• Total users: 24,719,251
  • Online: 89,069

View singles in Hailey, Idaho, United States

I am looking for
between ages: and

Dating Woman in Hailey, Idaho, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Stephanie

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23 - 36

    I'm a teacher, I love the outdoors and adventure. Make me laugh and I'm yours

  • Ellis

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38 - 48

    Hobbies are taking care of my children, Goals are to get kids through school.

  • Brynn

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38 - 48

    This is my 1st time on a dating website so I'm a little embarrassed but have been back in town for a year and would like to meet someone with my same goals and interests. I have my motorcycle liscence so looking for a bike and some one to ride with. I was a voulenteer firefighter and emt in oc. I'm in nursing school now have 11 months to go . I'm a jack of all trades bartender, electrician, actress, med aide, etc.. my taste in music descibes me best I can find something I like in all music.Top 10 reasons to date me:-) 1. I'm funny :P at least I think I'm funny.2. I'm very lovey which means I give great back rubs!3. Most kids, animals, and family love me.4. I'm easy on the eyes.5. I'm a great cook.6. I'm up for anything ... better take that back almost anything.7. I'm loyal and always do what's right even when its not easy.8. I'm a hard worker and respect people who work hard.9. I love to make love ... that DOES NOT mean I'm going to make love to you, but if it works out I'll make it worth your while!10. Just want my lover to be my best friend. Just drinks or coffees ok for the 1st date but a comfortable setting is a must. I shouldn't have to say this but no friend chance meetings . But like I said I'm easy going don't throw other ideas out there I'll probably be in!

  • Christin

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42 - 52

    I would like to meet someone and date, then go from there. I enjoy spending time with friends, and my boys. I like to read, yes the romance books. Have found i enjoy fishing. go out with my friends on their boat. im a great tree catcher, u put one within 10 feet and that thing is mine. I like to laugh, do have a bad habit of crying at sappy things on TV. , love country music, like to country dance, not great but like to give it a go. my boys are converting me to some of the popular music. Spoil my boys and my 3 dogs. Pretty much a tom boy when it comes to helping my dad on the farm. But still wont leave the house with out hair and face done.Hahaha. My dad always teases me about that.I like to have friends over for BBQ,and visit. Like to go to the lake,go camping, not a big fan of fast boats. Do like weekend getaways, even if it just telling everyone going out of town and hiding at home. like watching youngest son play ball. Glad season is only a couple months though, the late night games are tough on us working moms. My oldest son just graduated high school. Was a happy and sad day for me. Favorite food is Mexican, favorite drink( my friends tease me they say i cant handle the real stuff)Diet Coke. Meet somewhere for a Coke (lol), or dinner,

  • Neomi

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41 - 51

    It's time to take that life list back out and give it an update. Some things to cross off and some things to add. It's ever changing. Fall is right around the corner and a time for changing gears, bundling up and looking for someone to keep me warm!I have two dogs that keep me active. We love to go the dog park. I love that they are getting to be adults and settling down now. I'm a fan road trips and traveling. I was in Colombia this past March. I’ve spent time in Europe and South East Aisa. One of my best friends was married in St. I love trying new things, discovering new places, people and the adventures that go with it. Its always fun to try new foods, music, way of life, etc. That’s the part that I savor and try to bring a little piece home with me. But not all adventures are international. Well, that’s a story for another time...I also enjoy reading, dancing, art, watching movies, curling up by the fire for a nice glass of wine or just watching TV. Ok, and I’I have been a graphic designer for several years now. While I enjoy my work, I was ready for a change, new challenges and professional growth. In 2010 I quite my job and became a full time graduate student. I’ It was a big leap of faith to quit my job, to follow my passion, but it was a great decision. Its also taking me in a direction that I never expected. I started teaching and really love it. I love being in a place where I’m learning new things and at the same time teaching others.While all this does keep my plenty busy, I try not to take it all too seriously. I still find time to be silly. And, I’m the funniest person I know! ;) I am looking for someone with similar interests to share some of my adventures with, someone for the long haul. My idea of a first date would be something casual, like a dog walk or for a cup of coffee.

  • Milana

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41 - 51

    I'm looking for someone who I can get to know as a friend first and hopefully lead to a long-term relationship.Sooooo are you the "One"? Let's see if we match up.... I like someone who is 5'11" or taller, honest, caring and treats me like a lady. I enjoy a lot of sports... college and pro football seasons are the best... :) I'm more of an NFL football fan - so I cheer for all three until Superbowl time, then I have to choose one. I know you're probably saying a girl who likes football - no way... but it's true! I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family when they are in town. I enjoy playing golf, pool and darts but I am not an expert at any of them, therefore, letting me win once would be nice. : )Well that's all for now... besides I have to leave something to talk about when we meet. :) Gentlemen... I have been trying to correct my age since I got back on this site... unsuccessfully... I am not 43, however, if you are interested in meeting I will gladly tell you my age... oh wait.. a woman never tells her age... : ) but you can guess...

  • Christelle

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39 - 49

    So a little about me:I am new to the area and would like to meet someone who shares my adventurous spirit. I love to laugh...I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and can take it as well as I can dish it out. I love to hang out with friends and family...always on the go...if you are looking for someone to sit on the couch and watch Family Guy reruns...I am not your girl. Being near the water is part of me...I love any activity that involves being on the ocean...or lake.I am not looking for games...I don't play them...and have no interest in starting. I am not looking for a FWB situation either. I am brutally honest and love the same in return. Fitness...my career has kept me at sea...so I am just getting back in the swing of things as far as the gym, running etc. This is an important part of my life and would like to find a guy that feels the same. I am at the gym five days a week..my favorite class being boxing (so watch out! lol) and I paddle twice a week if possible. Most mornings on my board start at 6am...so this tells you I am an early bird. I do not stay in bed until noon...unless it is raining and...I love to cook and travel!If you are interested in learning more...send me a message. Hopefully filled with easy conversation and a few good laughs. I like the man to make the first date plans...kind of a turn on to have a man that can take charge and put thought into what we will do.

  • Chong

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39 - 49

    I am a very active person. Love God, my boys, the outdoors, fishing, camping and anything to do with water. I am into grilling and music. I am full of my self and I love to cook. Want a fun, passionate, faithful white male!!!!!!. If you have two people who have the same goals in life you can accomplish so much and have such a good time. And I do enjoy a good wine. Life is too short so live it to the fullest. We are not promised tomorrow so live each day with no "what if's". Hope to meet you soon. Bring a smile.

  • Aaron

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39 - 49

    After 25 years I never thought I'd be on here. Looking to meet someone outside the bar scene and see where it goes

  • Emmaline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39 - 49

    I love to cuddle and hug and kiss. I\'m a passionate person. I\'m sure there is someone out there looking for that special one. If you like to have a good time and laugh a lot maybe you’re the one.

SINGLE WOMEN IN HAILEY, IDAHO, UNITED STATES

Welcome to Meetville - one of the best online dating site in Hailey, Idaho, United States, where you can meet local single women who looking for love, chat & relationship today! Choose from single women who live nearby you in Hailey, Idaho, United States, chat, flirt and go on unforgettable dates - it’s that simple!