• Total users: 22,921,169
  • Online: 82,433

View singles in Brazil, Indiana, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Cameo

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    My newest hobbies are my puppies. I like thrill and adventure. I'm a full time student, kinda a home body but I like to get out and let loose here and there. I love sports, sporting events and movie marathons :) I love to laugh.I'm really happy with where my life is right now. I'm not much of a dater, I don't really have time for it but i feel like I'm happiest when I have someone to share my life with. I love being in love but I've taken the last year off and spent a lot of time on myself. Prior to my timeout-- I'd spent the last few years in a relationship but when I didn't feel we were benefiting each others lives anymore I felt it was time to move on. I'm friends with all of my exes-- they are good people and i like good people ;) I'm a realist- a very non-confrontational, easy going person but I'm also very passionate about the things that matter to me (in a levelheaded open minded kind of way). I'm a free thinker and I love that everyone sees the world in their own individual way based on the life they've experienced. I'm extremely accepting of opposing viewpoints and the only thing that really bugs me is when people try and tell me how to think or how others SHOULD think. I love the northwest, this is home. I currently go to UW. I took a few years off after graduating Highschool early and it was the best thing I could have ever done. I'm very focused on school, big plans for law school coming up and I want someone who can be a distraction and at the same time be supportive of my drive and dedication. Just make it happen. It's kind of a challenge.

  • Kimi

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    I enjoy many different things and have tons of different hobbies. I can't be classified in one specific group. I really am quite a nerd deep down and I love it! When it comes to certain things and topics, the geek in me tends to show and I honestly love when it comes out. It just goes to show how passionate I am about some topics. As far as what I like to do in my down time, it can vary. I do anything from spending as much time doing activities outside to just curling up and reading a great book. I love going out and meeting new people and trying new things and adventures, but there are also times where just cuddling up and watching a movie together is perfect. I am pretty focused in my career and building my future in it, but I do not let it take over my personal life. I know when to take a step back from my career and let loose. I'm very independent and want to be able to have a great future in my career and would love to have someone at my side that I can share my joy and success with and someone who can support my desires and goals that I have for all of this. I love all kinds of different things when it comes to what I enjoy doing for fun, what I do on my down time and the other aspects in my life such as books, movies, and music. If you would like to know more, get to know me and invest in me as a person and lets see what happens. Surprise me :)

  • Emily

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24 - 34

    I completed my undergrad in Marine Biology and am currently in my second year of law school. Don't let law school fool you, I love trying new things, am silly, goofy and always up for an adventure.I'm a sucker for chivalry and small acts of endearment. I find myself attracted to people who are kind and can appreciate the small things in life. I'm new to this online dating thing so I am just looking to meet new people, romantic or otherwise, and see what happens. If you're interested, feel free to say hello! Something outside (unless it's raining) where we can get to know one another and chat.

  • Kerenza

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26 - 36

    I am looking for that one person who completes me, someone who is my best friend and someone who I couldn't imagine my life without. Living a healthy lifestyle is a huge part of who I am, I'm always doing something active and doing my best at eating healthy.I'm currently pursuing my nursing degree and am looking forward to a career in nursing in the next few years.I am a very kind and giving person, I love to do special things for the people that I love in my life. My friends and family mean the world to me!Message me for more info...look forward to meeting you!

  • Yiesha

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    I am a kind, caring and loving person who enjoys the small things in life... i often find myself just setting back and listening to the sounds of the world around me, i believe you can learn alot by simply listening and small questions about life will answer themselves... I enjoy going out and dancing and drinking with my friends but nothing compares to staying at home with your sweetheart cuddled up watching a movie or just simply enjoying each others company... Im big on family and friends and making time for everyone, thats always been one of my strong points I'm a born multitasker....I grew up in the country setting and still live there i dont think i would survive the city even if i tried, i love my starry nights and bonfires too much... Im not really looking for a relationship per say more of just someone with common interests to pass the time with... however I am a hopeless romantic in thinking ill fall in love one day ive just realized it will happen when it happens and im in no rush because im having the time of my life getting there... I love to paint and draw and listen to music: all kinds and i read alot and work even more... but who needs sleep right haha... my main goal in my life right now is to aquire as much knowledge as i can from the career im in now so that i can help people and give all i can to those in need ... other than that im here to live life to its fullest because thats what its all about right. " the meaning of life... is to simply live".... My idea first date is grabbing a six pack of budlight, a picnic and your fishing pole and heading to the river for an afternoon of fishing, drinking and swimming....

  • Arista

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26 - 36

    I'm a full time single mom. My top priority is my 2yr old son. I love having a good time hanging out with friends. I like artistic stuff and being creative, doing random crafts and projects, photography, etc... Love listening to all kinds of music, watching movies... Wanna know anything else, ask.... :-) *})i({*

  • Jessika

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    I love to read, ride bikes, hangout, driving around, travel, anything else feel free to ask.I dont want someone thats going to want a one night stand im not like that. I take things serious and if you dont like it dont look at my page and i joke around too.

  • Alianna

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    I am a 26 year old that works hard and also likes to play hard... I love to go camping and enjoy the outdoors. If that is not an option a good fire at home is always good. I like to go to live bands when they are around my area. I like a little of every genre of music !

  • Chantel

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27 - 37

    I am a Nurse, single mom and military veteran. I have my own home and I want to find someone to share it all with (or meet people in the process) I am hoping to meet someone genuine and real. I am driven, hardworking, and I like to unwind whenever possible. I am a hopeless romantic. I love concerts and all types of music . I enjoy the outdoors and getting dressed up for a night out . I enjoy a first date where the conversation is easy, the laughs are endless and the drinks are cold. I enjoy being silly and hustling in pool or going bowling to fine dining and city night life. I like surprises and creativity. I enjoy doing something different and trying new things. Let's create a new memories by taking chances and experiencing something new.

  • Alanna

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    I have 2 amazing sons, a good career, great personality, nice house, nice car, lots of friends and a very positive outlook on life. I am very happy (not in an annoying way, I'm just not much a complainer and I like to look on the bright side in bad situations) and looking for someone that wants to be happy too. I'm not looking to rush into a relationship too fast, but if a relationship develops then I would want to be with someone that is open and honest and wants to be in a serious relationship. I am a busy single mom and I don't let just anyone meet my kids so unless I think a relationship is going to last, you're not going to meet my kids anytime soon so that limits my first date options to only on weekends. My kids do still have their dad in their lives and he's a very active part of their lives so I'm not looking for a replacement father or anything close to that. We get along better than we ever did before now and believe it or not, we have no drama. A few of my favorite things... My family My friends My camera Sports Cooking Cuddling

musician

Thousands of musician singles in Brazil, Indiana, United States are looking for a date right now. Join the #1 musician dating site to find your perfect match! Our dating service is free to join, and you will be amazed at how easy it is to meet musician singles thanks to our huge user base and intelligent matching approach. Choose from musician singles who live in Brazil, Indiana, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!

  • Browse profiles of hot local singles
  • Chat with people you like
  • Ask your matches out and go on dates anywhere and anytime

Don’t miss your chance - join our social network today to find the best partner for love, romance and much more!