logo

Total users: 26,365,628

Оnline: 94,664

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating Woman in Brook Park, Minnesota, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Steph

    Woman. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-65

    Text my # if you want to chat

  • Sisi

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Nice and sweet. Love everyone. 20 years old. Loves working and wants kids.

  • Danniieellee

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Danniieellee. I am never married other white woman without kids from Brook Park, Minnesota, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Michele

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-40

    Just looking for someone who real

  • Astrid

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm really easy going and basically just looking for a nice funny guy to spend sometime with. If we connect and it goes further great if not that's ok too. If your interested in getting to know more about me just message me.

  • Alise

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Well.. I'm new to this site and "online dating" in general, but I figure after all the "men" I've been meeting this may be worth my time..So about me.. I'm currently in my second year of pursuing my J.D. so I'm usually pretty busy and travel to the city every day during the weekday. I think it's important to separate work and play, so I try to have fun and enjoy the free time I do have. On the weekends you can typically find me hiking with my dogs, shopping, catching up on some good reading, at a cafe, or brunch with friends. I love to eat and go out to eat often. I'm a strict vegetarian, but love to try all different types of cuisine, even though italian is always my favorite =). I'm also a martini lover, can't get enough and love trying new ones.. Therefore, I'm usually trying new bars all the time with my friends to try and find a new favorite spot/martini ;)What I'm looking for in a guy.. somebody who is intelligent, kind, respectful, successful, well-mannered, generous, and in general good people. If you don't fit into that mold, don't bother. Also, being a dog lover is a plus =)

  • Diamanda

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Just trying to find someone who is on the same level as far as what we are both looking for. I not one for games so just be honest with me. I am just really a simple girl with simple taste. I really do appreciate the little things that someone does. I just like to have fun with whom ever I am with and just try to make the best of any situation and I try not to be negative. I can be sarcastic though and hopefully you can get that part of my strange sense of humor. I would say meeting downtown philadephia somwhere and getting coffee. Or maybe a movie and a dinner :)

  • Mildredd

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I love the Falcons and there for I like the braves but I also like the phillies. Just got in to baseball that's why I don't really have a team.I don't like hockey I LOVE hockey, I LIVE for hockey! I love my Red Wings! No I'm not from Detorit either. Flyers are my second team.6 things I can't live without: (not including friends and family)1. Hockey2. Bacon3. Snapbacks 4. Heels5. Football6. iPhoneThings I like in a guy(Doesn't mean that I wont like you if don't have this)Facial hair!TattoosTaller than me, at least 5'10"Loves sportsHas a jobDoes not smoke!Good grammar!!!!

  • Ayleen

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm Kimmie, I'm 24 and I'm a forensic scientist. in a nutshell: My puppy is the best. The color pink sucks. Drugs are lame. My family is crazay. Christmastime makes me happiest. Rapping is basically my thing. The Beatles run shit. Flowers get me everytime. Being in the real world is the worst. Loving my life is a what I do. I never break a pinky promise. Pumpkin spice coffee is delightful. Being Italian is what I do best. And if anyone ever taught you anything besides Phillies, Flyers, or Eagles you need to learn better. Oh yeah and mother*uckaa I'm ill.

  • Tatum

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm all about family & friends. I love being out or having a quiet night in. I have fun with whatever I do. I'm ambitious and hard working. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things. I'm pretty much game for almost anything!

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile
    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo
    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start
    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

SINGLE WOMEN IN BROOK PARK, MINNESOTA, UNITED STATES

Welcome to Meetville - one of the best online dating site in Brook Park, Minnesota, United States, where you can meet local single women who looking for love, chat & relationship today! Choose from single women who live nearby you in Brook Park, Minnesota, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!