Total users: 42,914,201 Online users: 154,193
Primula, 22

Online

About Me

I'm very outgoing, I love to have fun. I'm not a shy person at all. I try and always see the good in people. I'm very honest and trustworthy, and those are big qualities I look for in a relationship. I like to be outdoors and be adventurous! I'd let the guy choose, unless its to a movie, then NO!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kelsey

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Well what is there to say about me... I like to think of myself as witty and sometimes funny, outgoing yet conserved. I enjoy being outdoors and being with my friends. I have a business I would like to start, selling handmade jewelry. I am open to trying new things. I like to read books and love listening to music. I think if music didnt exist I wouldnt know what to do with myself because it is a big part of me and my life. Anything else you want to know? Just ask!

  • Aleesha

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Well, here it goes. I guess I'm back at the dating thing. I am currently separated and he has told me to date so there is no drama involved in that. I am in my last semester of college and getting ready to be a teacher. I will be teaching at the middle school level. I love what I do and I tend to put my students first. I tutor during the school year and that keeps me busy a lot. When I'm not working I like to go out for a few drinks or hang with my dog or go on walks/hikes or pretty much anything outside. When I have the time, I volunteer with the USO. It's something I love to do.I like being physical and working out. I ended up at MU because I was recruited to play soccer but, sadly, my doctor wouldnt release me after my freshman year do to a back injury I've had it since I was 16 but I don't let it slow me down much. I enjoy working on cars and learning how to fix things. I'm a very hands on girl. I think that's it. Anything else, just ask. Enjoy fishing :)Helpful Hints:-I am not interested in tool bags.-Don't assume. Ask.-A picture of you with your shirt off doesn't guarantee anything. You need substance.-if you have a bunch of pictures of you in the gym I'm going to laugh. The gym is for working out, not a photoshoot. :)- "you're sexy" "but dam u thick" etc etc are probably not going to get me to respond. Oh, you know. The typical... long walk on the beach at sunset where we stare into each other's eyes longingly and we should pretty much fall in love by the end of the date. Or we could go for a drink and talk. Your choice.

  • Bernice

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Ask me Ask me

Follow Us: