logo

Total users: 28,893,624

Оnline: 103,728

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Lesbian

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Jen

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Jen. I am never married other white woman without kids from Farmington, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Cari

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 49-59

    My objective in life is to wake and sleep each day with a sense of contentment. Laughter and a genuine interest in people is the "antidote" and it is my guide. I'm the girl you want to hang with when you want someone real. I will happily share laughter-truth and loyalty........drama and negativity have absolutely no place in my life. I believe human connections and chemistry truly exist and are undeniable!! As cliche as this appears, it really is this simple. The more we search for certain criteria the more we miss the obvious. Possess "expectations" accumulate "disappointments"!! Life is too short to wait for things to happen........we need to create our own adventures and experiences and come away with memories that will make us smile when we think back when!!!Give me early morning peacefulness with a cup of coffee and I'm content.........give me a time and place to be, and I will arrive with curiosity and laughter!! I'm always game for new adventures or old favorites........the key is to enjoy and appreciate " in the moment"!!!!!"Live your life...........not your age" A great connection with another individual will create the memory of a first date.......need I say more?!

  • Prissy

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 52-62

    I like reading poetry. Movies. all types of music. I\'m open to learning and doing new things. anything else you would like to know just ask me. I need a calm partner with mature attidutes to life and relationships.

  • Lorna

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 52-62

    I am grounded, thoughtful, compassionate, loving, comfortable in my own body. I feel most at ease in nature and consider myself a *** I enjoy hiking and playing hockey and soccer. I have two wonderful adult children (and a crazy pooch).I'm a book-lover and have recently become interested in creative writing--it's amazingly cathartic and energizing at the same time! Favourite movies: romantic comedies (my all time fave is Moonstruck).I think the best relationships occur when partners share passions and activities, but also support each other's individual interests. I am looking for that *** to share my life and love with.

  • Wendy

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 49-59

    **I don't mean to sound rude, shallow or mean but I'm just going to put this out there....I won't respond to profiles without a pic. I took the chance...why wouldn't you??**I am just me travelling on this journey we call life trying to make it the best I can and remembering to live life by a few simple motto’s or creeds like....remember to breathe, one day at a time, life's too short, don't forget to stop and smell the roses....just hanging out together. I also cherish and need my alone time....I am one of those people that regenerates with quiet solitude.Others would say that I have a kind heart, am a compassionate soul and that I am fun to be around. When I'm not working I like to do all kinds of things from hiking, biking or just taking a walk to playing on the computer to being by the water….any water – lakes, rivers, streams, oceans….love them all….I think in a previous life I must have been a water baby of some kind! I like puttering around my home as well as in the garden or just puttering out in the big wide world!! I love to cook and also enjoy being cooked for. Cleaning is not high on my priority list but I do like my home to be tidy. There are a few crafts I like to do as hobbies. I have the occasional fantasy of chucking the life I have now and being in a camper/motor-home….and hitting the open road, for parts unknown with no particular destination and no particular time-frame.The kind of person who *** interest????My interest is *** someone with a good sense of humour who has a good mind, a good heart and is able to take care of themselves – be that physically, socially, financially – every which way. You don’t need someone to complete you…..you are your own person who would like someone to share the journey with. My interest is *** you feel comfortable in your own skin and in whichever situations you may find yourself in – be it hanging out with your friends and family or mine. My interest is *** we can share time together and feel comfortable during times apart anticipating when we might be together again and share what we each have been up to. My interest is *** we each have our own interests and activities as well as one’s we share together.My interest is *** we can be 2 independent people coming together to share ur lives but not become so intertwined and enmeshed that we become two parts of a whole as opposed to our lives overlapping.My interest is *** you are a little more *** I am and can, occasionally, entice me into being a little more *** interest is *** your adventurous nature and when you take me on some of those adventures with you. And when you tell me all about those adventures when we don’t go on them together and when you want to hear about mine too.

