logo

Total users: 28,364,858

Оnline: 102,311

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Durand, Michigan, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Brandi

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Brandi. I am never married *** not religious white woman without kids from Durand, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Malorie

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am a single mamma, my little lady is almost 2 years old. I also co-own a pet grooming salon so my plate is very full right now. Just curious to see if there are any good guys left out there, I doubt I'll find Mr. Right online but you never know!*****Not to sound like a total bword but I'm 5'10. Also please note if you send me a msg and it only say 'hey', 'hey there', 'hi', 'hi there' or 'hey sexy' I won't respond. Another side note: your means in possession of, you're means you are. Their-possession. There-place or thing. They're- they are. Ok enough b*tchiness for one paragraph.

  • Dedra

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I can have fun doing just about anything because it is more about who I am with, than what we are doing. Here are just some activities I enjoy:-reading-bowling-arcades-mini golf-ping pong-going to the zoo-going to a few *** video games sometimes-amusement parks/roller coasters-playing board games and card games-museums (CA Academy of Sciences;..)-eating popcorn while watching a movie (animated, action/adventure, comedy)...I get together with my family as often as possible to celebrate birthdays, holidays, or even just to hang out. I became an aunt for the first time in ***and I love *** with my one year old nephew. Anything after the first part can of course be *** on what we feel like doing/exploring. I don't wear any makeup.Whenever possible, I like to sleep in on the weekend.During the week, to unwind from work, I usually like to watch cartoons and/or catch up on the TV shows I have recorded on my TiVo.I recently started working out again using an in-home DVD program called Power90. I workout five to six days a week.I appreciate and enjoy the simple pleasures in life, such as:-listening to the sound of rain-watching birds or squirrels play-opening a window to let fresh air in-watching construction machines work-sleeping in my own bed after being away on vacation-taking off my shoes and socks after getting home from work-every once in a while *** whole day in my pajamas just hanging out/relaxing at home on a weekendDuring the week, I am a full-time Nanny for a family with two little kids. I really enjoy working with little kids because they remind me of how to enjoy the simple things in life, such as going for a walk, playing at a park, and playing in the sandbox (building sandcastles). I also enjoy playing with little kids by being silly and goofy, and through playing, I also help them learn. My long term goal is to open my own daycare business.I am a shy/quiet/introverted person. I have been like this for as long as I can remember. It means that I do talk, just not a lot. I am not the best at carrying a conversation and I wish I was better at it. This is a part of who I am and I want to be honest about it.I am looking to be in a relationship, but I am also open to making new friends. I am only interested in non-smokers and someone who has no tattoos.***If I clicked "Yes" on the Meet Me feature, that means I read your profile and I felt that we might have fun together because we have some similar interests.******If I added you as a "Favorite", that means it is a reminder to me to send you a message when I have time (within a few days).***

  • Cherice

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Hello :)I have a Bachelor of Music, French horn. I love to play. I play gigs around town. I love hiking, running, swimming, getting sweaty and dirty. Anything outside is good. I love hangin w my friends, going out, staying in, being around people, dancing and causing problems.

  • Lucie

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I love to cook and bake yummy things, I am a single mom of 3 wonderful kids. I am looking for someone to go out and have a good time. I am a huge Disneyland fan.

  • Darlene

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Major hobbies ~ love playing volleyball ~watching football .. anything *** . Im a hard worker and will do whatever it takes to provide for my son .. but at the same time still be young and have fun .. I don't have time for fake people nor people who think lying is ok.. but thats just how I live my life bold and honest. ..

  • Ayanna

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I have kids and a job and dont have tie for much else. I am not looking for drama, so take it elsewherr. I am an open book. Ask me whatever you want to know.

  • Chantale

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Okay soooo.....Im 26 with two amazing children. My kids are my life, and will always come first no matter what. I love camping, hiking, riding, boating, love the lake for sure, always up to try something new, I'm very outgoing & adventurous. I'm actually just looking for friends at the moment. I'm not really sure what I want yet. My husband passed away last year, so I'm really iffy about even doing this whole thing. But one of my girlfriends talked me into it. So I'm gonna at least give it a shot..I guess we'll see how it goes. Im currently a student,but not exactly sure on what I want to *** rest of my life doing. I hate the DATING GAME. Seriously it's all just one big game. Im so so outa the "game" it's not even funny. I met my husband at the very young age of 16, we were together until he passed away this last year..so you can understand why im out dated on the dating thing. I'd rather just be friend's, while getting to know someone.

  • Laveta

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I work hard and play harder, I love to watch movies and be outdoors. I'm not looking for a hookup and I don't reply to hey beautiful or requests to hook up. I'm complex, outgoing, and independent I hate games and I'm not looking for someone to have meaningless boring conversations with. I love to be challenged mentally and anyone who can make me laugh is worth a look. I want the most I can get out of life and someone to keep me on my toes while keeping me company in this thing we call life. ?? Surprise me

  • Kalla

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    "He’s not perfect. You aren’t either, and the two of you will never be perfect. But if he can make you laugh at least once, causes you to think twice, and if he admits to being human and making mistakes, hold onto him and give him the most you can. He isn’t going to quote poetry, he’s not thinking about you every moment, but he will give you a part of him that he knows you could break. Don’t hurt him, don’t change him, and don’t expect for more than he can give. Don’t analyze. Smile when he makes you happy, yell when he makes you mad, and miss him when he’s not there. Love hard when there is love to be had. Because perfect guys don’t exist, but there’s always one guy that is perfect for you.” This is my first time doing the online dating thing but figured why not try something new. I'm not necessaryaly looking for something serious but I am definatley open to it if I meet the right person. I love to travel its my favorite thing in the world to see new places and experience new cultures .I like the outdoors and things that really get my heart going. I know most girls say this but I'm very ***, outgoing, funny, adventurous girl. Watching movies , cooking and just relaxing at home is second on the list, so im not all action. I work out, stay pretty active and like eat healthy. I don't expect you to be perfect or have a huge interest in health and fitness just no couch potatoes please :)Having an open mind is huge for me. I am a very kind hearted person , I feel like treating people with respect and never lookin down on anyone is one of the most important qualities I look for. Im really not a fan of People who think they are better than everyone. And Please have a sense of humor , I swear some people take this all way to serious! Up for anything it's not always what you doing but who your with

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile

    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo

    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start

    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

28,364,858

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
102,311

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN DURAND, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Durand, Michigan, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Durand, Michigan, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Durand, Michigan, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Durand, Michigan, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Durand, Michigan, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Durand, Michigan, United States nearby!!

Related Articles

  • 5 Ways to Experiment with Foot Play

    5 Ways to Experiment with Foot Play

    Not everyone can admit, but in fact, many people have one interesting fetish – a foot fetish. This part of the body has the right to special love. And to spice your relationship up, you may consider experimenting with foot play. There are people who […]

  • Everything You Need to Know About Interracial Dating

    Everything You Need to Know About Interracial Dating

    Nowadays, interracial dating is no longer something unusual or extraordinary. You are free to choose your soulmate as we live in a world where everyone can find true love from any race. However, it should be clear that when forming a pair with someone who has […]

  • Reasons Why Dating a BBW Is Awesome

    Reasons Why Dating a BBW Is Awesome

    Many men dream of finding a soulmate with whom they can build a long-lasting relationship and possibly create a family. Some come to Meetville in search of flirting and just communication, which is also excellent. One way or another, it’s hard to know for sure […]