Total users: 41,885,389

Оnline: 150,823

Main page background

Single Women In Delaware City, DE

Meet Local Single Women Seeking Men Online On Meetville Dating Site. Browse Profiles, Chat, Date & Fall In Love ❤ Join!

I am a
I am looking for a


I am a
Show me
Age range 18-99
Where are you looking for?
Choose partner’s religion
What ethnicity are you looking for?

Dating woman in Delaware City, Delaware, United States


stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Primula


    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm very outgoing, I love to have fun. I'm not a shy person at all. I try and always see the good in people. I'm very honest and trustworthy, and those are big qualities I look for in a relationship. I like to be outdoors and be adventurous! I'd let the guy choose, unless its to a movie, then NO!

  • Nas


    Woman. 59 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 43-58

    Hi! My name is Nas. I am divorced other african woman with kids from Delaware City, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Arvilla


    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I want to finish school , I love a lil bit of everything when it comes to music , umm I'm 22 my birthday is march 16 and I am really fun to chill with and get to know so don't be shy (; Just to talk and get to know each other

  • Lisbeth


    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I\'m romantic; love walks on the beach, love attending concerts, symphony, movies, drives up the coast. My partner should be confident, but never arrogant or pompous, must be is honest, considerate, generous.

  • Susanne


    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Hiya. Here to try this online dating thing to see if someone stumbles across me and likes what they see. About a full time single mom and i work a full time job. Im independant and i like it that way. I have a roomate and she is my best friend. She has a daughter as well. As you can imagine our lives are pretty busy and really chaotic. a realist, im crude, im blunt, i speak my mind. Im kinda antisocial. Im very shy around new people at first, but open up pretty quick if there is a connection. Im not a typical lady. Im not scared to get my hands dirty and have always been able to hold my own around men. I have mostly guy friends for that reason. I do clean up nicely though ;-) im loyal to a fault, and theres nothing i wouldnt do to help another human being out. Ive been told that i keep a really hard exterior, but imma softy at heart. I smoke cigerettes. A lot. I do not want to quit. So do not waste your breath trying to convince me to. For some reason this tends to be an issue with people i meet lol. I love rock music, dubstep, some rap, not too much country. Im kinda a goth/hippie kid. Im very odd and have strange ideas. I overthink/overanalize things a lot more than i would like to admit. Sometimes i get lost in my own mind. I love my daughter with all my heart. Im going to go ahead and throw this out there so we can move past the awkward "baby daddy" convo. Her father passed away shortly after she was born. Its just the two of us now. What im looking for......i want someone in a relationship who completes me. I do not want a carbon copy of myself. I want someone to be my balance. Someone who has the good qualities that i dont and vice versa. Obviously we have to have some things in common to get along, but not everything. I want to date. I want to take something slow. I dont want to dive head first into a relationship. If your still following and i havent scared you off drop me a line and lets see where this goes.

  • Nakisha


    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    How do you even begin to describe the person you are in one brief paragraph, just to try and impress someone you don't know yet. I'm strong willed and independent. I don't take sh*t from anyone. I give respect and in return deserve it unless you give me otherwise reason not to. I'm straight to the point. No need to sugar coat the obvious. I'm passionate about all things especially when it comes to my heart. I don't have time for games or bullshit. I love to do anything and everything, whether it's jumping in the car and driving to the beach unexpected or planning a trip. I am all about going out and living life. I'm not a homebody by any means. I live by the spur of the moment in most cases, I am still an adult and act as one, always. I work hard for everything I have and expect whomever to do the same. I love the movies and sit-coms. I love going out to eat or out for drinks. I have no empathy for free loaders or laziness. Your life is what you make it. I believe that with all of my heart. Don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive anyway. A sense of humor is huge. Laughter is the best medicine. So laugh with everything in you. There isn't really much more to know,I love to laugh, I love a sense of humor, I love being sporadic, wild and crazy. Overall I just love to live life and have fun. It would be nice to be able to do that with someone who shares with same things I love. A companion and a lover are 2 wonderful things you can find in 1 person. I'm very mature for my age so I prefer a MAN not a boy still figuring his sh*t out! We'll see!

  • Ophelia


    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    My friends would tell you I am strong willed. I am outgoing, caring, sweet,honest, loving, stubborn at times. I am determined, I hate to fail. I hate DRAMA! Family is so important to me! I will do anything to help someone out. I love to camp, fish, hunt, watch racing. I enjoy playing baseball, soccer. I go to WIR every Thursday to watch races. I like talking trips. I love country music. I love going to my friends farm, I like getting dirty and having fun. I would live to meet a country guy:) anything to get to know one another. I think we both should be able to agree on a place

  • Lizette


    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a very outgoing independent woman who is looking for someone who knows themselves. I love to have a good time all the time. I am pretty easy to get along with. I have no tolerances for laziness and people who don't want to help themselves. Everything I have or that I want I know I can get for myself and I expect that from whoever I am dating. I work at a hospital and love what I do but not for the pay. I plan to either have my RN or Surgical Tech degree in the next two years. I think what makes me, me is that I love to work. No matter what maybe going on in my life I never stop pushing forward and make light of the situation. I love to laugh and see the positive in life as much as possible. There is so much negative around that it can take a second to loss track of what is ahead. Let's see taste in music... I love it all. I love from the oldies to newbies... LOL I would just like the guy to plan it all on his own. Pick up on what I have told him about myself and plan a date. Love to feel special. Love to feel the way a woman is suppose to all the time.

  • Pollyanna


    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    About me:I'm a laid back parson fun sweet funny and all just ask me I'm not shy i am looking for a long team relationship and i grew up around nothing but military so you can say I'm a military brat and yeah and am also a country girl to the heart and I love being a country girl that I am i also have my own car and my own place also as well i am also a firefighter and i been one for about 3 years now and i love it and I'm also thinking about going got ems or emt don't know yet i like all music and I'm the type that i will not put up with lie's or the drama and I'm not the type i like to fight also as well and I'm also not a grille girl and i want a real man in my life this time I'm tried of thees little boys and if you want to be with someone then be with that parson only that parson that is the way it should be bc i would want the same for me also and to love me for me and who's there for me and also is looking for the same thing as i am toWhat I'm looking for in a man:I would like to fine that one who is a honestly and a real man and who is serious about what he wants and can be them selfs and not someone they are not and I am looking for a man who is positive, funny, honest, fun, caring, out going, not too**** but confident and who is looking for a woman No players I'm not here to get laid or to help someone get laid I'm not the kind of woman that goes after dudes with money, plz quit trying to buy me, if I like you it is because your personality is great and because i like you for you and not for your wallet size. And please no nude pics and no I will not have a one night stand or be someone's booty call, So if that is all you are looking for please don't bother me.

  • Diane


    Woman. 62 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 48-61

    Hi! My name is Diane. I am dating catholic native american woman without kids from Delaware City, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.



Where to Meet Single Women When You’re New in Delaware City, DE?

It’s hard to meet a single girl if you don’t know anyone, let alone multiple women seeking men in Delaware City, DE. Meetville is there to help you settle in your new area.

Meetville is a dating site popular among women looking for men in Delaware City, DE. The searching parameters allow you to focus on searching ladies from the area, which makes them easier to find!

It’s easy to create an online dating profile, and it only takes a couple of minutes on Meetville. Join today and start looking for girls near you!

Users Reviews

Based on 377 reviews
Rated 4.1 / 5 267 reviews

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles

Online NOW!

Find My Match