• Total users: 22,947,357
  • Online: 82,379

View singles in Boonville, Indiana, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Numbers

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    I've been a pescatarian for 5 years, meaning that I do not eat meat, only seafood. This doesn't mean that I eat seafood everyday. I eat it maybe once or twice a week (if that). I won't be hateful if you eat meat though. Whenever I do manage to find free time aside from working full time and doing online school, you can find me either participating in a 5k (started in January), doing CrossFit (started in March), and hanging out with friends. I am looking to meet new people outside of the bar scene since it is so hard to nowadays (I mean, where do you meet people anyway?). I am looking for someone that is smart, funny, athletic, loyal, and ambitious.

  • Larae

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    I like to take little trips and do new things, but I like having a bit of a tour guide as well. I work hard because someday I want to own my own restaurant/pub so I'm focusing on life goals these days, but there's nothing wrong with a little fun along the way, right?I like dyed hair and tattoos, but I know there's a time and place for everything. I like hiking and working out and stuff, but I get a little skittish around people who eat, sleep, breathe and bleed Crossfit (or anything else like that).I like men who smile. I guess it depends on the time of year, and the person. Usually I like to do a coffee or something low-key with no pressure.

  • Angla

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27 - 37

    Jeune professionnelle qui travaille en ressources humaines. Fille adepte de plein air, chasse et pêche. Adore l'entraînement physique tel que le spinning, crossfit, jogging et yoga! Aime aussi cuisiner de tout et savourer un bon verre de vin. Si ça te rejoint, écris-moi! :-)

  • Ellyn

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27 - 37

    I work hard so I play hard. I enjoy the little things in life. Family is very important to me and I'm very close to mine. I love being outside on my days off. I like to stay active and this year I'm going to do 4 5k's. Some things that I am looking for in a partner are they have to be driven and have passion for their job. I want someone that is not all about the bar scene. I don't mind going out but I also like staying in and cuddling on the couch. I enjoy cooking and would love for a guy to cook along side me in the kitchen or grill. Something fun not the normal dinner or drinks. Bating cages, sky diving, something fun and exciting.

  • Rachal

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26 - 36

    Hey well not so sure where to start so maybe I will just keep it short and to the point. I am looking for my soul mate just like everyone else and I am an open minded person I think, but I do have some goals and I would hope whoever I meet has some of their own and just maybe we can have a few goals that are the same. I know for one that I absolutely want to have a family someday so children for me are a must. I also love to travel and although I am by no means a millionaire I try to save my money and make it happen at least once a year. I also plan to travel a lot when I am retired and I plan my retirement funds accordingly. I do not need to be in a massive house or own expensive vehicles or dine in fancy restaurants so I would consider myself down to earth. Let's see what else to tell you. Umm well I love to be outside especially during the fall months of the year, one of my favorite things to do is check out the trails at all the different state parks. I also enjoy photography, music (country is my favorite), cooking/baking, just going fo drives although I realize gas is almost to high to do that often, I love to go fishing and there is way to many things to list. I will tell you that I am by no means a "fit" person yet but I like to try an improve myself in every aspect so I would hope that I could find someone who enjoys doing things like hiking, maybe canoeing/kayaking although I have never tried it I am sure I would love it, camping and just kind of more active stuff you get the picture. Well that's all I can think of for now. Happy Fishing : ) I am open to a lot of things as long as we get some time to talk and get to know each other that's all that matters.

  • Jolynn

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    I am a very easy going person, making plans are okay but i'd rather just go with it an see where life takes me. I grew up in the country so I love the out doors.....I'm just looking for a good guy that's fun to be around an knows that life's to short to worry about the small things.... Usually start off with dinner to get to know each other an see where it goes from there

  • Addy

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24 - 34

    I don't know too many people around here, just looking for some friendly faces! My friends I love to death but are more into the bar scene a little more than myself these days. Im also a mom and that plays into every wonderful aspect of my life! :) Also if you're looking for a one night stand or anything related, move along.(P.S: if you don't like Family Guy, Walking Dead, old school horror movies and the Marvel movie genre we literally cant be friends)

  • Journey

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    I\'m a Christian person. I have tried to pick a mate, but I can’t date just anyone. I\'m trying to find my other half - someone that has time for me, getting to know each other and enjoy each other.

musician

Thousands of musician singles in Boonville, Indiana, United States are looking for a date right now. Join the #1 musician dating site to find your perfect match! Our dating service is free to join, and you will be amazed at how easy it is to meet musician singles thanks to our huge user base and intelligent matching approach. Choose from musician singles who live in Boonville, Indiana, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!

  • Browse profiles of hot local singles
  • Chat with people you like
  • Ask your matches out and go on dates anywhere and anytime

Don’t miss your chance - join our social network today to find the best partner for love, romance and much more!