ago which left me in a wheel chair. Im doing rehab right now to get me up and walking and its going pretty well, so god willing I will walk again. I like to listen almost all music, I like taking long drives but most of all I love going to starbucks to drink some coffee and relax. If you would like to know more about me, email or message.

  • Annabeth

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22 - 32

    I’m a passionate human who’s rather shy, and I’m very open with my feeling, so if you want to learn more, be free to ask. I’d like to find an open person who can share their feelings with me.

  • Gweneth

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20 - 30

    I love to go out, socialize, go on adventures, sing, dance, and do anything creative. I love finding new hobbies and things to do as long as the company is good.I work in marketing right now but I would love to work in advertising and graphic design.I love watching movies and listening to pretty much any music!

  • Ellery

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22 - 32

    I am who I am, and I won't change for anyone. I am pretty nerdy and proud of it! I read a lot, pretty much I read like I breathe. I love to travel when I can. I've been to Europe and I got to see and experience 6 different amazing countries in a month. I hope to go back and travel some more. I like all kinds of music, except the "I'm going to scream at you until you bleed from the ears" type. I do enjoy going out and spending time with friends, but I don't feel the need to "party like a rockstar". I enjoy spending time at home as well. Family is everything to me. I am very family oriented and love spending time with them when I can. I have a serious fear of heights and bugs and crawly things in general, they CREEP me out! I do plan to go back to school to get my degree in English....eventually. I am not a twig of a girl, I do have curves, and I tend to be more of a jeans and t-shirts kind of girl. I love tattoos, I have one and want more. This year I'm starting new. I know that sounds like a New Years Resolution and maybe it is a little but, I'm ready to make some changes foe me and only me. I'm eating healthier and being more active and hope to see some amazing results in every aspect of my life, not in just what I look like (that's just a bonus). I'm happy with who I am now and I'll still be happy with who I am in the future, and no I will still be who I am, that will never change. It is always great to have motivation and goals in life, otherwise it gets kind of boring, ya know? I am usually up for anything, as long as we can talk and get to know each other.

  • Ernestina

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22 - 32

    I'm a nurse. I absolutely love every single minutes of my job. I work nights so it's hard to meet people and I'm so sick of the bar scene. I love sports. I was a dancer for 18 years and a cheerleader in high school. I also played flag football. ESPN is on 24/7 at my house. My favorite teams are The Bears, The Bulls, The Blackhawks, and the Yankees. I love any kind of music but my absolute favorite is country. I guess if you want to know anything else you can ask! Surprise Me!

  • Kaylee

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19 - 29

    I work full time at a captioning service for the hard of hearing. I like to hang out and light partying in my free time. My goals are to travel to other countries and own my own home someday. I am independent, self motivated, and i have a big heart. If you would like to get to know me more message me.

engineer

Thousands of engineer singles in Brigantine, New Jersey, United States are looking for a date right now. Join the #1 engineer dating site to find your perfect match! Our dating service is free to join, and you will be amazed at how easy it is to meet engineer singles from Brigantine, New Jersey, United States thanks to our huge user base and intelligent matching approach. Choose from engineer singles who live nearby, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!

  • Browse profiles of hot local singles
  • Chat with people you like
  • Ask your matches out and go on dates anywhere and anytime

Don’t miss your chance - join our social network today to find the best single engineer in Brigantine, New Jersey, United States for love, romance and much more!