logo

Total users: 29,512,207

Оnline: 106,544

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Taftville, Connecticut, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Trent

    Online

    Man. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 33-43

    To put it simply, I'm looking for a partner in crime. Life has too much fun to offer to experience it alone. I'm a down-to-earth guy looking for a down-to-earth lady. I carry with me a great set of Southern values, and definitely like to treat a woman like a lady. Pretty much the normal stuff... I also have absolutely no problem staying in to cook dinner and watch movies. I'd like to think I could have fun doing most anything as long as it was in good company. I consider my self to be well-rounded, honest and dependable. I work hard and play harder. Honesty and loyalty are two things I value greatly. I can be serious when I have to, but I'm generally pretty laid back. I really enjoy being goofy. I find great pleasure in trying to make others laugh, even if it is at my own expense (and it usually is, lol.) I will say, although I'm in no hurry, I am hoping to find someone to build a lasting relationship with. Causal dating is fun and all, but I'm ready establish something with meaning. Sound good? Let's talk...

  • Jephthah

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    I am seeking my proper match as a man. I have no baggage or drama to share, been fairly good at avoiding those issues so I may eventually have a productive and clean marriage that starts fresh and stays that way. I'm not premiscuous & not looking for one-nighters. Just understand no man knows if you're really the catch of his lifetime without any bedroom time first & sometimes only then you realize it's not for you or for the rest of your life.I am a very sweet, polite & goodhearted man. I care tremendously & love animals.I enjoy nature in all its *** possess many skills both domestic and business. I self educate and even *** can cook, garden, fish, hunt, sell, be a healthcare provider/healer, learn, adapt, change and overcome in many situations due to possessing a superior attitude and sharing it with others.I do prefer curvy, thicker calves/ankles & taller ladies in general. However, I do not prefer any women whose arms are bigger than mine as a general rule. Also I prefer a *** woman ***who holds ritual - her own sacred ***, etc. No vegans/vegetarians - I wish to enjoy my chef created meals with you.Please no high maintenance, poor attitude types. Life's too short for that crap :) Only sweethearts & happy ladies for me :) Thank you!I prefer to be contacted by a truly interested woman than chasing after gold-digging types who just want to go out & have someone pay for their night out.- please be the difference & hold a conversation on meetville - I don't bite & would enjoy getting to know you a little.So... Don't be shy & give me a try by saying hello & what you think of my profile. I would love to text you a most current picture of me. Find a public, yet quiet place to talk and get to know you. When there's consistency in communicating and chemistry developing, then enjoy a night out with mutual romantic intentions then. Simple.

  • Redhoodjr

    Online

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Redhoodjr. I am never married other black man without kids from Taftville, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Bern

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-63

    I am laid back I am kind of quiet at first shy at first I love country music I would love to meet my soulmate my best friend I love watching football basketball baseball I don't play any ***, I live in an apartment and I really don't get out much unless I go to the casino Mohegan Sun and go to the Wolf Den for free country shows and I hang out with my friends so it would be kind of nice to meet somebody and get out and see the world I guess... Thank you for stopping by I made it my profile maybe I'll meet somebody maybe I'll meet you 😘😘, I would love to meet somebody that also loves country music that I can go to the country shows with that I can dance with and just being myself with and just kind of hug and hold hands..

  • Trinidad

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    I enjoy riding my motorcycle. I do like to play some golf, tennis, basketball. I enjoy almost all kinds of music. Just not into music that is screaming, grunting, ie; grunge, heavy metal, black metal. I prefer classic rock, 80's, some hard rock. I'm trying to get healthier. Lost 10 lbs, if the 50 I'm aiming for. I love my family, and enjoy my friends. One can always use more friends. So drop a line, friends always welcome here. depends on the woman. whether it is the basics, dinner and a movie, or just drinks or coffee.

  • Julius

    Online

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    About me: 1. I have a great job and work very hard. 2. When I am not working I like to be outdoors. Maybe go to the beach or better yet the river, get out on the Harley for a nice long ride, or just play around of golf. Also love to watch and go to football games. ROLL TIDE!3. I love to help out in the community. I am often volunteering for different charities or events to give back. I am a real big part of the Relay for life here locally. 4. I have a big and great family. So I am very family oriented. It is common for me to go to the nieces or nephews ball games or having a get together for fun times.Well it is not a big list. Anything else you would like to just ask... A first date should be a mutual planned event. It is hard enough to get to know someone for the first time in itself. It makes it that much more difficult if you take a date somewhere unknown or new to them. After the first initial meeting you should then know about the person enough to be able to provide that perfect setting for a great date....

  • Kbabe

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-44

    Hi! My name is Kbabe. I am divorced christian white woman without kids from Taftville, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,512,207

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
106,544

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN TAFTVILLE, CONNECTICUT, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Taftville, Connecticut, United States?

If you’re looking for Taftville, Connecticut, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Taftville, Connecticut, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Taftville, Connecticut, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Taftville, Connecticut, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles