View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,649,637

Оnline: 110,424

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Greenville, Michigan, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Ladygentleman

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-31

    Hi! My name is Ladygentleman. I am married white woman from Greenville, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Madge

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    i am very fun and outgoing loves to be out side even if it just sitting out side watchen my kids play I like to be with friends and family. i am always looking for some then to go and do. I want a man that can take me as I am. I have 12 tattoos and plan on getting more they can all be covered up. I like to go to the bar to play pool and darts. If you would like to know more please ask me. just want to be able to talk and get to know you maybe dinner

  • Mellie

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am secure and happy with myself,but... Life is meant for two. Just like everyone else... I'm trying to put myself out there to find my other half. I consider myself as the girl next door type. I'm pretty laid back person so, it doesn't take much to impress me. I'm looking for a man to become friends with and maybe develop something more. Love a guy who can make me laugh!

  • Torie

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am a very fun, outgoing woman who has experienced quite alot in life. I take the bad just as well as I take the good and have learned to laugh at almost everything that comes my way. No need to waste anytime being unhappy for reasons you can't control. I have often been told that I never quit smiling. I love all of my friends and I have a lot of them. I like to go out and be around people. I love being outdoors. I try to do as many fun things as I can because I enjoy life and experiencing many different things. I love country music alot but I also love almost every other kind of music. I like watching television and movies. Also, if you plan on messaging me and you don't have a picture, I most likely won't write you back. My ideal first date would be to hang out in a group setting with my friends or yours at a bar or public place. I think it helps with any awkwardness that might happen when you first meet someone and your not quite sure what to say. Keeps the pressure off of the silent moments!

  • Ramonita

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am laid back, easy going but adventurous. I love going on drives, road trips, concerts, fairs/festivals, photography and writing. I have a great sense humor, love to live life and smile.I work 2 jobs, have 2 cars and will be going to the vet tech *** fall.I am currently writing a novel, and thinking about doing stand up.comedy. I am pretty much an open book so feel free to ask anything.

  • Vivan

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I am 28 and I live in south county. Currently I am working for the YMCA In childcare. I am director of one of the sites in their after school care program. I love my job and refer to the kids at my school as " my kids."IF YOUR LOOKOG TO GET LAID PLEASE MOVE ON! I also watch tv ( nat geo, TNT, animal planet, and tru tv are a few of my favorite channels), I listen to music ( a little bit of everything, but mainly country and pop), I also do a lot of arts and crafts. I love being creative and using paint, scraps, beads, or whatever I have around to make something new. When I go out I like bowling, pool, movies, the basics. I do like trying new things, as long as they are cheap. Ha ha. *update* I just had weight loss surgery, so currently I'm *** lot of time trying to make sure I stay hydrated and healthy. I am super excited for the opportunity so that I can lead a healthier and more active life. I have a long list of things I was to scared to do being overweight, so going down that lost as I loose weight is going to be amazing, and I will love to have that *** to enjoy all those things with. I am on here looking to find someone to get to know and see where it goes. I am mainly looking for a relationship, but I can never have to many friends. I am laid back and I like to joke and laugh a lot. I will do anything to get someone to laugh. If you are an awesome person, and love ro talk send me a message! For a first date I want to be in a setting where we can actually talk an get to know each other. A nice dinner then maybe playing at the park, or pool, mini golf. Anything that allows us to actually interact with each other.

  • Erline

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I guess I am an old fashioned kinda girl, I love it when the guy asks me on a date and plans it out. I would love to meet someone with similar interests as me. Maybe get drinks and talk see where it goes. Surprise me :)

  • Avalona

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I'm a single parent w 3 wonderful kids 2 boys and 1 girl. im out goin fun to be around and I like to have a good time I can have fun no matter what im doing. Although im told that I can be pretty average there's a completely different side to me that no one has really taken the time to see. i like camping fishing is starting to grow on me, I love being by the water it is soothing and relaxing to me on a hectic day .i listen to bout any type of music, enjoy dancing ,playing pool, I'm not what some might say is the idealistic person and i don't think like a lot of women doi have my own thoughts n point of views on a lot of things that a lot of people tend to find intimidating. the little n simplest things that seem to have been forgotten is what I enjoy the most. im looking for someone that loves kids is understanding, loving, romantic when its time to or on occasion passionate loyal n faithful. Ive come along way in the past 8 years. I work out every night n every morning after my first run of my work; ive dropped over over ***since last maybe a lil to quickly however its a work in progress so im still a lil big but im on my way back to being healthy. I smoke only when im at work. I'm mainly looking for someone who is understanding, loving, caring, sweet, passionate, has a romantic side to them in the appropriate time also a must is you have to like kids. However, can carry on a conversation but can see the beauty in things that no one else would take the time to see. I can be pretty simple and easy to get along w but I cant stand a liar or cheater. I would say getting a pizza cuddling up watching a movie on a couch hanging outside on a warm night talking and learning about one another likes dislikes. im open for any ideas

  • Rory

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am a 30 year old, 6ft tall, blonde hair, green eyed girl, who lives by the philosophy, "work hard/play hard"!I'd love to meet a good man who is laid back. My friends would probably describe me as fun, outgoing, loyal, reliable and the life of the party.

  • Shanta

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am looking to meet new people and see what opportunities exist out there.I am a smart and confident woman. I am the kind of person who believes in honesty and loyalty. I am a bubbly person, who always has a smile on my face. I enjoy bringing happiness to others, and that is evident to anyone who crosses my path. I know what I want in life, and I am looking for someone who knows what they want. I am definitely a go-getter, not just in my career, but also in my personal life. I love to be busy all the time doing fun and fulfilling things because I don't want to miss a moment of life. I would do anything for my family, friends, and all animals.Hobbies: Dancing & taking care of my dogGoals: Finishing my Master's degreeMusic: hip hop, rock, popFood: Italian & Mexican

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,649,637

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
110,424

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN GREENVILLE, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Greenville, Michigan, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Greenville, Michigan, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Greenville, Michigan, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Greenville, Michigan, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Greenville, Michigan, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Greenville, Michigan, United States nearby!!

Related Articles