logo

Total users: 26,355,192

Оnline: 94,715

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating Woman in Jay, Maine, United States

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Brittany

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Brittany. I am never married agnostic white woman without kids from Jay, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Mac

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Mac. I am never married christian white woman without kids from Jay, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Calli

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Calli. I am never married christian white woman without kids from Jay, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Casidee

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Casidee. I am never married other white woman without kids from Jay, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Anissa

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I am a Christian who is very active in my church. Right now I greet and work in the coffee shop on Sunday. When I can be in church during the week I'm there.Worship music is my favorite but I also enjoy most music. Not really a rap person.My specialty in cooking is chicken. I really enjoying cooking especially if I have someone to cook with. Also love baking. I make a really good pumpkin bread. Throughout the year I attend several business events. Most of these are very nice dinners in the evening. If you want to attend with me, I need you to own a suit and be able to handle yourself in a business situation. It would make the evening more enjoyable to have you with me. A sense of humor is really important. Life is to short to be serious all the time. Love to laugh and hang out with friends. The first date should be getting to know each other over a really good cup of coffee. Hopefully somewhere quiet and intimate. After coffee if there is chemistry we can take a nice walk.

  • Regan

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    A level headed person that works for a living. I\'m good at being me. Looking for someone to share life\'s adventures with. I do not know how to be like anyone else and have found that I like me.

  • Kaiya

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Love to spend time with family and quiet evenings gardening or sewing. Love to get out for walks along the river or around the lakes. I love learning new things and teach myself as well as try to upgrade at collegeI miss having a dog and love them and all animals. Like my road trips out of here at least once a year or more, usually to visit my far away friends. Love good food. Those who know and love me say I am a basically very happy and caring person and have a very bubbly personality. Hoping to find a nice guy to spend my life with who isn't all into me but rather has enough going on in his life that we could have an interesting time. Happy times and laughter while sharing about our days and some cuddling. Chemistry is important.My goal in life is to be as happy as i can be and not hurting anyone while doing that. I try always to be a good and loving person. The first date would be a simple coffee to see where we go from there.

  • Hatty

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    my hobbies is fishing golfing swimming my goal is to fine myself and someone that enjoys the same things i do im 5'3 130 lbs I enjoy walks , picnics So when I go on my walks I take my picnic basket a blanket an walk through the woods find an opening right in the middle of the woods where u can look up an see the sky or a big shade tree with big branches an trough the blanket down an just lose yourself in all the beauty fishing is 1 thing my dad an I did growing up love to fish , camp, the beach mountains, I love old things I like to look at old grave yards an try to guess what that person was look back in the 18 hundreds omg I'm just me fun loving caring me I love the outside but when it's cold rainy then inside cuddle up with some1 special well on my frist date i would like to stat off witha walk in the park go site seeing and find somwhere to thought a blanket on the ground and get to know the preson im with there likes and there dislikes after thatamybe go and have dinner and dancing to losen up and then we could hang out a little more and then he can take me home and start all over again the next day if he would like i just love to have fun and someone to have fun with so that's me

  • Latoyia

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I'm very content with all aspects of my life but miss sipping coffee over breakfast with my partner, taking strolls after dinner, traveling, exploring and sharing the general companionship of a "significant other". Please drop an email my way ~ I'd love to meet my match.Double Bonus Points if you enjoy biking.I prefer to meet face-to-face, complete with eye contact to get a better feel for the character of a person and their ability to communicate. I really dislike the back and forth emails associated with internet dating. Why not just get together, say hi, and see where it takes us?I really am 53 and my pictures were all taken w/in the last year and a half (I think) 2 years tops.

  • Ellenor

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I love going out for supper with my close friends, hanging out with my family, photography + going for walks. Family values are very important to me. Recently my family dynamic's had changed giving me more time to concentrate on my future. Health and nutrition are important in my life, so to share that with someone would be great. My personality would be described as caring and confident. I have no tolerance for arrogance and selfishness!! To me that's a sign of weakness. Even though I still really like my job, I could see myself retiring and becoming a "snowbird" in a few years. I enjoyed flying down south for a vacation for a couple of week's in the winter. Any suggestion's? My youth was spent in the 70's + 80's, which explains why my music still favours those years. The style I enjoyed the most was light rock + R+B. Yeah, I'd still get up + dance to that tune! Funny how I still could remember most of the word's to Pink Floyd or Supertramp from 30 years ago, but to remember where I placed my car keys a couple of hrs ago, I'lI forget that.My job is quite busy, requiring a lot of concentration so by the end of the week I like to sit down with 1 or 2 glasses of red wine and chill out!! I'd like to find someone special to share that time with. Could that be you??If you're interested in just dating or are a "player", I'm not the one for you. If another date happen's, then dinner + sharing a bottle of Merlot or Shiraz.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile
    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo
    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start
    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

SINGLE WOMEN IN JAY, MAINE, UNITED STATES

Welcome to Meetville - one of the best online dating site in Jay, Maine, United States, where you can meet local single women who looking for love, chat & relationship today! Choose from single women who live nearby you in Jay, Maine, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!