View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,747,112

Оnline: 110,392

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Mio, Michigan, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Georgette

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm very shy at first. I like to go to the movies. I love husker football! I wanna find someone awesome to talk to and hang out with :). I love my family and hang out with them any chance I get.

  • Grisel

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    A level headed person that works for a living. I\'m good at being me. Looking for someone to share life\'s adventures with. I do not know how to be like anyone else and have found that I like me.

  • Estela

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    ; I love music, movies, hanging out with friends and my pets (2 dogs and a cat). I'm an extremely straightforward person and don't play games at all. I'm definitely a goofball, have a great sense of humor and am almost always fun to be around. I love my pets to death and treat them like children, they're ***'m looking for both new friends and a relationship. I want a guy that is witty, intelligent, educated, hard working, compassionate and emotionally open without being a total wuss... Gator fans always preferred but not a requirement ;) I don't like smoking, any kind of drug or heavy drinkers... shoot me a message if you'd like :) Anywhere we can actually get to know each other. I love movies but unless you're one of those hated people that talks during a movie, there's no way to have a conversation. I think my favorite first date was to a science museum, yes it sounds nerdy but it was actually a lot of fun. Parks, museums, dinner, *** are awesome ideas...

  • Ascelina

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    So I finally got access to this account after years of *** telling me that tons of men want to meet me. Now that this account is connected to a live human, let's try this again.I'll keep it brief and to the point. I want to meet someone engaging, who shares my interests. Of key importance is you have to be an avid outdoorsperson. If you stay on the trail, don't like to get dirty, or buy a bunch of North Face so you can sit on a bench somewhere, you are NOT an outdoorsperson, at least not the kind that I would get along with. I'm looking for someone who'd be willing to climb a High Peak with me, or creekwalk an entire gorge system, and of course, go cliff jumping. Even better if you go first so I'll be motivated to jump quicker...Equally important is your willingness to go to shows. I listen to a huge cross-section of music. I may not look "metal" or "goth" or whatever other ridiculous label you want to associate with the kinds of music I listen to, but let it suffice to say that music is an integral part of my life and always will be. If you need some sort of tangible proof of what I listen to, I've seen everything from Deicide to Phish live.I guess other than that, I'll know if we click pretty much right away. I've had issues with online dating before, where things seemed rather stilted and awkward, and it's rare that I ever get past exchanging messages back and forth. I can afford to be somewhat picky; while that may sound obnoxious, I'm just not super-invested in meeting "The One" right now. If it works, it works. Take a walk in a local park or go "urban biking" to discover the hidden gems that are our city parks.-watch. Drink tea or masala chai. Or, go see a show. There's a good chance I like at least one band you do.

  • Anne

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Looking for a guy that loves country music like I do.

  • Siena

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I enjoy my life, work hard for all that i have. Thanking and trusting God everyday. I'm honest, trust worthy and don't cheat. I enjoy the outdoors ( camping hunting, canoeing, fishing, bike riding, walks, *** trying new things and foods. I live my life to certain standards of eating healthy and exercising, i surround myself with people who do the same. I currently work two jobs and restoring a house on the side. I have several talents and consider myself a tom boy who isn't afraid to get dirty but looks great in a dress and heals. I love to cook and bake but hate doing the dishes/ clean up :(******* I'm only interest in white, healthy males, who follow Christ. I'm a sucker for blue eyes.******* Don't waste time if your fat couch potato ***causal

  • Tabitha

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Hello! Currently I'm a self employed artisan, I make and sell my own Jewelry. I'm outgoing, fun and pretty laid back. I love to do yoga, ride my bike, hike and go to the beach. My bird and my dogs are like my kids. Family always comes first 3 Something quiet where we can actually converse; like taking a walk in a park then getting lunch or coffee.

  • Bertred

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    *Don't just say "hi" or "what's up" in your message if you expect me to answer*...; I drove all the way here, by myself. Most freeing and amazing experience ever. I'm studying animal arts which is my passion. My one year old twin nephews are my soul. Not into shirtless selfies flexing in the mirror.... Please be different. Over the juice headdouchebag epidemic. Please don't be fooled. I don't order a salad with dressing on the side and a water at dinner. I don't get myself into debt over overpriced designer clothes. I'm down to go camping, fishing, & I'll even watch *** long as I have unlimited beer access). I never use the phrase "all guys are the same" I don't have any plastic surgery and I never will. If you say something smart ass to me, I'll respond even quicker. I know how to take a compliment and say thank you. I don't give a sh*tif you're in the gym seven days a week, tell me something that's worth mentioning! Twerking, taking duck face selfies, using words like yolo and swag & boasting to *** in love on the first date. "Marriage?! Who said anything about marriage?! I'm just tryin to find somebody to play with my ding dong"!

  • Brisa

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I love movies, traveling and *** with the right person.

  • Hilma

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am a single mom of a 3 year old boy who is my whole world. I work in a nursing home as a CNA and love it. I am a country girl. I also like reading, writing, watching tv (mainly Grey's Anatomy or cartoons because its all my son watches lol), hunting, fishing, bonfires, and I am pretty much obsessed with country music lol. It's all I listen to. I make my own money, I'm not interested in yours...but I do want someone who is hardworking and can support himself. I rarely drink and NEVER around my child and NEVER if I have to drive. I want someone I can actually talk to and have a conversation with and that understands that my child is my #1 and always will come first. Someone who doesn't expect me to find a babysitter every other weekend because my time off work is normally *** my child. Someone who is a country boy preferably. I want someone who is a hard worker and loves kids and can figure out how to break the lock on my heart. It's really not that difficult...but you have to try before you can succeed. **NOT INTERESTED IN FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS** I'm ok with just sitting on a tailgate talking or going for a walk. Something casual because I'm really not the dress up and go out type. I am a private person for the most part and like to be able to talk to the person I am getting to know. I can dress up...but prefer jeans and boots lol. A date doesnt always have to be about nice restaurants and candlelight.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,747,112

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
110,392

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN MIO, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Mio, Michigan, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Mio, Michigan, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Mio, Michigan, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Mio, Michigan, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Mio, Michigan, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Mio, Michigan, United States nearby!!

Related Articles