logo

Total users: 29,429,877

Оnline: 105,717

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating in Baltic, Connecticut, United States

Looking for:

Meet new PEOPLE

  • Chance

    Offline

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Chance. I am never married other white man without kids from Baltic, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Laurie

    Offline

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-35

    I am sure every person on this site can attest to the fact that there is not much more difficult than writing about oneself :).I guess the thing that would define me the most is my near boundless curiosity and appetite for learning. From Theology to Biology, astronomy to electronics, there is very little that I do not find absolutely fascinating. I love to discover and make connections. My brain is always mulling over something or another, sometimes multiple things. And sometimes I wish I could just turn it off :).I am most at home in the great outdoors. Hiking, Backpacking, Camping, Canoeing/Kayaking adventures of all kinds.; I have also found that I like to travel. Don't take that list to imply I am always on the go. It usually takes some prodding from/collaboration with my friends to get me to try something new and different.I like to cook, and by popular opinion I am fairly talented. I am famous among friends and family for my guacamole :). I don't usually find myself cooking at home, unless I am attempting some ill fated culinary experiment. However, I am always more than willing to assist one of my aunts with trashing their kitchen.What I am looking for:The first and most important thing is that she loves God above all else, and lives her life accordingly. She should challenge me to grow in faith and love. She should be that best friend that will be there through thick and thin, and love me for who I am, both the good and the bad.Aside from those essentials, I am looking and hoping for someone that has similar interests, or at the very least shares a similar appetite for learning and discovery. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, but would equally enjoy dressing up for an evening at the concert hall. Someone who is a sweetheart, but has "spunk" and can still stand up for herself.If you have an insatiable curiosity, a quick wit, love the outdoors, enjoy adventure, and can beat me in chess (should be easy I never play), then we will probably get along well.

  • Foenixheart

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-25

    Hi! My name is Foenixheart. I am never married other white woman without kids from Baltic, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Isiah

    Offline

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-35

    I'm in the U.S Army. I've been in for 3 and a half years. I enjoy it. I've seen a lot of cool places I would've never had the chance to see if I wasn't in the military. I love to travel. Currently I'm trying to finish my degree in criminal justice. I come from a small family and we are very close. I enjoy all ***! I listen to all types of music. Country is my favorite.Some of my other hobbies are fishing, hunting, and anything else outdoors. I enjoy meeting new people and starting new friendships. I'm looking to meet new people in the area to hang out with and if something more happens it happens. Something different than the whole dinner and a movie..

  • Elroy

    Offline

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-35

    I am not a fan of talking about myself, but I am an open book if asked. Send me a message if you'd like to know anything *** work two jobs, one full-time and the other part-time, as well as attend school full-time. That is the reason I am on here... Well, that and trying to find a decent girl at a bar is useless! I am majoring in sociological deviance, and minuting in criminal justice.***year old males whom have been convicted of felony one crimes. Fair warning, I am an adrenaline junkie! I never turn down an adventure, as long as my work and school schedules work around it.What I'm looking for:Something real! Not necessarily a serious relationship right away, but I want more than a fling.A sense of humor is a must-have, and sarcasm preferred. I don't like feeling cooped up, though I enjoy a night in once in a while, so laziness doesn't work well for me.You don't have to be a genius, but I am not a fan of people who can't *** or use proper grammar and *** and intelligence are sexy!I'd love to find a woman who loves going to ***, and being somewhat athletic is a big bonus! What a terrible question! It depends on the individual I would be going on a date with. I am up for nearly anything: Dinner, skydiving, putt-putt, bowling, hiking or going for a walk, fishing, road trip... Anything but going to the movies- Interaction is key!

  • Bartholomew

    Offline

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-37

    I'm the type of person who loves to find fun in all situations. I can be your best friend and I can also be your companion. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Im in school and work so I dont have all the time in the world but will make it for the right person. My goal is to own my own business or be at the head of a major company one day. Im looking for a woman that has her own goals and isn't afraid to chase her dreams. Please be working or be in school and working. Be motivated and have goals set for yourself. I love watching *** football & basketball, college or professional) playing *** being active, going out with friends, and enjoying the night life. Please don't take my radio because music is my soul...rock, reggae, country, etc. I'm a clectic and love anything with a good beat. The days of the cliche movie and dinner are over. I think it's best to break the ice by doing something fun so that we're both laughing and letting loose.

  • Babygirl

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Babygirl. I am never married christian black woman without kids from Baltic, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
29,429,877

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
105,717

Online NOW!

Find My Match

PERSONALS IN BALTIC, CONNECTICUT, UNITED STATES

How to Meet Local Singles in Baltic, Connecticut, United States?

If you’re looking for Baltic, Connecticut, United States singles, you should try online dating! It is an easy and time-saving way to find people nearby. You can get started and find your perfect match on Meetville - the best dating service for those who are looking for casual dating, serious relationships, friendship, or just communication in Baltic, Connecticut, United States.

Why is Meetville better than Tinder?

Unlike Tinder, Meetville uses a unique matching algorithm and has a vast database of user’s profiles seeking a serious relationship. This way, you invest time in getting to know and dating only those people who you are really compatible with.

Is Meetville Free to Join in Baltic, Connecticut, United States?

Our matchmaking service is free to join for people of all ages and all purposes. Take full advantage of online dating and find Baltic, Connecticut, United States personals within just a few minutes on Meetville.

Related Articles