Total users: 44,619,060

Оnline: 160,354

Main page background

Single Women Looking For Men In Perry, GA

Meet Perry Single Women Seeking Men Online On Meetville Dating Site. Browse Profiles, Chat, Date & Fall In Love ❤ Join!

I am a
I am looking for a


I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating woman in Perry, Georgia, United States


stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Barbiewookie


    Woman. 67 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-72

    Hi! My name is Barbiewookie. I am divorced protestant caucasian woman with kids from Perry, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jame


    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I Enjoy life and love to laugh I Loves sports and comedy moviesMy kids come first before anything else.I dont like drama in my life only positive peopleAnything out doors, tailgating and campingIf your not an honest man please do not contact me.My 5 yr old son is my life : )Love thunderstormsI am 41 not ***the computer keeps putting my birthday wrong, ) conversation and maybe a drink. No dinner and no movie please. :)

  • Chrissy


    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Chrissy. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Perry, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Rosita


    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I think my pictures tell a lot about who I am. I'm loyal, honest, and love my life and the people in it. My family are very important to me. I have the best mom in the world. I own horses and two cats. Really I don't have a lot of time for a partner, but I've always believed that there was someone out there that was made just for me. Have a great day. Gina

  • Wilhelmina


    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    .I have 2 grown kids n Im a nana of 2 beautiful grandbabies.I am disabled but I do well by myself not looking for someone to take care of me I am a very independent woman just be nice to have someone to share laughs n do things with. In not looking for FWB so if thats what u looking for plz DO NOT hit me up you be wasting both our time. If u like to know more feel free to send me a message =) =)

  • Flor


    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I am 42 with two boys. 23 & 7 yrs old. I coach boys baseball for the last 4 years. Use to work for the police station and 23 years hair stylist. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Being truthful means more to me then anything. I look at life now that its to short to not to enjoy . A Smile is good for the heart !!!! If u would like to know anything else send me a message and ill try to answer..... YES I'm really 42 !!! Thanks for all the comments ;)

  • Phebe


    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    I'll do this at a later time

  • Monet


    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Hello! I am a 42yr old women looking for my best friend and hopefully more. I am a firm believer in honesty.. Tired of games! Serious guys only If the chemistry is there then we decide together

  • Breeda


    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    ***MUST NOT be married, separated, or in a relationship...complicated or otherwise!!!*** I work a lot and am not looking for someone to "take care of me". In the same respect I am not for looking for someone that needs me to pay their bills or add to their income. I still have a teenager at home so I am a mom first. When I get to enjoy some me time, I like to go with some of my friends for a Sunday afternoon motorcycle ride. I like to do lots of different things and am finally learning to spread my wings and fly.I really wish people would read the profiles. It would prevent a lot of wasted time talking to people with no common interests. For example...I like to ride a motorcycle with someone, especially on Sunday afternoons with a group of friends. Kinda hard to do that if the guy contacting me doesn't have a bike or even like to ride.

  • Altha


    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    UPDATE: Please if you want to play games (mind and emotional), have one nighters, or serial dater you need to move on to the next one. OH yeah, if you are afraid of a woman that thinks for herself, is mechanically inclined as well as somewhat technologically inclined, and knows what she wants and won't settle less, AGAIN you need to pass this one up. I am an easy going person that has been through a lot, but all of have good lessons to who I want to see in my final relationship. I am simple person that simply loves life, just missing the person to share it with. I also believe that perfection does not exist, but someone will perfectly accept mine as I do his. So read on if you are intrigued to know more...I am a hardworking woman that loves what she does. . I am not your glamour girl. I don't wear make up often...and when I is minimal amounts. I am happy with my own beauty (inside and out)...I only enhance my features with the makeup. I believe mud is dirt and water...and can be fun with the right company and activity. I would rather hang with family and friends at a bonfire than hang at the mall. I am not afraid of power tools or tools in general. I am not afraid of hard work or challenging projects. I will attempt to do my own repairs to an is the thrill to see if I can do it, plus I raised my kids as a single mom so I had to be the jack of all trades. I enjoy sports. Football is my favorite but like most other sports. I love the outdoors. I am an easy going up for anything type of lady. I don't think it matters what or where as much as head games as I want that last first kiss and don't want to waste yours or my time). I also draw and do crafty things too! I enjoy movies of any kind, not so much on horror...but will watch with the right person.I enjoy almost any type of music as long as it has a nice beat/rhythm plusI can understand and they are not screaming. My favorite is country, but also like soft rock, 80's, 90's..and etc!What makes me unique...well, ME! There is only one of me...and I am pretty dang proud of who I am. As I said, I raised my kids as a single parent and they are my world even though they are over ***they are actually 24 and 20). I am very family focused and kids come first, always as it doesn't matter how old they get I am always a mom first! That is the taste of who I am...if interested...drop me a line and maybe it will hook my cheek!! I am one of those rare catches! Depends on the season...interests....but needs to be a place that a conversation can be held, as well as something mutually agreed!



How does your perfect woman look? Is it a young blonde with dazzling hair? Do you prefer older ladies or those with specific religious beliefs? Your preference is not that important on Meetville. As long as you dream about women looking for men in Perry, Georgia, United States this platform is your best bet.

Is It Hard to Meet and Date with Women from Perry, Georgia, United States?

You can find many attractive females in Stockbridge, Georgia, United States. However, the sheer number of singles available doesn't guarantee anything. Many guys are shy and don't dare to approach a girl. And even when they do, it turns out their interests aren't matching. Meetville is there to make dating women seeking men in Perry, Georgia, United States easy. It allows using all the technological advantages to your benefit.

Users Reviews

Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles

Online NOW!

Find My Match