View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,080,293

Оnline: 108,000

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Lesbian

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Brownie

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Brownie. I am never married other white woman without kids from Mansfield, Massachusetts, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Jedidah

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-29

    I really am not good at talking about myself just off the top of my head. If i can get into a conversation with you i will open up and I am always honest as I expect in return. Honesty is really important to me. One thing that's just as important as honesty is a good sense of humor. I love laughing and making people laugh. I am a sexual being... a.k.a i like sex lol. I would not rush into the physical part until i got to know someone but once I'm in that stage you better be able to keep up with me, lol. But also, this is kinda new to me, so i may be a little stand off- ish at first (it's nothing personal). I am not quite sure what i want in a woman yet... but i hope to find that out soon. Personality is really what mentally and physically attracts me to a person, so if you're funny, honest, got charm/swag (haha) and you're just fun to be around, you can win me over, easily. Just make me happy and I'll make sure I do whatever i can to make you happy in return. Well that's it. If you are interested and want to know more about me don't hesitate to message me girls.

  • Lea

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I like the beach, cuddle *** with family and just go for walks and movies and just talk on the beach im pretty easy going. i like anything and look forward to new things :)i also have more to talk about it but i dont put it on here ihave a great head on my shoulders own place own car.... i have a diploma in medical assistant and gettin my associates in criminal justice....... i would either like to go to the beach and walk and get to kow eachother or go to the movies or go to eat wherever she feels comfortable. i like anything

  • Lorina

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Hello, I guess I'll start with the usual, I'm 24 working full time; I have a degree and look forward to using it one day. I love motorcycles, and am currently in the process of rebuilding the engine on mine. I am am strong quiet person, shy when you first meet me but I open up a bit after getting to know someone. I have a great somewhat dry sense of humor and tend to be sarcastic as hell. I call my self a bookworm, and I am but I have my fair share of partying it just not something I wish to do everyday, occasionally is great. I love music, just about every kind, rap and classical not so much but I listen to a little bit of everything. Big fan of movies, romantic comedies, science fiction, action. I'll even watch horror movies if I have someones shoulder to hide in. I cant really say here because the first date shouldn't be something generic that can be applied to all people it should be something *** thought out that fits the two people on it. It should be fun and intimate and should probably also include food, food is always good, but the food would also depend on the woman I am taking. It should allow you to talk and discover things about each other while also leave a little mystery so there is curiosity to discover more.

  • Leisa

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I'd rather engage in a conversation about these things *** just listing everything... But...I live in the country...enjoy the city life as well. Enjoy being outdoors. Like to occasionally go out for a drink and dance with a group of friends. Family means everything to me and hope to start one of my own someday. Anything else...just ask...

  • Bari

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I'm a laid back caring person. I am all about my family, my nieces are my world. I like to go out or stay home and watch movies. I'm a country girl at heart and love me some bonfires and camping! I have a few weaknesses that consist of piercings, tattoos, music, cute texts, tight hugs and butchy chicks :) I march to the beat of my own drum and I understand that I may not be everyone's cup of tea. If you wanna get to know me then hit me up!!

  • Angelina

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I work from home and live with my 2 year old daughter. This is all new to me but I'm a pretty easy going person, any questions ? just ask :)I've been in and out of relationships and realize at this point in my life that's not what I want.. I'm looking for friends (NOT sexual) and if something turned into more (not just sexual) I'd be ecstatic. .. but right now I'm not looking to commit..

  • Margherita

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    I like having a fun night out or a quiet evening in. I love hockey, football and slam poetry. I am a huge Devils fan, so if you like the Devils, we'll definitely get along! I like to snowboard and absolutely love *** at the beach. As for music, I pretty much like anything and everything. So I give anything a listen, really. Anything else you want to know, just message me!

  • Donnetta

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I like hiking and being outdoors in general. I'm currently in school as an engineering major after taking some time off to figure out what I wanted. I like traveling and have done a good bit of it, and plan to do a lot more after I'm done focusing on school. I currently work full time in addition to being a full time student, so free time is something I have fond memories of. I love making people laugh and I love people who can make me laugh. I'd like to do something fun, like hiking or mini golf or fishing, followed by a nice dinner. I think, ideally, I'd like plenty of time to talk and get to know one another. I like people who can make me laugh and I have a shared sense of humor with, so that's really important to me.

  • Kimberley

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    I'm a very independent woman who really enjoys the company of loved ones. I love to laugh and will take any opportunity to seize an adventure! I have an incredibly wide range of interests but really enjoy doing things that whoever I'm with enjoys as well! Always a great conversation starter if you'd like to know more...Not looking for anything serious but open to anything that comes along

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,080,293

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
108,000

Online NOW!

Find My Match

You might also be interested

LESBIAN

Looking local Lesbian nearby you: chatting and dating with single Lesbian online in Mansfield, Massachusetts, United States on Meetville now!

Related Articles