• Total users: 23,344,507
  • Online: 84,340

View singles in Bozeman, Montana, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and


  • Dral

    Man. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26 - 49

    Hi! My name is Al and I live in Bozeman. I’m 6ft tall, weigh 200lb, and have an athletic build. However, i’m often told that i look MUCH YOUNGER THAN I actually am....I try to milk that as much as I can! lol I work as a pharmacist, but am also certified as a personal trainer and a self-defense instructor. I’ve also a a book published recently. :) I’m single, never married, and no children. For many years I’ve been searching for my life partner/best friend, so i thought I'd cautiously give this a shot. I’m usually pretty laid back, and have a sense of humor/personality that provokes uncontrollable laughter in others. The only thing for which I ask is honesty; there are too many fraudulent profiles on this site.

  • Panda

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18 - 36

    Hi! My name is Panda. I am never married spiritual but not religious white woman without kids from Bozeman, Montana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Victoriazavala

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18 - 32

    Hi! My name is Victoriazavala. I am never married christian hispanic woman without kids from Bozeman, Montana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Aylin

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43 - 53

    My kids are the most important people in my life at the moment, and I love to spend time with them, whether it's watching one of their hockey games, going bowling, to the movies, or just staying home and watching tv. Normally I'm a homebody, but do enjoy the occasional night on the town. I've had a rough time in the relationship department, so I'm just looking for casual dating, friendship and fun for the time being. Who knows were that may lead? Coffee or a drink

  • Briana

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45 - 55

    I'm a loner, I'm not rich, but I am miss independant, and it will probably stay that way! I work Monday thru Thursday. I have a daughter and a son, very proud of both, she's a nurse and he works for att, cyber security. I love thunderstorms, and tornadoes, I would love to chase one, one day! I love photography, it's in my blood. I'm a simple gal, not afraid to go out without makeup, but I clean up nice, lol..... I do smoke, so if that bothers you then don't bother me, yes I've read the box! Not looking for a one night stand! I'm not desperate! I'm a very bad procrastinator! Don't like to be rushed and I'm not a morning person! I will not change for anybody, either except me for who I am or move on! Yes attraction is important but it's not everything! I'm a prankster and I love a great sense of humor, it's important, because I like to laugh.... don't waste my time with pickup lines.... I've been hurt but I don't blame everyman for My past. I don't like to hurt peoples feelings! Yes I would like to find a man to spend the rest of my life with, but you can't make it happen, it just has to happen naturally....

  • Chara

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43 - 53

    I would like to meet someone who is excited each day about life, who loves deeply and passionately and who is looking for the same in a partner. I am a happy, upbeat person and would love to find the same in a partner. No negative Neils...please.I am an active person and enjoy being outside when it is sunny and warm and even when it is cold and snowy. I have lots of energy and lots of interests. I enjoy working out, kickboxing, tennis, camping, playing frisbee, long walks on the beach or just laying out on the beach for hours, swimming, reading lots of books, dancing, dancing, dancing, live music and so many other things ; )Life is full of many wonders and I enjoy finding them every day. I enjoy camping out too but also enjoy a nice cozy hotel. I am comfortable in jeans and hiking boots and also as comfortable in a sexy dress and high heels. A great relationship begins with trust and grows with trust and sustains with trust. I will more than likely be one of the most honest people you will know. I am a great believer in compromise and know that the days are not about any One person's needs but that love grows when it's shared.My pics are current...no surprises with me. I stay in good shape.I hope to hear from you soon :) Great first dates depend on the greatness of the company not the greatness of what it is you do together. Meeting for a drink, dinner, a walk in the park, a walk on the beach, a dance in the rain...all are potential great first dates...it all depends on the company.

  • Shoshana

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45 - 55

    I'm looking for a man with integrity, manners, sense of humor...and a job would be nice, lol. I love smart men. I am smart. I take 100% care of myself financially and have no agenda aside from finding a friend/lover. Most men my age seem to be a bit angry, self absorbed and just looking to get laid.. I kind of get it as most of them are coming out of situations where they have been divorced, dumped, used, lied to, cheated on, etc. That's not my style. I'm not sure why I am still here. It seems hopeless. Date?

