View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,783,456

Оnline: 117,747

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating woman in Goodland, Kansas, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Hotrod

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-47

    Hi! My name is Hotrod. I am never married catholic white woman with kids from Goodland, Kansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Tiffaney

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I'm very outgoing and outdoorsy. I'm a giants fan ( I know you don't have to say it they suck this year) I hate writing these things so this will have to do for now. Anything else you would like to know just ask.Some things I like in a man: I love a nicely built man with strong arms. Must be taller than 5'6" I like to wear heels. Pretty smile always gets me. Communication is very important if you can't hold a convo I'm sure ill get bored with ya. If you like to be in the house ALL the time than I'm not for you I don't mind staying in sometimes but not every day or every weekend I need some sorta fun after the work week I put in. I'm not the type that gives up too easily esp for something worth it and I like a man that does the same some things take time and if you don't work at it its never gonna get to where you want it to be.If you message me please have a picture I hate not seeing who I'm *** and since you can see me its only right.Don't start a convo you won't finish, i will lose interest. Its kinda rude too esp if your texting me.And this is twice I'm saying this so some must not understand.I do like *** can find me in front of the tv during football season. I also like MMA fights. I used to kick box so I like physical activities. I love horror movies and good comedies. Competitive things will also *** interest like bowling or shooting some pool. Somewhere that doesn't involve you place or mine

  • Rosie

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Hi! My name is Rosie. I am never married catholic hispanic woman with kids from Goodland, Kansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Remedios

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I'm a mommy before anything else, my daughters mean the world to me and NOTHING will ever come before them. So, if you're one of those men who demand ALL of his partners attention, please don't waste my time or yours by sending me a message.I don't expect to find my soulmate here but if I could find a cool person to hang out with and share a few laughs, I'll take it!***just a little FYI for ya, if you come at me in a way that I feel is inappropriate or makes me feel like you're a creeper, you won't get a response from me and you'll be blocked***If I'm old enough to be your mom, we're probably not gonna be a good match...Guess I should add that just because my profile says I wanna date but nothing serious, that in no way means I'm here for a hookup & I'm not interested in jumping in the bed with some random ass dude I've just met. Also, I'm not a therapist, if you're hung up on or still in love with your ex, you should probably delete your account NOW, I can't help you!!! Cup of coffee anyone?

  • Cathey

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Hi:) Been here before. Decided to try again. I work at 2 diff hospitals and don't have much free time. I love being a nurse and wouldn't have it any other way. I enjoy life:) Moms my best friend. And I love my other friends like family. I travel every chance I get. Addicted to tropical beaches. Im a runner and gym junkie. Stay active and healthy. Just a little about me... Dinner, coffee,****ails....

  • Lilian

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I enjoy the outdoor ,taking long walk , i enjoy cooking and also dinning out , Idea first date ,dinner finished with a bottle of wine gazing at the stars

  • Tangela

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I am a small town girl. I like 80's music and Disco. I enjoy dancing, and currently am trying to learn Latin Dancing. I have two children a 20 year old daughter who is off at college and a 8 year old son who I have every other week. I am looking for someone to *** (lots of) free time with. I am very community involved and attend a lot of functions and would love to find someone I could drag along with me. I enjoy the beach but sitting on the balcony or porch watching a major thunderstorm is by far my favorite. I love trying out exotic restaurants, going to piano bars, theaters -- not so good at regular golf but would love for someone patient to help me out with that, love boating and most water *** enjoy trying different wines, wine is definitely my drink of choice. I am a girly girl no doubt but enjoy doing just about anything if the company is right! What ever it takes for us both to anxiously await a second date!!! I don't know what I would consider a perfect match.... But I will know when he sweeps me off of my feet... Until then I will continue to search for him.

  • Mae

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am new to the area and I am very interested in meeting some new people. I am a laid back honest person and very open minded. I dont like drama just looking to make some friends and go from there. I enjoy a large variety of things and am game for almost anything. I like to take my dogs hiking and swimming, camping is always fun. I enjoy watching UFC. Not much into the bar scence though. I like to BBQ and hang out.

  • Latashia

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I am looking for that *** who will rock my world in all ways. I want someone I can have fun with and can hold a conversation with. I *** with my kids but do like the quiet times for me time and as the kiddos get older I am finding alot of me time. I like to see live bands and play some pool. But i do like being at home too. If you are interested please message me. Meet for coffee or drinks and have decent conversation. Then who knows from there!!

  • Shannah

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am a college ***, and I absolutely adore what I do for a living! I have done quite a bit of traveling... my pursuit of international education created a lifestyle that made me transient and it has been tough to establish a committed relationship. But now that I have returned "home"I love life! I consider living, especially the everyday things, an adventure I would love to find someone who is interested in sharing the adventure with me! I am a dreamer - I want to find someone who is both supportive and stable - someone who can help me pursue my dreams ( hopefully create new dreams with me?) as well as be strong enough to help me be realistic in attaining my goals... and I am a planner - even if the plans don't get fulfilled, I like to think about the possibilities of "what might be".I try to be a positive person, I am an idealist and I am an intellectual who believes that the world can be changed with the power of one person... it would be nice to meet someone who provides a nice balance without squashing my optimism :)I enjoy sitting still just as much as I do being active - it's all about moderation, right? I admit, I'm more sedentary than I'd like, but I'm hoping that, with stability in my job, and now that I'm out of school, I will be able to focus more on my physical wellness. I think for a first date, I'm way more interested in getting to know the guy on an intellectual level - coffee and conversation, dining out, or going to a museum are my top picks. These are places where we can talk, get to know one another, and not feel under too much pressure. I don't mind being swept off my feet, but it is certainly not required... for a first date :)

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,783,456

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
117,747

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE WOMEN IN GOODLAND, KANSAS, UNITED STATES

How to Find Women in Goodland, Kansas, United States?

It’s super fast and easy to meet single woman in Goodland, Kansas, United States on Meetville! Online dating is now the most relevant and working way to find love. It gives you a great opportunity to meet woman looking for men in Goodland, Kansas, United States and have an eventual face-to-face dating. And it's an awesome way to put yourself out there and find an ideal match.

How to Start Chatting with Women in Goodland, Kansas, United States?

To start chatting, you only need to fill your profile on Meetville and find a person for communication. You can find women for various purposes: family, friendship, intimacy, etc.

How to Find Local Girls from Goodland, Kansas, United States via Meetville?

  • Fill your profile and add good photos
  • Benefit from an intelligent matching algorithm
  • Choose from a huge database of user's profiles
  • Start dating

Join Meetville to find local single women from Goodland, Kansas, United States nearby!!

Related Articles