• Total users: 22,964,212
  • Online: 82,717

View singles in Bedford, Indiana, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Dorla

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24 - 34

    ; I have my associates degree in criminal justice.... But dont get me wrong, im far from perfect. Lol. I spend alot of time with my son but also love my nights out with my friends :) Im very spontaneous! Im looking for someone who can hold an intelligent conversation and can laugh at themselves! Sense of humor is important. Anything you want to know, just ask!

  • Ayn

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27 - 37

    I’m a passionate human who’s rather shy, and I’m very open with my feeling, so if you want to learn more, be free to ask. I’d like to find an open person who can share their feelings with me.

  • Hollis

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    Okay, first thing is I want to say. I work alot. I have two jobs so I can get by so sometimes its hard to find the time to do anything, but if I find someone I would make time..Also if you don't have a job or car please don't both..My little sister and bf and baby live with me right now, until they get on their feet. Love them to death but I can't wait to have my place back!Im an outgoing person but sometimes when I do get a day off I like to relax, which can be hard at times :).. I like to write poetry, and just write but time to do it is hard. I'm working on a novel and hope one day to get it done!!Im an animal lover!! I have two dogs that mean the world to me and raising a deer right now! like to ride horses but again time is a factor..I really love my family and have three nieces and two nephews they mean so much too me. I have a big family don't want to get into that too right now..Anything else just ask.. Oh and Im a tattoo girl also! I have six and want more... Don't know. Depends on the time of year. I like the river, I like movies but not first date.. I like to ride around, well you decide.

  • Lesleigh

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    I have a huge heart with a lot of love to give, yet I\'m not quick to open it up in fear of getting hurt again. I\'m interested in someone that would like to join me as we develop ourselves and our relationships.

  • Afrika

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24 - 34

    Hey there, Thanks for stopping by! If you've clicked through to my profile, its either because you like my headline, and recognize some of the humour OR you liked my profile picture... either way: thanks! So, I guess you'd like to hear a little about me. I'm a behaviour nerd.. big time. I've studied behaviour analysis, and its a passion as well as a hobby. I've been very lucky to find a career in a field I am truly passionate about, which makes for a wonderful 9-5 (most days at least). I enjoy a wide range of activites from visiting museums, catching a live band, to staying in and reading or watching TV (though, now that Breaking Bad is over... not sure what I'll do on sunday nights!). There is a LOT more I could say here (like, that I love to laugh, enjoy a nice glass of red wine and that I have the best family on the planet, for example), but lets save a few things for getting to know each other! If you're a bit of a nerd, enjoy a good laugh, don't take yourself too seriously and enjoy a night in as much as a night on the town... then I think we would get along, and you should probably send me a message. Happy Fishing!

  • Launa

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24 - 34

    I'm a 27 yr old mother of two beautiful kids. I love to laugh and be around people that are drama free and enjoying what they have been givin. I'm working my way back up to being the independent woman I was before my previous relationship. If I am going to achieve that I need someone by my side not holding me back. I work as a personal aide and love it... most days;)

  • Wesley

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23 - 33

    I'm tired of being single, looking for someone who wants a relationship and maybe in the future to settle down and get married. I'm not looking for a one night stand or friends with benefits, just want to find the right guy or girl :)

  • Jannah

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    I like to listen to EDM, read books, go golfing (even though im not very good lol), motorcycles, tattoos. I am not a big fan of bars or formal dating. Coffee and/or walk and talk would be preferable.Something casual and comfortable.

  • Roy

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24 - 34

    I am a nice person until you piss me off. Do NOT lie to me, that's one thing I will not put up with. I can have fun anywhere doing anything. I'm adventurous, love kayaking, and floating the creek. Im currently in school to be a pharmacy tech... If there's anything else you wanna know, message me.

  • Renae

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25 - 35

    I work full time as a toddler teacher at a childcare facility and part time as a waitress at a small family cafe. I am also going to UNO to complete my degree in General Studies through the division of continuing studies program. I have been thrown some curve balls in the last few years but I am much stronger because of it and I am loving life and looking forward to what the future brings!Deal Breakers: Please don’t message me if you are not looking for a relationship that could possibly lead to marriage, are not interested in dating someone who has a child, and/or are not a giving person who enjoys being able to help and develop the lives of others. I am a natural nurturer, I love taking care of people and I’m extremely good at taking care of, and loving, almost everyone around me. Because of this strength of mine, I have a tendency to allow myself to put others before myself. I am looking for someone who will want to take care of me in return. I have been through many trials, I am a very strong woman, however, I have yet to find a true man who is capable of taking care of himself, as well as desires to take care of his family (physically, emotionally, financially, spiritually). I enjoy being around people who make me laugh and have a similar sense of humor as me. I sometimes have a silly sense of humor and can tend to be somewhat sarcastic, but only to a certain point. I like spending time with people who smile easily and often and who confront the world with a calm, confident, open minded and yet focused way about themselves. Church is a very important part of my life. It helps me clear my mind of daily stresses and focus on prayer and what really matters in life. Having God in my life has helped me to grow as a better person and mother for my daughter.I love working with children and I'm working towards broadening my knowledge to see what other aspects of helping children I may be interested in. I have a long term goal of owning a home one day for my daughter to grow up in. Most of my best childhood memories are from my neighborhood with all the other kids when I was growing up. My number one goal is to continue raising my daughter the best I can and to provide her the best life possible.Strengths: Hard worker, caring, loving, determined, independent, positive, motivator, great communication skills, planner, goal oriented. Weaknesses: I care a lot about others and do my best to help people close to me and because of this I sometimes invest more into others than I do for myself, putting myself last. I went through some negative environments which caused my self-esteem to go down and though I have focused a lot on improving this, I am sometimes too hard on myself.The Kind of Person I am looking for: First and foremost, someone who enjoys children and wants to be around children as I have my daughter almost all of the time. I am looking for someone who can accept me for my weaknesses. Even though for the most part, I am a very positive person, I can be highly self critical and need to be told sometimes that I’m perfect the way I am. I want a guy who can tell me that and actually believe his own words when he tells me them. I am looking for someone I can go places with, talk to and just enjoy time with, become great friends with and just see where it goes. Someone who appreciates me for who I am. Someone who has some of the similar interests I do and likes to plan ahead... (Camping, swimming, animals, children, movies, books, etc.) I believe that trust, respect, communication and religion are very important in any type of relationship and I am looking for someone who values those beliefs as well. Meeting up for a drink or coffee somewhere.Going for a walk outside around a lake or downtown.Anything simple that doesn't involve a lot of distraction to allow a better opportunity for good conversation.I love dinner and movie dates, but I don't think it is a good first date option.

musician

Thousands of musician singles in Bedford, Indiana, United States are looking for a date right now. Join the #1 musician dating site to find your perfect match! Our dating service is free to join, and you will be amazed at how easy it is to meet musician singles thanks to our huge user base and intelligent matching approach. Choose from musician singles who live in Bedford, Indiana, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!

  • Browse profiles of hot local singles
  • Chat with people you like
  • Ask your matches out and go on dates anywhere and anytime

Don’t miss your chance - join our social network today to find the best partner for love, romance and much more!