View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,190,090

Оnline: 108,774

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Grawn, Michigan, United States

Looking for:

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Ned

    Offline

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    i wanna meet girls and people wich are really relaxed, lovin music and the small good things in life like honey dip donats on ***:)- or just the details like a good coffee on the beach after a party (oh crap partys are over at 2,right ?! :( but may you know whats goin on! I would love to go out to electronic music - but im really open minded - show me clubs bars where the people interesting and the FLatscreens are off or hidden!! i really love music its a huge part in my life an everyday business! the evening can be everything from just hanging out in a park with some beers and a good view to goin out till 11 am - just let it flow the rest is what it will become:)

  • Rolly

    Offline

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    A little about me…Very strong-willed and not afraid to work for what I wantIndependent and financially and emotionally stableVery affectionateI’ll always remember your birthdayMy biggest pet peeves are rude peopleHuge animal loverMy sense of humor is best described as sarcasticLove surprises (both giving and getting)Love to travel and plan to do a lot more of it... hopefully with someone *** most attracted to someone who…Has an infectious smileMakes me smile and laughIs ambitiousIs intelligent, loyal, honest, true to her word and positiveIs kindhearted, thoughtful, *** in compromisePays attention to the little thingsWill remember my birthdayIs *** jealous, or bitter about past relationships Drinks, appies, coffee, walk and a talk...

  • Brain

    Offline

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    Enjoy new experiences if it be travel,foods or just getting out and enjoying everything Bc has to offer... I camp as much as I can as I enjoy the simplicity this life style bring and yet the shear enjoyment of working for everything you need or want and starting to take it to a new level of primitive survival skills and just got my hunting license and rifle. Dont get me wrong sitting back on the old lazyboy for a movie or a few beers is great too!! Well if you are into some new adventures and who loves the outdoors lets talk. Lets talk than ill go from there :)

  • Abinoam

    Offline

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-44

    Single dad rebuilding after a bad breakup. I've been told I have a "wonderful personality", a off beat quirky sense of humour and am very witty. My interests include music, especially collecting rare and obscure music, and live music. There is a drum kit in my basement and I might not be good but I am loud! I like everything from Black Sabbath to Bach, prog rock to rockabilly, folk to jazz. Live music is always best. Books are great and I prefer non-fiction. I like museums, galleries, artisans shops etc. As for movies I tend to drift towards anything off the beaten path or documentaries, and I love a good comedy especially British humour. Sometimes it is just nice to walk around town, you'd be surprised how much you can miss in your home town. I appreciate the simple things, and I'm not into games, drama, or people who try to be something they are not. Honesty goes a long way with me. My interests include working with my hands and creating things ( I was a glass bottle maker in a previous time), history, discovering those places most people pass on by in their rush. Cooking is fun even if it doesn't turn out. At least you know what not to do next time. In the summer I'm usually out on one of my motorcycles somewhere with no destination in mind. I love to meet people and hear their stories and I seldom go somewhere and not make new friends. I am extremely open minded, will try almost anything once and try not to judge people. I am a socially conscience person and I am the guy who roots for the under dog. Treating others as you would want to be treated is one of my key philosophies. I work in healthcare and I love it. Could not imagine going back to working in heavy industry. My goals? Provide a safe happy stable home for my son, and to be the best I can at what ever I try to do. I want to be the best example to him I can be. Professionally I am quite happy where I am in geriatrics but someday I would like to ***, maybe in palliative care or advanced wound care. PS I'm still working on this because this is about as interesting as plain oatmeal. The perfect first date is the one where you look at your watch and suddenly realize it is 3:00 am and you have yet to run out of things to talk about! Laughter too, lots of laughing........can't take life too serious. It is hard to say because I've never met two people who view a "date" the same way. Some people would love to sit on the grass in the park and others would be bored to tears. I guess it depends on how two people interact with each other. I'm not really sure where it is written a "date" must be at night? Breakfast date? Lunch date? Why not?

  • Kaitlyn

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Kaitlyn. I am never married atheist white woman without kids from Grawn, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Kaden

    Offline

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    When I'm not busy with school work I would love to have someone to walk the beach and sip coffee with. Drinking coffee alone has gotten old and talking to myself just isn't the same. If you're still reading, great! I'm a fairly simple guy; I like knowledge, helping/sharing, and recognition for my accomplishments. I *** fair bit of time playing all kinds of *** and it's just part of my life. I work out fairly regularly and enjoy healthy eating. Having a cooking partner (or a taste tester) and finding someone I can learn from would be great! I'm a meat-eater but love vegan dishes and loads of fruits and veggies. I worked for many years as a mechanic and am now a Nursing student working towards a BSN. I know, it's a stretch and I'll tell you why I chose this route if it's interesting to you. I have a 14yo daughter and I'm still open to the possibility of kids. To reiterate: yes, I am single(never married). Yes, I am 5'7" tall(not 5'7 with thick shoes). Yes, I am 38yo. Just to be clear. I would prefer honesty in a partner as well.

  • Jen

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-47

    Hi! My name is Jen. I am never married christian white woman without kids from Grawn, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Laura

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Laura. I am never married christian white woman without kids from Grawn, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,190,090

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
108,774

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN GRAWN, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Grawn, Michigan, United States?

If you’re looking for Grawn, Michigan, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Grawn, Michigan, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Grawn, Michigan, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Grawn, Michigan, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles