• Total users: 22,805,185
  • Online: 82,095

View singles in Connersville, Indiana, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Tarsha

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35 - 45

    As we get older its harder to meet someone. I find most ppl I meet are so set in there ways that they are comfortable and not wanting anything serious. I have 2 kids that are older. Im easy going and not scared to speak my mind. If there is something you want to know just ask.....pls dont msg me if you are over 40. And if you dont have a picture I wont reply. If im not interested or receive inappropriate msgs I will not reply either. Also dont msg me if you dont know what you are looking for. If you are looking for just a FWB search profiles where woman are looking for that....cause Im not the one !

  • Cissy

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34 - 44

    I work, take care of my house, enjoy spending time with friends, just hanging out, havin a few drinks, or a night out every once in awhile. I enjoy the outdoors and camping in the summer. I am a full time single mom, so that takes up a lot of my time. I am not a high maintenence girl, and am fairly settled in life...not that there is still not things I want and want to do... but would like someone there to enjoy life with. Just looking for someone that I can be myself around and able to enjoy each others company:) Coffee (tea for me actually), a walk,a drink?... I think first meetings and first dates are different... when you go to meet for the first time, only then you can really decide if you want a first date! :)

  • Chevonne

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36 - 46

    Fun mom of 2 very busy amazing boys ages 15 & 9.. who are my first prioroty ( no brainer).. I Love fitness and anything goes along with that.. Love being outdoors, I dont own a tv but do love to go to the movies, love all kinds of music.. I am a glass half full kinda girl and find kindness to be a very attractive quality..i am looking for a relationship but know it has to start somewhere.. Something fun

  • Kindra

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34 - 44

    I am a person who loves to travel and experience new things. I love to laugh and enjoy hanging out with people who can make me. I want to have fun, go dancing and just generally live life. I have two rescue dogs! They are coonhounds and they bring me much joy and laughter. I love working with animals and volunteer at the rescue where I adopted my dogs. I also sometimes foster dogs that need a little extra help. I have two cats also. So if you don't like animals you would not want to visit my house! lol I like to hang out at my trailer or pitch a tent some where and enjoy nature. I enjoy going out for walks with my dogs along the waterfront trail or in the rouge valley. I am generally just looking for someone to spend my life with and have fun along the way. I am not always the best at describing myself in words. However my friends would say that I am a good friend, have a good sense of humour and enjoy what life can bring if you stay open to it!So that is me in a nut shell and for those of you who may like to chat I would like to hear from you!Chow for now! :) I would like to go to English pub and have a nice meal and good conversation. Then maybe we could go for a walk with the dogs and enjoy the world outside!!

  • Xiomara

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37 - 47

    here goes... im redoing my profile.. Single female who has two grown children so I'm almost able to come and go as I please. I do have a full time job that I do LOVE.. not many ppl can say that.. It's the only thing now a days I have to be around for. i'm not afraid to try new thing's.. I'm looking for my MR RIGHT not my MR RIGHT NOW, looking to find my best friend. I do enjoy the out doors, not much into playing sports but do like watching them. love mudd, water and don't mind fishing, hunting, sleading, sedooing all the boy's thing's... but i sure am a girl.. (if you have READ this far put a "1" down)I cook, clean and take care of my man's ever need's..I enjoy cooking a nice home cooked meal and trying to eat at the table when ever possible as a family.. I like to hang out at home or go out on the town!! I'm not shy at all but never can tell if a man is actually interested in me!!! I guess I can say dumb as a stump when it comes to men! (if you READ this far put A "2" down)There's more and if you want to know just txt me I don't bite unless you really want me too!!! :-PI'm not willing to come to you on the first meet but if things go well then I'm more then willing to come there to you! (put a 3 if you read this far) if you can't handle this sorry I'm a girl!)I realize that even though I'm looking for long term I do know not everyone I meet will be that! Everything starts as friends! If it become's more then awesome! If not oh we'll could meet a great friend!Well here's a joke for you all.... Why do men like the bottom......BC they like,to f**k up.! :-p something simple.. this way if there is no conection we can end the date... And if a connection go from there! Dinner, pool night of dance!! Ect ect ect if you are on my favorite's it's b/c i didn't have time to read the profile and i read each and every profile before i msg ppl...

  • Mike

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35 - 45

    I am looking for someone to share my life with other than my kids. I am also a Gramma of 3 beautiful girl's. Looking for someone that is real, no drama or games. Must like children, I am very family oriented. I enjoy going out dancing, playing pool ,having a few drinks ,or staying home having a movie night is good too.I love the outdoors, cottage life fishing ect. I would go for coffee or a few drinks to get to know one another depends on the person.

  • Lavern

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34 - 44

    Some of the principles I live by: Don\'t worry be happy Be true to thine own self, Put yourself in their shoes, Do not do unto others what you would not want them do unto you. I choose people of word, reasonable, loyal to selves first of all.

  • Taliyah

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36 - 46

    if you want to know more about me just ask. me. and im open on differnt things.... kinda new dont know what to say or maybe hang out and talk to see where it goes......... i dont know what else to say so feel free to ask me something . im not lookin for sex .thats nice an all . not 4 a months or so . so if thats all u r lookin for stop here........okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokkokokokokokokokokokokooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk:):):):):):):) And I'm not lookin 4 friends wit benfits. I hate being a lone , hate comin home 2 a empty place! I like bein spoiled once in awhile. I also like 2 go biker rallys n campin. N yes we don't have 2 go 2 a bar.but I like 2 go out n dance 2 the right songs. maybe a dinner then a movie..maybe have a couple drinks if your up to it

  • Zula

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33 - 43

    Hi. I am looking for someone special. I like to go out to the movies and out to dinner. I like all types of music. I am working on an associate degree. I am a Big Beautiful woman for those of you that do not know what BBW means. I am not perfect but this is the way God made me so accept me for who I am or don't waste my time. I am sure you aren't perfect either. I would like a man to take me to dinner and a movie so we can get to know each other. I want YOU to pay for my dinner and movie ticket. Lol! I don't mind paying once in awhile but would appreciate a man willing to do so for a lady.:-)

  • Lilita

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37 - 47

    Does anyone actually read these? Be honest first thing you did was look at the pics. We are all human if there is no physical attraction then it wont work. Im a big girl and happy with myself. We all know what we like and dont like. As for me I dont date any race except for my own. If that pisses you off keep it to yourself I dont care. Im a country gurl with a lil bit city girl mixed in. Love my country roots! I have 3 kids that I think are amazing. My pics are all recent as well. A first date needs to be simple and different not the typical dinner and movie.

musician

Thousands of musician singles in Connersville, Indiana, United States are looking for a date right now. Join the #1 musician dating site to find your perfect match! Our dating service is free to join, and you will be amazed at how easy it is to meet musician singles thanks to our huge user base and intelligent matching approach. Choose from musician singles who live in Connersville, Indiana, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!

  • Browse profiles of hot local singles
  • Chat with people you like
  • Ask your matches out and go on dates anywhere and anytime

Don’t miss your chance - join our social network today to find the best partner for love, romance and much more!