  • Gearldine

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 49-59

    Good common sense, integrity, and a wicked sense of humor. This is how my closest friends describe me. I've also been known to keep a crowd in stitches with my hilarious stories!In a group I can be shy at first; but once I warm up to people you can't shut me up.Enough about me. I want to know about you: what makes you laugh,cry, what angers you (injustices in the world- not when someone leaves the cap off of the toothpaste)I'm not into open relationships or experimenting; but am looking for a woman that is on her own journey and wants to share mine. Not to worry, I don't own a U-Haul! Slowly getting to know you would be my preference. I like to keep it simple when I first meet someone. Coffee dates seem to be pretty safe. If there's a connection, you can expect flowers on the second date! I am a hopeless romantic with her feet planted on the ground...unless you sweep them out from under me :)

  • Keeley

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 51-61

    Worked at the same place for thirty two years, Im very honest and loyal. When I love some one, I Love them with all my heart. Im a huge romantic, the quickest way to my heart is with flowers, whispers of sweet nothings in my ear and that look. You know the look, the one that says... are you done with that bacon double cheese burger? I look after my self and give myself lots of love including buying myself flowers every two weeks.:) I have a sense of humor! Im a girl that is masculine because Im a trans woman, post op and loving life and yet my girlfriends sometimes complain I out glam them, lol. I have a very soft side, love cooking for others, enjoy construction projects, decorating, dressing up for *** and love to go out dancing. I love snowmobiling / skiing, motorcycle riding and have two motorcycles, mountain biking, tennis, running, roller blading and sailing or anything that involves the beach and water. I like to paint abstract and recently took up Glider flying. Are you still there? I have no patience for rudeness or bad manners. Im very sensitive to others needs and have a lot of empathy for less fortunate people. I have been known to cry to often at movies and laugh to the point of crying even at myself. I have very good communication skills and *** mine in soft tones and with respect but more importantly I am a good listener. Im fun, active and wish to grow with someone who shares the kind of values I think are important. Monogamy, trust, caring, respect and looking out for one another and supporting each other in our hobbies and growth. I am very selfless when it come to my partner and appreciate selfless acts not expect them. About the one I'm looking for...In good shape, fit but doesn't have one when upset with something. Attentive and appreciative when its given back and someone who's not afraid to show appropriate shows affection out side of the home. Touching while driving or holding hands while out for a walk that sort of thing. Loves good food, wine, and laughter, Is adventurous and enjoys some out door activity. Hey! get your mind out of the gutter, at least until the second date. Ok, so I have an of the wall sense of humor? Loves to laugh and can laugh at my her self. And likes to be held, touched and hugged for no reason. Has to be a good kisser and you know if you are...lol (((HUGS***Something romantic, something fun, simple and easy that we are both comfortable with... Lunch, Dinner, or maybe walk with a coffee in a park or harbour front? A picnic! Im very open and look forward to meeting you!

  • Aston

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 48-58

    I enjoy watching live *** such as ravens and orioles games. I love going to the beach and long walks. I like all kinds of music and enjoy listening to local bands with my friends. I like to go dancing and want u to enjoy it as well. I think what makes me unique is im really a hopeless romantic at heart and and love tl be *** like taking weekend roadtrips and getaways. A sense of humor is a must. Laughter and easy going disposition is a must. If u like having fun and a romantic at heart maybe we can share a dinner for two. Meet for a drink and some dinner. Get to know u and have some laughs as well. If we have fun and enjoy each others company i would think we could make a second date.

  • Sweetpea

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Hi! My name is Sweetpea. I am single hispanic woman from Farmington, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Brit

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Brit. I am never married christian white woman without kids from Farmington, Maine, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela

How it Works

  • profile

    Create a Profile

    Create your profile in seconds with our easy sign-up. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  • photo

    Browse Photos

    Search our lage member base with ease, with a range of preferences and settings.

  • start

    Start Communicating

    Send a message or interest to start communicating with members. It’s your time to shine.

28,893,624

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
103,728

Online NOW!

Find My Match

You might also be interested

LESBIAN

Looking local Lesbian nearby you: chatting and dating with single Lesbian online in Farmington, Maine, United States on Meetville now!

Related Articles