View Singles for Free

Total users: 31,148,252

Оnline: 111,879

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Cary, North Carolina, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Ariii

    Offline

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-22

    Text me ***

  • Jbw

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-44

    Hi! My name is Jbw. I am never married catholic white woman without kids from Cary, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jha

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Jha. I am never married other black woman without kids from Cary, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Simone

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-49

    Hi! My name is Simone. I am divorced other mixed woman without kids from Cary, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Abigail

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-24

    Message me & get to know me

  • Emily

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-31

    Hi! My name is Emily. I am never married other white woman without kids from Cary, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Hisprincess

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-58

    Simply- my faith and two children are priority in my life! I live a life of gratitude, positive attitude, joy, learning and growing, helping others, exploring new places/food/music/activities...I have embraced my journey and love this season of my life! Personally, I guess I'm smarter than the average bear, creative, talented, analytical, philosophical, very ***, compassionate, and so much more! I have my Masters in medical aesthetics and have worked in the pharmaceutical industry as well. But for many years now, I have worked as a designer-both interior designer/home stager and CAD designer putting architectural blueprints into 2-D and 3-D renderings. I do mostly freelance design now. I guess I'm looking for someone that I can become friends with first. It's very important that he is a Christian and has some kind of *** He must have a positive outlook on life, single or divorced only please, and have good to above average communication skills. It's important to me, to listen and to share openly, to trust explicitly, and enjoy intellectual conversations. Turnoffs to me-people who hate, judge others, pessimistic, have no vision or outlook on life.

  • Cph

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-39

    Hi! My name is Cph. I am never married other white woman without kids from Cary, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lois

    Offline

    Woman. 61 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-71

    * This fine used model, is a one owner vehicle and is looking for that one man who has test driven enough to know that a fine vehicle is rare. You keep it, you appreciate how rare, never abuse it, you care for it - and it brings you happiness, pride, fun, value, and is always there for you whenever you want or need. Weathered all the storms and in better condition from the experience. Some minor dents and flaws. Could use a fresh coat of paint. Shines when polished, and OH, what a ride!Direct, honest, upfront....and I can assure you that as long as you have a pulse, and are continuing to read, I am...ME. I devoted my life for my family. As a single parent, I compensated as best I could. I made up for 2 parents. Made every sacrifice, and have absolutely NO REGRETS! Don't live in the past - grew from it...can't change it...so I choose to embrace where I am now. I am happy. Simple things bring such pleasure. I can sleep in a tent with the best of them, and order room service from a 5 star hotel. (I have mastered that!!) I can be happy knowing that you are having fun....and coming home to me. I miss the touch of a hand, someone to tell me "it's all gonna be OK", hearing someone breathe next to me at nite--even snore. Share the "rubbing of the Ben Gay". What is *** me? A note, the smell of the beach, a breeze blowing through the curtains, a kiss, a smile. A partner in crime.......or LIFE.I miss cooking for ***I'd prefer a houseful!! I want to be the reason for someone's smile, or laugh. Sure I like movies, fine art, theatre, vegging, travelling, good food, all seasons, snow, sun, jumping waves, reading, but as much I enjoy those things....it could be so much better to share them with someone, by choice. I had a young wild ride...and I ain't done yet. Now it is time for me to explore the second half of my life....have fun, comfort, surprises, maybe even coast a little.Open communication and compromise makes for endless opportunities together. You may be one of a kind, so am I. *** Test drive this model. Not an antique..yet! But a true classic. Can even be improved by a new owner...to be better, more valued, and enjoyed forever. Are you done trying all the other makes and models? Don't let this get away.Keep it simple. This back to dating as a mature adult - is Hard!A few notes back and forth....then talking to consider possibilities....get to know each other...then, a dateThat's easy...we decide together. Explore. Adventure. Take the risk and be courageous.Where we go - we go. Where we don't go, we don't. I will say this......if we end up here, at my place.....you may never leave again. (No naughty thoughts intended-in other words...it may be just what you were looking for, too)IT IS UNCOMFORTABLE...so, no expectations will yield no let downs, no disappointments....it's just a short piece of your time. It could be worth it. If no apologies were necessary....you may be the ONE.Thanks guys, and I hope you find whatever you are looking for....and more.

