View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,783,766

Оnline: 118,252

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Macomb, Michigan, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Keyjack

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-32

    Hi! My name is Keyjack. I am never married other white woman without kids from Macomb, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Dianne

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Dianne. I am never married catholic white woman without kids from Macomb, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Imelda

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I lived there my whole life, so moving here was a huge step for me, and I feel it has helped me grow as a person. I graduated college with a bachelors in management and marketing. I love business, and the way it runs. I have a great personality, most likely you will never be bored when you're hanging out with me (unless you choose to be HA). I am not perfect, but who really is nowadays. The music I listen to is country, pop rock, and r&b. I do listen to pretty much anything but those are my favorites. I also write my own music, I do it for fun because it is a way to express myself and my emotions while staying true to myself.I am a very outgoing person. I love to constantly be doing something whether it is work or something fun. I try to keep a fast paced life, I feel I can accomplish more, but I also enjoy relaxing. I like to go out and socialize with people. I enjoy going to bars to listen to live bands. Being in the hair industry means you will be running around like a mad woman some days, but the adrenaline is enough to keep at it. I am creative, fun, hardly ever in a bad mood. I am very easy going and it takes a lot for someone to make me angry. I like my independence, so if you're a guy who likes his time with his boys, I'm your girl! I think a first date needs to be somewhere you can talk and get to know each other. Meeting for coffee or lunch is something casual that wouldn't put a lot of pressure on either party.

  • Araceli

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    School keeps me pretty busy so I don't get to meet as many new people as I would like to! So I thought I would give this a try.A little bit about me...I enjoy being busy, learning new things and *** outdoors...looking forward to buying a Whistler season pass soon.. so there better be lots of snow this year! Being active is very important to me. I used to be a lifeguard and fitness *** love to swim. I'm pretty much up for anything outdoorsy including long runs on along the sea wall, playing tennis, swimming, biking and on occasion if the weather permits sailing. I consider myself a good cook and enjoy trying out new recipes. I enjoy a good glass of wine so i'm open to hearing some recommendations! I usually have lots of projects on the go and am currently working towards becoming a better pianist!Travelling is a big part of my life, I have backpacked all over Europe and Southeast Asia... a skill I am still working towards mastering. I graduate in a few months and am looking forward to my next big adventure! I’m looking for a person and a relationship of substance, honesty, intelligence, and loads of passion. I am ambitious and find it very attractive when someone has a job they are passionate about. I’m looking for someone who has their career together, likes to laugh, drink wine ,and enjoy the little things. If that sounds like you I would love to hear from you :)

  • Lydia

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Current second degree student majoring in IST. First degree was in Criminal Justice....yes I know very different and no I more than likely will not use them together.. I love dance, always have, always will. I have a very long and in my opinion...interesting....life story thus far. I could probably type for hours about myself but I'll let you do some of the work.Random facts: I love learning.....deathly (and I literally mean deathly) afraid of bees.....I play with my hair ***out of habit.....Turtles are my favorite animal..... pink is my favorite color....I have a cursing problem...... I CANNOT stand the sound of someone brushing their teeth.. the noise of brushing to me is comparable to what nails on a chalkboard is to most.....and I like to talk...alot.Have any other questions? Just ask.:)

  • Shelley

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Danger is often an illusion by the mind. But when danger becomes a reality it must be met head on with an illusion IF YOU DO NOT LIKE A CHUBBY GIRL DONT BOTHER TO MSG ME . Anyway Hey y'all I'm BRITTNEY . My parents consider me a J. I'm a country girl .LOL . I love mudding and just about anything that has to do with the woods . I love to go fishing . Im a pretty daring person I will try anything once . All my friends love me I'm the one friend that always can make a boreing moment super fun .Im the friend that will do anything just about if its dared its pretty much done to a reasonble extent .lol . I have a wild imagation . I'm not much on the bar and club scene . I rather drink and having BBQ's with friends and family at the beach or in the woods.I have two dogs littleman (a boxer pit mix) and Bo- Bo-I love tattos and piercings . I have 4 tattoos and i have 4 piercings . I love country music . I perfer the old country that i was raised on form like the '80's- '90' . The country they have now is good but i like the old stuff better. im willing to listen to anything tho . If you want to know more feel free drop me a line . It all depends on the person

  • Alexandria

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Decide right now that you are going to have an amazing life. Decide right now that you will not accept anything less. And know that the entire universe and all creation want to give you an amazing life! You have control of your life! I really love dancing,I got into salsa a couple months ago it got me into ballroom dancing. watching movies, hanging with friends, frisbee and a lot of other things. I am thinking about getting into Tae Kwon Do again it has been a part of my life for almost 8 years on and off.Well I'm 25 and love my life. I'm very close with my family and friends. I would do anything for the people that are very close to me. I love hanging out with my friends we do something about once a week. When it comes to what I'm looking for it's pretty simple.. I want what any normal girl wants and that's love I just want to be happy and show love and respect and have love and respect. Someone who I can be myself with and who can accept that I can be a little goofy who can be goofy around me. I'm genuine and am always there for people even people who have hurt me. I can be very forgiving I always try to stick up for my friends, I'm pretty nerdy but not a complete nerd for example I really enjoy relaxing with a good book or watching a good movie but I need to get up and go somewhere or do something. I'm not much of a drinker I don't need alcohol to have fun.If you find my profile interesting than please ***

  • Irene

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    the universe is shaped exactly like the earth if u keep goin long enough you'll end up where u were...........i like to listen to music n go dancing about. i think i would like to find great friends! i cant be on the search for a dude.....a dude just needs to come my way. i guess i am weird. random. goofy. honest. trustworthy. hit me up i like doin activities.......... oh you know...........stuff

  • Nanette

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    So, I'm currently 24 an bored with the whole bar thing. I'm not the kinda girl who attracts guys at bars and stuff--I think most of my appeal lies in my personality--and I tend to date within my friend group, which has cost me a lot of good friends in the past. So, I decided to try a different route. And thus, here we are.Now more about me: I'm very intelligent, very creative, and a little scatterbrained at times, and I consider myself adorably dysfunctional. I have my bachelors in music and started on my masters in vocal performance, and plan to continue it next fall. Basically, I sing opera. I'm also a huge music nerd. I also like art (making my own and experiencing that of others), football (huge UL fan and colts fan), and tv, books, and movies in general. More than anything, I like to learn, so even if we don't have anything in common, I'm more than willing to learn something new :) Surprise me :)

  • Kasey

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a single mom to a gorgeous 3 year old little girl she is my life. I have been hurt so much and just sick of lies. I want a friendship that has potential of more. I need a man that is going to accept me and my daughter we are a package deal. I have never really been on a real first date

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,783,766

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
118,252

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN MACOMB, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Macomb, Michigan, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Macomb, Michigan, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Macomb, Michigan, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Macomb, Michigan, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Macomb, Michigan, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Macomb, Michigan, United States nearby!!

Related Articles