  • Leonore

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45 - 55

    Low maintenance! REALLY! LOLI am not into games, drama or the "doom and gloom" personalities and would love to be able to find someone that I can be myself with. Looking for someone who accepts me for who I am, who enjoys being with me no matter what we are doing. Someone that “gets me”. I can be silly at times, I love to laugh...even at myself. Looking for friendship to start out with , someone to hang out with, no expectations, lets just see where it goes. If there isn't a connection, that happens and you may find a new friend.Most men that know me are really surprised at the things that I do myself. I own my own home so there is always something to paint, a lawn to mow, etc...if you are looking for a Barbie, that I’m not. Not saying that I don’t like to look nice, just saying that I am not afraid of breaking my nails or getting dirty, but I do clean up pretty well (lol). I am pretty self sufficient so I am not looking for someone to do everything for me (another surprise right?), but certainly would enjoy doing projects together and then cuddling with a nice bottle of wine.I am a fun loving, good hearted, sincere, down to earth, easy going, loyal, trustworthy, romantic, caring woman. I love to show affection (and receive affection I LOVE HUGS), I love to do the little things (the little things are so important in a good relationship) that will make your day, make you feel special, like sending cards, leaving notes, doing something "just because", or just calling to say hi and I'm thinking about you. I treat others the way I want to be treated ....with respect. I genuinely care about other people and how they are feeling and how my actions may affect them. I love to go out but love to just stay home too. . I am looking to meet someone who wants the same as me- a real relationship where we can't wait to see each other and we have fun at whatever we are doing. There is a saying that has always meant a lot to me: “It doesn’t matter Where you go in life… What you do… or How much you have… it’s Who you have Beside you”I don't have any children (unless of course you count my dogs, lol), but I love kids! So single dads would be great to meet!Want to know more? Just ask!

  • Keira

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45 - 55

    I am an RN & love my current job. In my free time I love to horseback ride, ride my bike, anything outdoors. I enjoy photography, hiking, gardening, volunteering, fairs/craft shows, amusement parks, reading, spending time with friends and family. I have 2 rescued greyhounds & volunteer with a greyhound group. I recently got back into horseback riding & ride at least once a week. I am currently leasing a horse.I like most music except rap & heavy metal. Favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Parenthood. Like shows on HGTV, Animal Planet & Food Network.I am very generous, thoughtful, caring & loyal to friends and family. I am not high maintanence or materialistic. I'm responsible, self sufficient & independent. I'm at a very good place in my life right now & am looking for someone to share it with. I have a slightly sarcastic sense of humor. I exercise almost daily & am in decent shape. Looking for someone who is kind & honest and likes to be active and have fun.Absolutely not interested in anyone who smokes or uses drugs. Prefer someone who doesn't drink or drinks infrequently. Must be financially responsible and emotionally stable. Something casual.

  • Elena

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44 - 54

    Where are you? I am ready to go!My goal is to find someone who wants to travel and try new things. Besides my pets and job there is nothing holding me back. It is just so much better doing everything with someone special!Some of my favorite activities include: Sporting events, shopping, playing cards, hanging out with family and friends, sitting by the pool, swimming, boating, TPAC, house remodeling, traveling, and making people happy.Looking for someone who will challenge me intellectually and physically both with a lot of laughter involved. Keeping busy is one of the best ways for me to get into shape. They are spectacular and just a couple of my favorite places. I live by the motto of treating others as i would like to be treated.My faith keeps telling me that I will be with someone special very soon. Could it be you?? Can you think of many things more awkward than a first date? I look forward to getting to know a guy during the first meeting so there needs to be time to talk. Creativity (without embarrassment) wins lots of points in my book. I can be very accommodating and open to new ideas so hopefully you will give this a chance. Keep it real to who you are.


Thousands of psychologist singles in Bozeman, Montana, United States are looking for a date right now. Join the #1 psychologist dating site to find your perfect match! Our dating service is free to join, and you will be amazed at how easy it is to meet psychologist singles from Bozeman, Montana, United States thanks to our huge user base and intelligent matching approach. Choose from psychologist singles who live nearby, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!

  • Browse profiles of hot local singles
  • Chat with people you like
  • Ask your matches out and go on dates anywhere and anytime

Don’t miss your chance - join our social network today to find the best single psychologist in Bozeman, Montana, United States for love, romance and much more!