  • Vonda

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    YOU:a guy who is healthy, active, self-confident, loving, truthful, monogamous, responsible, open (joys, fears, concerns, love, worries, people), happy, and fun to be with.Most importantly, emotionally balanced and complete with himself.Attractive to me is: a defined jaw line, clean cut, well groomed, not hairy, clean/straight teeth, no tats on neck, or hands, and a nice smile. Anywhere between muscular and lean. Taller then me. English is your 1st language, or extremely well with it.My type of guy would look like: Chris Pine, Channing Tatum, Paul Walker and Bradley Cooper. (They're all fit, clean cut, with a nice smile) Do you see the pattern?No smile? Sunglasses? Fat? Unkept? Insecure? Thick ear studs? Smokes nicotine? Broke? I'm NOT interested. Get your sh** together.ME:Down to earth, straight shooter, Responsible, Loving, Caring, Fun, Friendly, Adventurous, Trustworthy, Athletic, Honest, Aware, efficient, Creative, Curious, Courteous, Conscientious, Driven, Organized, Clean, Reliable, Accountable, Persistent, Smart, and Poised. I was raised in Chatsworth, CAI've also lived in PA, NC, SC, VA, TX, and Japan.I love traveling, exploring, and adventure (because I'm curious and like to have fun).I graduated from the Art *** Los Angeles, with a BS in Media and Animation Design.While a college student, I was a personal trainer, for 5.5 years and I prefer to eat healthy like the Paleo Diet, but will *** I PMS. :) (no I don't get moody)I enjoy reading (practical) self improvement, psychology, relationship, millionaire, and health books. I just got my ebook published! "STOP! Don't Get Married... YET!" I grew up drawing and playing *** still enjoy them today.Since i like things to be organized and I've been impatient at times, I've learned how to be independent and self sufficient and hang my own pictures, do my own car research, mount my own tv, Connect the wires on my own stereo system, sew my clothes, cook delicious food, put furniture together, balance my bank accounts, etc.I won't drive unless i know exactly where I'm going.I try to eat every 3 hours so that's why i like things planned out in my day so I'm prepared & take care of my health the way i want to. Last minute decisions usually leads to missed opportunities, chaos, or unhealthy habits.In a Relationship:I'd like the relationship i end up in to be and start as a friendship. Thus, i'm not in a rush or desperate, and I won't have sex until I'm in a relationship with you. The beginning is the foundation for a meaningful marriage, not a ***year relationship.I enjoy deep and/or intellectual conversations about everything in life, as well as joking around. A lot of times I like to be the devils advocate only because I like to view every situation from different perspectives.Our shared values are my 1st priority. Chemistry (attractiveness, good/intelligent conversation), is a second runner up.If you truly are a respectable guy, then time will tell, and what you tell me, vs. what I see, and experience around you, can be different, and I expect to match.I decide to move forward with a guy after I know the person under the 1st impression = openness and genuine.I think every person and situation is unique. If I choose to be in a relationship, it's going to be with our future in mind. My Favorites: Movies: This Means War, Limitless, Sweet Home Alabama, Taken, Shooter, 12 Rounds, Good Will Hunting, Step Brothers, Elf, & ArmegedonShows: Lie to Me, House, Doctors, Dr. OZ., Shark Tank, Tosh.0 & The SoupMusic: Pop, Dance, Alternative, Soft Rock, & Country Perfect Songs: Jason Mraz, I Won't Give Up - *** Mraz, Lucky - *** Straight, I Cross My Heart - *** Any *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.A hike, an activity, tea, trivia night, ***, bowling, zoo, Dave and Busters, or lunch. Something healthy.Nowhere too loud, movies, or alcoholic drinks. I don't want to be in an altered state of being and I prefer to keep my alcohol consumption to ***/birthdays/holiday celebrations around people I trust with good intentions and to maintain my figure and health.Going to a place I can hear you, and we can talk, is perfect.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
31,148,252

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
111,879

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN CARY, NORTH CAROLINA, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Cary, North Carolina, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Cary, North Carolina, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Cary, North Carolina, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Cary, North Carolina, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Cary, North Carolina, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Cary, North Carolina, United States nearby!!

Related Articles