View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,629,217

Оnline: 110,013

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Myrtle, Mississippi, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Delsie

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I played soccer for 16 years. I am in college and majoring in Criminal Justice. I am a person who goes with the flow and I am very honest. I love *** I love playing them. I am open and like to take things slow. I am open to try anything whether it is food or sky diving. I also smile just about all the time even on a rough day. I like to make people laugh and make them happy For the first date i would probably want it simple. Just going out to eat at somewhere casual. Maybe doing something fun afterwards. I believe the more relaxed and out-going the date is, the easier it is to open up and be yourself.

  • Bobby

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    It\'s hard to talk about myself, I\'m a shy person by nature, but I\'m trying to work past that (life is too short right?). So I’d like to meet a person who’ll be able to get to know me better before judging.

  • Allister

    Offline

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    I have a few hobbies at the minute, music, gaming, reading and driving. Although not all at the same time, obviously. Lol. I try hard at everything I do, I don't always succeed but I try. I'm a good talker, a good listener and, according to people I know, I'm funny and witty. I always try to be a gentleman and the lady always comes first. Music? What's not to like about it? Ask me about my music tastes and I'll tell you. Do you know them? Meeting in a bar or pub, somewhere public, and having a right good natter about stuff. See if we get on well and perhaps arrange another date. Who knows?

  • Robin

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I work the night shift, so I tend to keep odd hours. I am working on getting in shape and would like someone who can help me stay motivated by keeping it fun. I don't get out much currently, but I enjoy karaoke, bowling, *** hockey), and enjoying the outdoors and would like to get out more. I enjoy music, mostly classic rock, but I will listen to pretty much anything at least once. I don't watch a lot of tv, but I like House, The Office, cooking competition shows, and Grey's Anatomy. I really like movies, pretty much any genre but I have a soft place in my heart for older horror movies and superhero movies. I consider myself to be a casual gamer, but I don't mind people who like video games more than I do. I'm pretty shy, but if you get me out of my shell I can be pretty fun and interesting. A good first date for me would consist of either going to a hockey game, going to a bar for karaoke or pool, or just ordering a pizza and watching movies. I'm not a big fan of just sitting in a bar unless there is something interesting going on such as a band playing, karaoke, or games to play. I prefer dates to be laid back and casual, no fancy restaurants or anything like that.

  • Benjammin

    Offline

    Man. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Benjammin. I am never married other white man without kids from Myrtle, Mississippi, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Constance

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I'm new to this whole thing.....but I am looking to meet new friends and maybe something more :)

  • Scales

    Offline

    Man. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Scales. I am never married other asian man without kids from Myrtle, Mississippi, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Finella

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm a small town girl, from a small town, love it here. Family is important to me, and they have been there for me through my worst of times. I am looking for something serious, not just a random hook up.I'm a CNA at the nursing home here in town, and I like my job. I enjoy being able to help people and know that I am making a difference in peoples lives when I clock into my job. I just finished my first year and prerequisites. I enjoy a lot of things in my free time like music(mostly country/rock), movies(horror, comedy, action), some video games, and the outdoors. I like going to concerts and just being outside and doing something.I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants, with his head on straight. I want a guy who has a job, and isn't looking for someone to just mess around with. dinner and a movie or maybe just a simple dinner at home then a walk and get to know each other

  • Gerrard

    Offline

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    I'm a pretty easy going guy. I enjoy traveling to the mountains to go skiing, mountain biking, or hiking. I also enjoy the beach but it is much farther away. When I get a few minutes of down time, I will crash out on the couch and watch a good movie or just catch up on the few TV shows I watch. I am looking to meet someone who is fun and outgoing. I am a very honest and open person and want that in my partner. I need a person who is independent and can stand on her own two feet, as my job keeps me pretty busy and I work one weekend a month. The good thing is that I get a couple extra days off during the week for my weekend work, but it still takes away one weekend. I also travel a bit here and there when needed. When you put all that together, it takes a strong person to be able to put up with all of it. In the long run however, I believe that the time away (as long it isn't excessive) makes a relationship stronger. You must love dogs, or at least not hate mine. I have had my little girl since she was a pup, and she is my little baby, or as little as an 85lb dog can be. Wrapping this thing up, a few other things that are important to me are physical fitness, kindness, honesty and a sense of adventure. I keep in good shape and enjoy a good run or hike on the weekends when I'm not working and would like someone to share that with.

  • Jerahmeel

    Offline

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    I like the nightlife. I'm a very outgoing person. I have a 2 year old daughter. I'm looking for someone who like kids like to have fun.There is a lot more to know. So if you want to know more just ask ???????????

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,629,217

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
110,013

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN MYRTLE, MISSISSIPPI, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Myrtle, Mississippi, United States?

If you’re looking for Myrtle, Mississippi, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Myrtle, Mississippi, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Myrtle, Mississippi, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Myrtle, Mississippi, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles