logo

Total users: 29,507,052

Оnline: 105,976

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating man in Gaines, Michigan, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Mordechai

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    I'm an atypical Scorpio in several departments other than the dislike of travel thing - I love to travel out of the country. I love family. I'm an outstanding dad. I'm athletic, but I don't care to watch *** it involves my boys. I'm artistic, but don't wallow in it and let it consume me. I guess my favorite music is alternative, but it is kind of all over the place, just unusual stuff -- mainstream bugs me. I take good care of my home and love rebuilding/rehabbing it. I don't watch TV much, but love film. I paint when I can. I bike. I workout. I love well deserved rest, but hate laziness. I love affection and giving it equally.What I’m doing with my life:I'm starting over! I just bought a home in St Charles, IL to be near my 3 little boys. If I could I'd move back to Wicker Park/Bucktown in the city, because that is really more my style, But St. Chuck's will do. So I'm rehabbing the heck out of my home and buying all new appliances and furniture, of which must match my tastes... I can be a little picky, but sometimes the 1st thing I see is exactly what I want. I bike and exercise fairly regularly. I see my boys 2 days a week, and those days are all them without *** to smithereens. :-)I’m really good at:Working around the house (rehabbing/building), oil and water color paintings, finding unique fun in the world, I have a green thumb and love plants, being a tentative dad, traveling, hiking, biking, being affectionate and tentative, working on MRI/X-... basically servers that drive imaging equipment... this is my line of work (I do this myself with my own little company from home) and raising horses... something I'd like to do someday... 2 or 3 at most :-)The first things people usually notice about me:I look fairly normal but that there is something unique about me. My blue eyes too - I get that a lot. And that my boys look just like me.Favorite Films &;; The Ants, Mazzy Star, Bobby Bare, Jr., Love &The six things I could never do without:My 3 Sons, my hands, paint, my new life, Exotic Beaches, & Music.I *** lot of time thinking about:My boys... what's to come in the near future of my new life... all the changes I want to make to my new house... how not to make the same mistake twice... etc... i think of most everything I guess...On a typical Friday night I am:home working, squeezing rehabing/building something in or about my house, sleeping or out with frineds... it all depends on my mood or how the week went... :^)The most private thing I’m willing to admit:I like curvy women that are fit... I know how shallow that seems, sorry...:^/... but all the rest of the above 100% applies and there are always serious exceptions to this neanderthal ***’m looking for: Girls who like guys Ages 29–43 Near me Who are single For new friends, long-term datingYou should message me if:I'm looking for my counterpart. A woman that is as open minded as I am. She takes care of her physique, and loves to have fun and be adventurous. She's affectionate and passionate. Loves family & her home as I do my own, but also loves one on one time equally. She knows when to be liberal & conservative and loves the finer things in life without putting others out. She is outgoing while caring about how her actions affect others. In the end, when all is said and done, she needs me as I do her because we complete the circle together. :^)

  • Colten

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    I can get along in about any situation but I'm happiest at home with my family. I like the outdoors, fishing, playing darts and grilling out. I have a good job and strive to be the best. I am looking for someone laid back that doesn't need 20 things going on to be happy. I'm simple, respect me, tell me the truth and love me and you get the same in return. I'm a hopeless romantic and love to do the small things to show you are and my mind and how much u mean to me. Drinks and talk

  • Rene

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    Hey you!I'm looking to meet new people and see where things could lead. I'm a self driven person that knows what I'd like to accomplish in life and my career. One of the things I love is making people laugh -- I try not to take life too seriously -- ok, I'm a sucker for being sarcastic. Being active is very important to me -- I love to workout and eat healthy (although occasionally, you've got to indulge in some junk food). Some things I enjoy are traveling to new areas/cities, hiking in the mountains, exploring new restaurants, concerts, running races, movies, coffee and *** I've got a diverse taste in music; really enjoy jazz, classical, rock, world and on occasion, death metal ***sorry, but really not a fan of rap/hip-hop. If you have read this far -- congratulations......be a nice girl and say hi! Maybe meet for coffee and go for a walk or go see an exhibit at a museum followed by dessert or perhaps we could go rock climbing or bikram yoga (always wanted to try it)

  • Freeman

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    I am a modest hard working and down to earth guy from the deep south I have good values and a strong work ethic I enjoy the fruits of my success so i strive for the best I have a good sense of humor and i am a grate listener I am kind hearted compassionate and caring I love people in general and i am definitely a caregiving type of personality I will match well with someone who is goal oriented and driven who is as loving and compassionate towards other people as me I will also get along best with people who are easy going and dont have a temper It would be nice to meet someone who has some of these qualities First impression are everything

  • Manual

    Online

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-44

    I will fill this in a bit later... any questions feel free to ask whatever.

  • Danial

    Online

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    It's hard for me to talk about myself because I'm a better listener .... I have a good job and I'm mostly off weekends unless called in yes I'm on call ***I have an awesome adopted son that I have every other weekend and on Mondays he is the best thing to ever happen to me. Not a dinner and movie that's for sure

  • Jerome

    Online

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    i like athletic events, reading, politics, and adventures...i like athletic events, reading, politics, and adventures...i like athletic events, reading, politics, and adventures...i like athletic events, reading, politics, and adventures...i like athletic events, reading, politics, and adventures

  • Adrien

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    I feel like I am married to my work. I need to get out and have some fun. Movies, dinner, dancing. Possibly fishing or going golfing. I enjoy being outdoors whenever possible. I haven't been single in so long I dont know how to ask a woman out anymore....

  • Buz

    Online

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    I like to have fun, I'm always out trying to enjoy life, new experiences, meeting new people.I have a good sense of humor, looking for the same! . im pretty easy to get along with so we could do something you like to do... or atleast talk about it first to find a common intrest so one of us is having a great time while the other is just waiting for it to end

  • Kerrie

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    I am a single father of a sixteen year old girl, that is a major focus on making her life the best that I can. I enjoy all sorts of *** activities, there is nothing I won't try once. I feel that I am very easy going and easy to talk to, my daughter sees it differently. Romance is a big one on my list, as sometimes I wish that fairy tale meetings and living happily ever after were true or achievable. Who knows maybe they are. First date? Coffee, Dinner, Drink, show, movie? I am up for anything.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,507,052

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
105,976

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE MEN IN GAINES, MICHIGAN, UNITED STATES

How to Find Single Men in Gaines, Michigan, United States?

It’s very easy and fast to meet single man in Gaines, Michigan, United States on Meetville! In the modern world, online dating is the most working and easiest way to find real love.

Pros and Cons of Dating Men in Gaines, Michigan, United States

If we talk about the pros and cons of online dating, you should bear in mind that the process of finding the “right person” can take time, and you need to be patient. However, if you have serious intentions, then you will definitely succeed. Follow some simple steps to start dating man in Gaines, Michigan, United States. All you need to do is just fill your profile to make it easier for others to get to know you better.

Why Meetville is the Best Service in Gaines, Michigan, United States?

  • We offer you a huge database of user’s profiles
  • No matter how old you are: Meetville is for everyone!
  • Intellectual matching
  • Fast registration
  • All your data is securely protected

Join Meetville to find single man looking for women in Gaines, Michigan, United States!

Related Articles